Back

Ocean Subaru of Fullerton

Fullerton, CA

4.7
84 Reviews

1100 S Euclid St

Fullerton, CA

92832

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 84 reviews

November 18, 2022

Got right in. . I stopped in for another reason and stayed for a bit over an hour for my 20,000 mile checkup. Everyone was wonderful! More

by connie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his name. He was young and very knowledgeable.
November 17, 2022

Good service. Great cars! The guys working on the car were very good about explaining what all they were doing and why. I love my Subaru Forester! More

by connie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember his name.
November 17, 2022

They are the best in customer care and satisfaction! ! Every one is sincerely happy and helpful with anything you need. This is the best dealership for sales and service!! Everyone is knowledgeable and h More

by Tammy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All and Tyler
November 16, 2022

They are always very professional and they get me in and out in a timely manner More

by Pattyknits1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
November 02, 2022

I look great driving my new Outback. Drove off the lot with a huge smile. Thank you Matthew Mariani. More

by Chesim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mariani and another employee who offered me water. We had a short conversation about my knee and unfortunatlely I did not get his name
October 31, 2022

Abigail was helpful and her assistance in updating and coordinating in the process of having the tow hitch installed. The customer service that was provided throughout this process was amazing and has mad More

by wally
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abigail Santillan, Jesus
October 24, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Kaine, and Jesse. They both made sure I left the dealership happy! More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaine
October 24, 2022

Sales associate and store manager were awesome to work with..a no pressure experience. An A+ More

by Runnr215@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
October 18, 2022

Love this dealership. They go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of and don’t mind if you are unsure. They still don’t pressure you in to making any rash dec More

by acsoffa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Green
October 18, 2022

Very easy car buying experience. Sales person was interested in making a sale and made things happen. More

by goot416
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique “Ricky”
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results