Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Bradenton

Bradenton, FL

4.9
908 Reviews
XPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, all priced thousands below retail between our Palm Beach, Miami, Fort Lauderdale and Orlando locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and an incredible selection of nearly new vehicles. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a hidden fee or negotiate price. We also have a five day/ 500 mile free exchange policy for added peace of mind and an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-qualified for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 10 years/Unlimited miles from the date of your purchase. Want to sell your car? Off Lease Only will always pay fair market value for you car, whether you buy another car from us or not, so it’s never been a better time to trade-in and trade-up into the car of your dreams on most vehicles! Off Lease Only was built by founders Mark & Eileen Fischer with 2 cars that they purchased with their life savings and a vision to provide the most transparent used car shopping experience for the consumer. Since, Off Lease Only has grown into the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail with no hidden fees. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why hundreds of thousands of loyal customers continue to spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next car. Experience the difference that is Off Lease Only!
Contact Dealership

3230 14th St W

Bradenton, FL

34205

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 908 reviews

August 12, 2022

Everyone I worked with was amazing! I was referred by a relative and I would definitely recommend them to others. More

by nikkilynnz24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brando Deschamps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Palacios
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aldo Rojas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nicholas (Nick) Acuna
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nicole Ventura
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thomas Lin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Bradenton responded

Dear nikkilynnz24, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our Bradenton team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Bradenton, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

August 12, 2022

We have never had a better car buying experience. Josh our salesman made finding what we wanted hassle free. Todd in finance took great care of us and got us a great rate. I highly recommend Off Leas More

by ZPLANITZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua (Josh) Batson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Litwin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 11, 2022

Take a mechanic with you if you could. I pitched my vehicle haven’t made a payment yet and and already spent $700 in repairs. The service was great and Nicholas was wonderful to deal with. More

by Heatherd0608
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Lee Vantrees
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeison Miranda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Litwin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nicholas (Nick) Acuna
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Bradenton responded

Dear Heatherd0608, We regret to hear that you had an unfortunate experience with the car you had just purchased. Your concerns are very important to us, and we would like to personally address them with you. We investigate every matter we see published. Once our investigation is complete, a member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you to follow up with you and determine what we can do to help you. In the event they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. They can also be reached at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We can’t agree with you more. That’s why we always encourage every customer to take their vehicle of choice to a third-party mechanic for an inspection before purchasing for added peace of mind. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Bradenton location. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns while assisting you in any way we can. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

August 11, 2022

Brando and Nicole were amazing and help me pick the perfect car for me, they took time and effort finding the right car. More

by walkenmagloire
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brando Deschamps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nicole Ventura
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Bradenton responded

Dear walkenmagloire, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Brando and Nicole helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Bradenton as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 09, 2022

I had a great car shopping experience from start to finish! I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. More

by tieralindsey27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Searles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob (Jake) Jarbo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thomas Lin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Bradenton responded

Dear tieralindsey27, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to family and friends as well. We could not ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! We rely heavily on your input. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your experience with Benjamin. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Bradenton, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 07, 2022

Large assortment of vehicles, love the no haggle pricing straight to the point and up front. They worked with us to get us the best warranties for our situation. Nice clean facility. More

by sfoster7331
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Ventura
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thomas Lin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Bradenton responded

Dear sfoster7331, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with our team at Off Lease Only Bradenton. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Bradenton as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

August 06, 2022

Ben and Thomas were both very professional; knowledgeable, helpful and courteous! Loved the experience ! Will refer anybody to buy a vehicle from Ben! Awesome!!!!!!!!!’nnn More

by rdepretti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jewesak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeison Miranda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Benjamin Searles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob (Jake) Jarbo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aldo Rojas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nicholas (Nick) Acuna
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thomas Lin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Bradenton responded

Dear rdepretti, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ben and Thomas, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Bradenton team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

August 06, 2022

Aldo R. And watts W. Reall helped me find what I want . Really more than happy with my purchase ! More

by lilacothern101102
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldo Rojas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Watts Waddington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Bradenton responded

Dear lilacothern101102, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Aldo and Watts helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Bradenton as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 05, 2022

Always a great experience, second time. Will refer all of our friends and family to you. Thank you for everything. More

by lilliansanders1964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Palacios
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Benjamin Searles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Watts Waddington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Bradenton responded

Dear lilliansanders1964, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to family and friends as well. We could not ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! We rely heavily on your input. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your experience with Benjamin. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Bradenton, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 05, 2022

I completely loved my experience with offleaseonly they made the car buying experience much more seem less and possible! They work with all financial standings. I was super thrilled with the service, patie More

by shadariussmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Searles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Watts Waddington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 06, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Bradenton responded

Dear shadariussmith, We just wanted to let you know how much you are appreciated, by Off Lease Only, for your awesome review. We realize the time and the effort required for such a thoughtful deed, and we certainly do not want you to think it went unnoticed. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Benjamin, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Bradenton location. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Bradenton as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 908 results