Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ogden Lincoln

Westmont, IL

4.2
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 West Ogden Avenue

Westmont, IL

60559

Directions

58 Reviews of Ogden Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2020

"Ogden Lincoln treats you like family and goes above and..."

- Jim

Ogden Lincoln treats you like family and goes above and beyond for you. Highly recommend this dealership. The team goes out of their way to make sure your needs are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Matt and Helen
December 01, 2020

"Mike and Jose , in the service department , know their..."

- cdwretired

Mike and Jose , in the service department , know their business and operate at a very high level in technical capabilities and customer service. Professional skill and interpersonal relations are their forte. C. D. (Chuck) Wright

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike P. , Jose O.
October 27, 2020

"I was extremely pleased with the service I received. Jose..."

- dot

I was extremely pleased with the service I received. Jose was terrific as were the gentlemen who picked up and brought back my car. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
October 23, 2020

"Each time I've brought my SUV in for service they have..."

- johnkmcc

Each time I've brought my SUV in for service they have been sincerely nice and very accommodating. They are very responsive and willing to help make the service visit as easy as possible. Excellent service department, Alex, in particular, has been extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 16, 2020

"I went to purchase a new vehicle on Saturday at this run..."

- Cesarjholguin

I went to purchase a new vehicle on Saturday at this run down dealership. I have purchased three cars from them in the past from the same sales person Mike who unfortunately has left. They literally kicked us out and would not sell us a car. I for the first time in my life have felt discrimination and racism to its fullest. I am warning anyone do not go here the general manager does not even try to help resolve issue. All they do is continue to call you with more insults and don’t even address the real problem. In this day and age I did not believe especially with whats going on racism and discrimination existed but at this dealership they literally just kick you out if you’re not to their standards. Even if you have a great job and perfect credit they still don’t care if you don’t meet their standards Buyer be ware!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Kramer
August 27, 2020

"Engine FIRE caused by service warranty work. 2018..."

- Dan

Engine FIRE caused by service warranty work. 2018 Navigator. Service engine light on, diagnosis made on 7/24, first improper repair caused coolant hose burst, Navigator towed back to Dealer. Then, during Dealer road test, after second repair, the engine caught on fire. Over a month without my Navigator. Finally, over two weeks after the FIRE, a call from their insurance company indicating they determined the vehicle to be a total loss. I was stuck, did not get a new vehicle from Lincoln or the Dealer. For the same make, model, color and miles I would have to spend more money myself after the settlement amount. Truly disheartened and very bad experience. Customer service throughout this very unfortunate experience was terrible. Understand accidents happen but the follow up and customer service made this service experience a nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Cima
August 24, 2020

"Excellent service, very professional. I was in for a..."

- no

Excellent service, very professional. I was in for a warranty air bag issue, They identified several areas in my 2012 Lincoln that needed to be addressed or watched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 14, 2020

"Longtime customers of Ogden Lincoln"

- Bill

Our family has been purchasing Lincolns from Ogden Lincoln in Westmont for generations. We have always been satisfied with their service, both with the dealership and service areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
July 13, 2020

"Honest and nice folks, go beyond great service!"

- gpace

Terrific service management, I left my phone in the UBER ride over to the dealership and they helped get it back for me before I even missed it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Larson
July 03, 2020

"Dealership picked up our car and offered to give us a car..."

- dan.mcdowell

Dealership picked up our car and offered to give us a car to use while the work was being done on our car!! Very Nice!! Kind and courteous staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results