Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ohio Auto Warehouse

Canton, OH

4.9
116 Reviews
Ohio Auto Warehouse is a family owned used car dealership in the heart of Canton, Ohio. Licensed by the State of Ohio, our dealership focuses on offering quality used cars for sale in Canton, Ohio and an easy buying process for every customer. We are conveniently located in Canton, just off of Route 62. A team of wholesale specialists are standing by to assist you with your next purchase, anytime. When you’re looking for a great deal on used cars in Canton, Ohio, sometimes you have to be willing to go a little further to find exactly what you’re looking for. Ohio Auto Warehouse makes the process as easy as possible for you. All our models are displayed online, so you can see exactly what we have to offer. Check back regularly, our inventory is constantly changing. If you’ve got your heart set on something that we don’t have, we’ll be happy to find it for you with our Vehicle Finder service. We are dedicated to making the entire buying process easy. Ohio Auto Warehouse has worked hard to establish strong relationships with local lenders to get the best possible financing options for you. To see our experienced lenders visit our Financing Page, you can even apply for credit online! We also want you to be able to protect your new investment, which is why we offer service contracts. For more information on our service contracts or to answer any questions you may have call us at 330-430-0000. At Ohio Auto Warehouse, we’ll make sure your experience is easy, fast, and you’ll never have pushy sales people bothering you. Shop at Ohio Auto Warehouse and see for yourself why you’ll never want to buy anywhere else, ever again.
Contact Dealership

3533 Lesh Street Ne

Canton, OH

44705

Directions

By Type

Showing 116 reviews

June 29, 2021

"Brian worked with me to find a truck when other dealers..."

- Cianya2000

Brian worked with me to find a truck when other dealers acted as though they weren't interested or could care less. Brian worked with my husband and I and with the creditor to get approved for financing and it was all done in 1 day. We picked our truck up a week later after the inspection cleared and we are happy. Kevin showed us how the truck worked inside and out, popped the hood, demonstrated how the lift gate works and made sure we were happy prior to signing anything. We plan to go back for our 2nd truck in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Great guy. Made my deal real smooth. Helped me from start..."

- GMT425

Great guy. Made my deal real smooth. Helped me from start to finish. Very knowledgeable. Would work with him again. I will recommend your dealership and both Cory and Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"Changes your mind on what dealing with a dealer ship is..."

- lelless lawn care

Changes your mind on what dealing with a dealer ship is like. Great place and people, I put an inquiry at this truck and within the day they contacted me and setup a time to meet and the rest is history. They cleaned the truck up amazingly too

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"We worked with Kevin Hill on the purchase of our..."

- slkunko

We worked with Kevin Hill on the purchase of our Corvette. Kevin was excellent to work with -very knowledgeable of the car and answered any questions we had. He took took time to make sure we were comfortable with the car before we left and made the experience of buying our first Corvette a seamless and excellent process! . We traveled from over three hours away and Kevin and the OAW staff did not disappoint! Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Great experience ,will definitely be back highly..."

- Cowboys2249

Great experience ,will definitely be back highly recommended ,I found my car online and was working with Brian long who made made my experience very quick statt to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Nice place and nice people. I’ve dealt with dealerships..."

- Wyatt

Nice place and nice people. I’ve dealt with dealerships before and had to fight with everyone to get answers but everyone here was reasonable and helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 02, 2021

"A very pleasurable experience purchasing my first (but..."

- Snatchrick281

A very pleasurable experience purchasing my first (but not last) corvette from these guys. Cory and brian were great and tried to answer as many of my numerous questions as they could. They allowed me to come and view the car on a very short notice and made it possible for me bring the car home on my next available opportunity. I still cant wipe the silly grin off my face every time i look at it. Thanks so much guys!!!!👍🤝

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Quick purchase!! No sitting around forever waiting. Was a..."

- Kelly

Quick purchase!! No sitting around forever waiting. Was a one hour stay including a test drive. Appreciated it!! Kevin and Brian were great! Plus I got an awesome car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Kevin Hill, Brian Long, and the rest of the staff at Ohio..."

- BEER RUN

Kevin Hill, Brian Long, and the rest of the staff at Ohio Auto Warehouse were very nice and helpful with my purchase of this beautiful 1996 Corvette. I made my purchase online and was not disappointed when I picked this snow white cream puff up. Stop by and see them. They have a wonderful selection of previous owned vehicles. Thanks to everyone at OAW. Tom Null

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2021

"Ben and Brian are straight shooters. My experience was..."

- kdde8

Ben and Brian are straight shooters. My experience was great, no hassle or pushy sales tactics , friendly ,knowledgeable, great price and their word is good. I definitely will call on them for our next vehicle Ken Z

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : BEN WISE
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results