Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Olathe Ford Lincoln

Olathe, KS

4.9
1,267 Reviews

1845 E Santa Fe

Olathe, KS

66062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,267 reviews

October 15, 2021

"Jill in the service department was so helpful getting me..."

- skrrap3

Jill in the service department was so helpful getting me in for a service appointment. She is a great asset to the Service Team. My vehicle was in and out in quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill...Service Department
October 14, 2021

"Jill Hart is one of the best advisors I have work with..."

- tgraves

Jill Hart is one of the best advisors I have work with here at Olathe Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Hart
October 08, 2021

"I have been going to this dealership for years. My only..."

- jdgovea

I have been going to this dealership for years. My only concern is why does it take an hour and a half to get my oil changed , when I made an appointment 2 weeks in advance. I thought I would get right in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammi Dodson
4.0
October 08, 2021

"Fast service. They told me how long it would take and..."

- Nedwards

Fast service. They told me how long it would take and that was accurate. Friendly and urgent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corbin Haas
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Kiper, Brett (service advisor)
October 06, 2021

"Outstanding, Outstanding, Outstanding,Outstanding,..."

- Wjwbroncofan

Outstanding, Outstanding, Outstanding,Outstanding, Outstanding, Outstanding,Outstanding, Outstanding, Outstanding,Outstanding, Outstanding, Outstanding,Outstanding, Outstanding, Outstanding,Outstanding, Outstanding, Outstanding,Outstanding, Outstanding, Outstanding,Outstanding, Outstanding, Outstanding,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Payne
5.0
October 02, 2021

"Love dealing with Olathe Lincoln staff. Always..."

- jndelaney1964

Love dealing with Olathe Lincoln staff. Always respectful, knowledgeable and friendly. The only place we will buy or lease from.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Beers
5.0
Corbin Haas
5.0
Other Employees : Craig Caster
October 02, 2021

"Matt was very helpful. He explained everything up front..."

- dmgroves

Matt was very helpful. He explained everything up front and it happened with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
October 01, 2021

"As always, Mike Wells did a fantastic job caring for me..."

- danddross

As always, Mike Wells did a fantastic job caring for me and my car. I was in and out in record time, and the fix was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wells
September 30, 2021

"Brett is awesome to deal with. He is on top of his game...."

- Danny.reintjes

Brett is awesome to deal with. He is on top of his game. I would recommend Brett anytime to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Johnson
September 30, 2021

"Olathe ford did an excellent job on my 2019 F-150 Ford..."

- Happy customer

Olathe ford did an excellent job on my 2019 F-150 Ford pickup, the service was excellent as always, that's why I always take my vehicle there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Beers
5.0
Jordan Brewer
5.0
Cassidy Denning
5.0
Corbin Haas
5.0
Brian Lane
5.0
Mark Parker
5.0
Cary Pauls
5.0
Scott Payne
5.0
Brian Rector
5.0
Todd Woodhouse
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,267 results