Back

Olathe Ford Lincoln

Olathe, KS

4.8
1,382 Reviews

1845 E Santa Fe

Olathe, KS

66062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,382 reviews

December 03, 2022

Mike in the service department was excellent. He listened to everything I had to say and put the customers' needs first. Mike has always been one of the better service techs at Olathe Ford More

by tmulcahy4
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in the Service department
November 17, 2022

The staff is professional and friendly. I always bring my car here for routine and non-routine service. More

by alp31600
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
November 17, 2022

The service and the people were good and I was satisfied with the turn around time on oil change. The only thing I didn't care for was the cost. More

by Roger
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brewer
November 09, 2022

No pressure. Great service. Sincere demeanor. Great dealership to do business with at all times. More

by JDL
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brewer
November 08, 2022

They were efficient and performed the service within a reasonable time. Car was clean inside and out. Sam was quick to respond. More

by EE1220
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam in service.
November 07, 2022

First time popping in for service. Had to wait a little bit for my oil change as I didn't have an appointment, but considering the number of people that had checked in before me, it wa More

by tobykuhn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ziegler
November 04, 2022

The service was great and done in a timely manner. I would recommend Olathe Ford to others. More

by Justin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Hart
November 01, 2022

Excellent service. Very friendly atmosphere! Easy to make appointment. Waiting area was comfortable and the snacks came in handy. More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoover
October 30, 2022

Jill, in the service department, rocks! She makes you feel like family! I've been an Olathe Ford customer for over 20 years ...they are the BEST!! More

by Sheryl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill
October 29, 2022

finished work on time, asked for additional, ordered parts and rescheduled in 3 days time More

by david
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rainer
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,382 results