Search
Back
Write a review

Olathe Kia

4.4

189 Lifetime Reviews

130 North Fir Street, Olathe, Kansas 66061 Directions
Sales: (913) 390-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Olathe Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2019

"Worth the Trip!"

- Emjaygee

After two dealer stops searching for a used car we came to Olathe Kia and found the car that matched our wish list. Patrick was an amazing salesman! Knowlegeable and no pressure. We road tested the car that was immaculate and returned to Patrick to make a deal for the car. Between Patrick and Brent, the Kia manager who was also amazing to work with and we happily drove home to Emporia with our "new" car! Thank you Brent and Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick
Mar 18, 2019 -

Emjaygee responded

Forgot to say this is the Gardner, Kansas Olathe Kia location.

Mar 18, 2019 -

Olathe Kia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. -The Olathe Kia Team

February 02, 2019

"Service Center"

- JoJo_OP

Brought my car in for its first oil change and to attend to a recall on the battery of my Plug In Hybrid Electric Vehicle. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Thanks Olathe Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 03, 2019 -

Olathe Kia responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. -The Olathe Kia Team

January 10, 2019

"Service department - efficient and very courteous. "

- David McIntire

They are efficient and very courteous. Service department is speedy, honest and caring. Very professional. Sales experience when we purchased two year ago was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryon Mckivergan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David McIntire
Jan 10, 2019 -

Olathe Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! -The Olathe Kia Team

December 23, 2018

"Service Department cinched the deal!"

- Chicklet

No pressure salesmen. Allowed us to test drive the vehicle for the whole weekend to really check it out. This is our 5th Kia. The others were purchased elsewhere but after using Olathe Kia's service department, I wanted to give the sales department my business too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Millbyer
Dec 24, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. -The Olathe Kia Team

December 20, 2018

"Olathe Kia has a great service department."

- Janet H

Olathe Kia provides polite, friendly, and timely professional service. I have never been disappointed by Olathe Kia's service department. I also appreciate the complimentary car wash when my car is serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we are glad that the team made such a great impression on you. Best, The Olathe Kia Team

December 02, 2018

"Excellent service department"

- Raymond_J_K

Service Advisor Ryan was great to work with. He is very honest and when issues arrive he is quick to get a resolution. They still treat our 12 year old, 161,000 miles, 2006 Kia Sportage the same as if were a new car coming in for service. They will suggest the recommended maintenance from Kia but never push it on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryon Mckivergan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

We appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Olathe Kia. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best, The Olathe Kia Team

October 11, 2018

"Great service"

- Fred

Service was completed on time. Service manager was polite and kept me informed of the status. Even though a problem occurred, it was resolved quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryon Mckivergan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

August 25, 2018

"Bob Millbyer rocks!"

- Erin Burroughs

Bob Millbyer was amazing. I have never had such a great experience with any sales staff. He truly is a helpmate and a consultant, not a high pressure cheesy salesman. He was kind, patient and extraordinarily knowledgeable and very resourceful. He got me perfect results beyond all I asked or imagined possible and worked through obstacles and hurdles as though they were a non-event. Whatever you are paying him, it is not enough. His service is truly priceless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Millbyer
Aug 27, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Bob was able to meet your needs. At Olathe Kia, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, The Olathe Kia Team

August 06, 2018

"Loan Department"

- ticked off

I asked for a 4-5% interest rate right up front and they stuck me with a 9.5% interest rate. The financing department didn't even go over the paperwork, they just had me signing papers to get me out of there. Don;t trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Tavernaro
Aug 06, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

I am sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience with Olathe Kia. It would mean a lot to our dealership if you gave me an opportunity to do my best in making things better. Please contact me as soon as possible so I can hear more about what happened and provide my assistance. Sincerely, The Olathe Kia Team

July 01, 2018

"Fixed Fast! Super friendly guys!"

- lid535

They had my car diagnosed with a phone call within 1.5 hours of dropping my car off, all repairs were completed by 2:30! Super friendly, I always like dealing with Ryon- Service and Jim Kent-mechanic! I feel super confident coming in and having trusted work done in the shop!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryon Mckivergan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 01, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

Thank you for reaching out to us! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers. We will be sure to share your feedback with our service team. Regards, The Olathe Kia Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results