About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Olathe Kia

4.4

183 Lifetime Reviews

130 North Fir Street, Olathe, Kansas 66061 Directions
Sales: (913) 390-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

183 Reviews of Olathe Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"Great service"

- Fred

Service was completed on time. Service manager was polite and kept me informed of the status. Even though a problem occurred, it was resolved quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryon Mckivergan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

August 25, 2018

"Bob Millbyer rocks!"

- Erin Burroughs

Bob Millbyer was amazing. I have never had such a great experience with any sales staff. He truly is a helpmate and a consultant, not a high pressure cheesy salesman. He was kind, patient and extraordinarily knowledgeable and very resourceful. He got me perfect results beyond all I asked or imagined possible and worked through obstacles and hurdles as though they were a non-event. Whatever you are paying him, it is not enough. His service is truly priceless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Millbyer
Aug 27, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Bob was able to meet your needs. At Olathe Kia, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, The Olathe Kia Team

August 06, 2018

"Loan Department"

- ticked off

I asked for a 4-5% interest rate right up front and they stuck me with a 9.5% interest rate. The financing department didn't even go over the paperwork, they just had me signing papers to get me out of there. Don;t trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Tavernaro
Aug 06, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

I am sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience with Olathe Kia. It would mean a lot to our dealership if you gave me an opportunity to do my best in making things better. Please contact me as soon as possible so I can hear more about what happened and provide my assistance. Sincerely, The Olathe Kia Team

July 01, 2018

"Fixed Fast! Super friendly guys!"

- lid535

They had my car diagnosed with a phone call within 1.5 hours of dropping my car off, all repairs were completed by 2:30! Super friendly, I always like dealing with Ryon- Service and Jim Kent-mechanic! I feel super confident coming in and having trusted work done in the shop!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryon Mckivergan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 01, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

Thank you for reaching out to us! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers. We will be sure to share your feedback with our service team. Regards, The Olathe Kia Team.

June 29, 2018

"They sold a Lemon car to my daughter"

- moyo1972

2 minutes ago-Edit My daughter went to buy a vehicle at the beginning of August 2018. She took a lease of a Nissan Murano that only lasted 2 weeks The vehicle overheated. The vehicle has been in the workshop for a month and they have not touched it. My daughter has the progressive track and shows that the vehicle has not been turned on since August 15, 2018 when my daughter left it. They keep saying the mechanics haven't receive the OK from management to work on the vehicle. Is very sad to see this dealership taking advantage of a 20yr old girl. I will tell all my friends to NEVER go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Bouler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 30, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

We are very sorry to hear you and your daughter had an unpleasant experience with our service center. We would like to speak with you directly in order to fully understand the circumstances and reach a satisfactory resolution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Regards, The Olathe Kia Team.

May 09, 2018

"Overworked and understaffed?"

- kuwxman

Called in to schedule an appt on 5/4, but nobody picked up and the call went to voicemail. Never heard back. Called back on 5/8 to inquire about that appt I was hoping to get set up for this week. I was told they likely never even listened to the voicemail due to their call volume and workload. No biggie. There are other Kia dealerships in the metro. Just because they're the closest doesn't mean we have to keep getting service here...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 10, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

Thank you for alerting us of this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. Your feedback will be reviewed by our team and we encourage you to contact us at your earliest convenience to discuss this in greater detail. Regards, Olathe Kia Team

April 13, 2018

"Oil change service was quick I was in and out in 30 minutes."

- Maurice L Roberts

I was able to make an appointment for my 1st oil change which was free because I just purchased the kia soul, so that made it even better. Service team was polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Loveless
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Tavernaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Maurice! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Regards, The Olathe Kia Team.

March 29, 2018

"Sales Department not good"

- Holly

The service department is wonderful and I can't say enough positive things about that department. Unfortunately the sales department treated us terribly when we went to discuss trading our lease in on another car. The salesman was terrible and when we called to discuss this with the sales manager he wouldn't return our calls. Take my advice, go buy your Kia from Shawnee Mission Kia. Tony Koehler treated us wonderful and we will return to him in the future. Olathe Kia, why would you treat loyal customers who have purchased four vehicles from you so badly? Your loss Olathe Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Hemry
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

Thank you for the feedback, Holly. At our dealership we strive towards providing the best in service to our community. We see your concerns and would like to learn more about the issues at hand. Please reach out to us directly and we’ll work on this together. Regards, The Olathe Kia Team.

February 09, 2018

"Don’t trust them "

- Lemon

I purchased a used car from her 5/2017 a 2013, I have not had this car over a year and now I am having engine troubles, no help. I have bought older cars than this and have not had engine troubles. I will not purchase from her again. I work and need a reliable car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
January 18, 2018

"4th Kia purchase from Olathe Kia"

- VanNote,lisa123

This is my 4th Kia I have purchased from Olathe Kia. I have been very happy with the service department, sales people and management. My questions are always answered promptly and extra time was spent on learning the features of my new car each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hemry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryon Mckivergan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Tavernaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Winanas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2018 -

Olathe Kia responded

We're excited to hear that our service team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, The Olathe Kia Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results