About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.7

129 Lifetime Reviews

255 Middlesex Turnpike - Old Saybrook Auto Mall, Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475 Directions
Sales: (860) 388-4445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2018

"Service Center did not preform required maintnence "

- Chase Alberti

I brought my 2015 Jeep Compass for the 60,000 mile check-up, after 3 hours I found out they have only completed an oil change. After returning the car I could visibly see they did not rotate the tires and reminded them to. I watched them rotate my tires and a technician drooped my tire and scrapped some of the finish off. When I got my Compass back home I started to inspect the car myself and found discrepancies between what they had written down and what I saw. In addition, they did not preform the mandatory maintenance as described in the owner's manual. It turns out they missed all of the big repairs such as replacing the rear diff., transfer case, and transmission oils. Also, they did not change the spark plugs and air filters nor inspect critical components such as the cv joints or tie rod links. In summary, bring your Jeep to another dealership if you value your car and your safety!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carrie Giuliano
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018 -

Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a pleasant experience at Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. It would mean a lot to our dealership if you gave me an opportunity to do my best in rectifying the situation. Please contact me with the information provided below. I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Carrie Giuliano | cgiuliano@lorensencdj.com

March 29, 2018

"Always recieve the best service! "

- Jeepgirl

I have been a customer for approximately 11 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Just leased a new Jeep Wrangler! Josh made the sale very easy & he’s very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Mahoney
February 24, 2018

" Buyers beware, terrible salesman "

- JL14RAM

I called the dealership at 9 a.m. when they open I spoke to Josh and sales I told him I was interested in a vehicle they had and he assured me that he would hold it till one when I got there I drive an hour away to get there to find out the vehicle was sold the night before he then tries to sell me a vehicle 20,000 more than the vehicle that I was looking at for 33k. I will never do business here nor will I recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
February 07, 2018

"2016 Dodge Ram "Big Horn" purchase."

- EDWARD REALE

This was my fourth purchase at the Lorensen Old Saybrook location. From the first time I walked in to the dealership I felt comfortable with each staff member whom I encountered. I, personally, have been coming in to the Old Saybrook location for about 10 years now and most all of the people that I see working in the sales department, finance, and Maintenance have been there for that entire time. To me, that speaks of management making Lorensen a comfortable and desireable place to work. That shows in the sales staff. Their relaxed attitude and "No Pressure" sales approach has always made the dealership a welcome place to browse the Jeep and Dodge brand vehicles. Ryan Crowe's product knowledge, patience and attitude have made it a pleasure to return to the dealership from time to time whenever I am considering a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Crowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John, "Sales Manager" and John, "Finance Manager"
January 11, 2018

"Great to work with!!!"

- nickc1234

Was in desperate need of a new car and stopped by to start getting ideas of what I wanted. Wound up walking out leasing a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and I love it! The sales associate Mike Losacano was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He took his time with any and all questions we might have. We also meet the GM John Rossetti who was great to work with as well. Never once felt like I was making the wrong decision. Even weeks after my purchase they called to check up that everything was going well and to see if I had any questions about the car. Have started recommending my family and friends to them. Defiantly worth giving them a shot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Losacano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Rossetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2018

"Great service"

- TarraL

This dealership had a lot of great tricks with fair prices. Staff was friendly and professional. They made my car buying experience simple and smooth. I would recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Crowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2017

"2018 Jeep Compass"

- Sprue92

When my lease was coming to an end I was unsure if I wanted to stay with the Jeep brand. After checking out a couple other dealerships/brands I decided that OSCDJ was where I wanted to keep my business. Everything was seamless and I knew that Ryan and the team would give me the best possible experience and outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Crowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"We bought a used Subaru which had been a trade in"

- GEMMA

We were pleased with Ryan's attentiveness to our concerns. He listened and offered advise in a casual way without pressuring us. Very pleased with our "new" car and Jason the manager was also very helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Crowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason
November 13, 2017

"Ryan Crowe"

- Sameberl123

I went in looking to finance a used vehicle. I left leasing a brand new 2018 Jeep Grand Cheeroke. I am extremely happy with this decision. Ryan helped me, even though I’m very particular. He dealt with all of my concerns and kept trying when I didnt like a certain vehicle or price. Thank you Ryan. - Sam Eberl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Crowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Long but worth it "

- Marissa11

Leasing a car is no walk in the park, however Ryan helped us along the whole way and put deals and terms in a simple easy to understand manner. I ended up walking away excited with the lease and deal that he worked on getting to something I felt comfortable with signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Crowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results