Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Oliverio Buick

McDonald, PA

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

1110 Laurel Hill Road

McDonald, PA

15057

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Oliverio Buick

Sort by
September 30, 2021

"Service Department is very accommodating they go above..."

- asara273

Service Department is very accommodating they go above and and beyond to provide customer with satisfaction. Communication is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Weiss
October 13, 2016

"Used Car Shaft!"

- lewis2016

Purchased used card for my granddaughter. Mechanic said it never should have passed the last inspection, the inspection Oliverio did. Mechanic said the car is dangerous to drive. This is my primary complaint, they sold a car that wasn't and isn't safe. Bill the owner will not return my calls. As with any used car dealer...don't trust them, they will lie to your face and do anything to sell a car, inlcuding putting an inspection sticker on it even though they know it doesn't pass inspection. Bill and his team did this to us and unfortunately I can only write this review to warn others.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Duane Wesley
February 07, 2014

"a-1 dealership friendly service no pressure best..."

- CHOPPERS36

a-1 dealership friendly service no pressure best dealership I ever dealed with I would definetley recemend this dealer to family and friends thanx so much oliverio for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DUANE WESLEY/TONY MEROLA
June 11, 2013

"Were do I begin nicest people in the car business. Bill..."

- jay3190

Were do I begin nicest people in the car business. Bill treated us like we were his family. From the very get go no pressure at all. They listened to everything we said not a detail went un heard. What does say bout a dealer? This is my first car I bought through and definitely not my last. Mark in the finance dept what a guy . I am lost for words he is top notch. Now our salesman Cody he was new but very nice, professional, and caring. He was not worried about selling us a car he wanted to make sure we had the best customer service rather we bought a car or not. I have recivied several phone calls following up on our car purchase from cody which was awesome. The guys could teach fellow dealerships a lesson on profesionalism, manners, and customer service. Great job guys. Look forward in my next car purchase at oliverio buick. Jay and candy johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bill oliverio cody
May 14, 2013

"This is the second car that I have leased from Bill and..."

- nchiodo88

This is the second car that I have leased from Bill and would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car. He is not your usual "car salesman" that constantly is calling and hounding you about a sale, but rather is a prompt and honest person. I also worked with Dave at the dealership who showed me inside and out and every possible function that my new car had. Not only were they both very supportive during the sale, I know I can go back to either of them throughout my lease with any additional questions I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Dave
June 05, 2012

"I found the used car I wanted on the internet..."

- harleylmbs

I found the used car I wanted on the internet (AutoTrader) got the directions to the dealership to look at the car, test drove it & loved it, bought it, & took it home the same day! I was very impressed of how nice & helpful everyone was. I would recommend my family & friends if they need a car to buy from this dealership. It was a great experience to be treated so well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vidmare
Bill Oliverio
May 19, 2012

"Working with this family as I have for over 25 years has..."

- cdtfrtlnr

Working with this family as I have for over 25 years has been an absolute pleasure. The customer provided is professional and "real". My family has and will continue to do business.there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Oliverio
March 28, 2012

"I liked the low key sales approach and very detailed..."

- DaveLooman

I liked the low key sales approach and very detailed description of the car by Stan. I've had no problems with the 2007 Cadillac.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
February 18, 2012

"This is my second purchase from Oliverio Buick. Stan..."

- Marlene Stewart

This is my second purchase from Oliverio Buick. Stan worked up a great deal for me and offered top dollar for my trade in. The do not use any pressured sales techniques. They explain every aspect of the trade in and sale. Stan was easy to communicate with by phone and email. I will definitely return to this dealer for my next car. I will recommend Oliverio to my friends and family, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
January 06, 2012

"Positive experience from the moment we entered the..."

- jcarpini

Positive experience from the moment we entered the dealership. Knowledgeable about the product. Will return in the future. Staff was thorough and made the sale very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Saunoras
1
1 - 10 of 21 results