About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Olympia Nissan

4.8

42 Lifetime Reviews

2220 Carriage Drive Southwest, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (360) 754-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Olympia Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Recalls and replace batteries in key"

- AmberGlass

Came in for service & Bruce Stewart was exceptionally courteous, helpful & arranged my service quickly. Helped with batteries for keys. He was phenomenal to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Stewart
September 22, 2017

"Buying a Murano "

- caramel

Very patient attention from Mr. Valloni and Mr. Lukas. We came to a very a fair agreement without any stress or strain. Service Manager even answered some questions about maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valloni. Lukas, Service Manager, and Finance Officer
September 21, 2017

"Great service"

- Nicole0322

I would like to thank Bill for his hard work and patience. He did an excellent job with my purchase and showing me the best options. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
September 20, 2017

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Kls

Found exactly what I want for a great price. Tars was very patient and understanding while going through all the new features on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Losk
September 19, 2017

"Very unsatisfied "

- Unsatisfied Customer

Our sales person and sales manager strictly wanted a sale and after they got us out the door as fast as possible with terrible service, nothing after that mattered to them. They never did a walk through with our vehicle, just pulled it to the front and we were on our own after that. With that being said, we noticed a pretty big scratch on our back bumper and when we called that same day to let them know, we got the run around of what they'd do yet nothing happened except for us running to the dealership 3 times and them refusing to help us. Then after some time, we were finally able to come in for some service and all they did was glob some paint over the scratch, just made it so much more noticeable. I was ABSOLUTELY stunned that they would send me on my way with such service. This wasn't the only issue we encountered with Lucas (last name of our sales person) and sales manager Tony P. We came in with a pre-approval letter from our bank stating all the information the dealership needed from us to purchase a car, when we were doing all the paperwork, I stated on multiple occasions for them NOT to pull our credit, and they both reassured me that our credit would not be pulled by them or anyone else for any reason, yet after a few weeks we begin receiving multiple denial letters from all the credit companies they sent our info to that we DIDN'T consent to. For the record, it impacted our credit scores tremendously and left me very upset. Overall, this was one of the WORST experiences I've ever had with any delearship and makes me very hesitant about buying a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Lucas (not sure if that was his first name but last name was Lucas) and Tony Pineau
September 16, 2017

"Excellent "

- Aa4

Very attentive staff, professional, clean facility. I like that everything is explained, liked having the shuttle, .the ad was done when they said it would be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name at service. Silver hair, hazel eyes.
September 09, 2017

"Great professional service"

- Titan17

Always excellent service. Bruce from the service desk is great and always friendly and helpful. The mainteance team is very thourough to identify any issues and repair or make reccomendations for repair. They catch things before there is any issuea or major problems. I bought my current and old Nissan Titan from there and use them for my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
August 14, 2017

"Outstanding "

- L & R

Heather is your super star. We did an internet deal that was quick, fair and professionally executed. This purchase was the most enjoyable I have encountered in over 17 new car buys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Leger
August 10, 2017

"Very helpful and nice people to do business with"

- Rrv

Very nice dealership with helpful qualified sales people. They even held the car and took it off their internet site for sale for my appointment for me until I got there that was a very nice thing to do. I recommend this dealership if you ever interested in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather and Justin
July 17, 2017

"Sales experience was super smooth - highly recommend!"

- k8chan

We worked with Dan McClain. Our sales experience was flawless. My DH did all the research for the car he wanted - but when it came time to buy it, he wasn't available and had to leave it to me, the NOOB to buy/negotiate the car purchase. Was super easy and smooth and we got a great deal. We would highly recommend working with Dan/Nissan Olympia to anyone who asked us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McClain
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results