About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Olympia Nissan

4.8

73 Lifetime Reviews

2220 Carriage Drive Southwest, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (360) 754-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Olympia Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Great service"

- Jd12245

I was very happy with the quality of the service I received. You all are quite amazing! Thank you for a terrific sales experience Saturday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
July 10, 2018

"Great Staff and Friendly"

- Addysmom

Thank you to the service team for always taking care of my car and efficient always. Free car washes are a huge benefit. Top of the line service. Way to Go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRUCE STEWART
July 01, 2018

"Service review"

- Shelia

Courteous representative. Excellent waiting area with lots of goodies to enjoy. Children's play area away from the sitting area for the big kids lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
June 19, 2018

"Friendly, fast and accommodating!"

- Ole’s Armada

Thanks to Hallie and the team at Olympia Nissan for taking care of my repair so quickly and professionally. It’s good to know that there are still people who believe in customer first service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hallie
May 23, 2018

"Bruce Titus is awesome"

- Meeeeeee1111

I have purchased 7 vehicles from Bruce Titus My last vehicle Titan Xd Cummins. Nav started rebooting while driving. Jeanne manger of service called me and said, it.needs a upgrade download. Arrived. Bruce took.care of me and is the best in service care. 1.5 hrs. I.came back truck was done. I love this place. BRUCE AND LEAD MECHANIC ARE WHAT MAKES NISSAN SERVICE EXCELLENT. LOSE THEM. YOU WILL LOSE MANY CUSTOMERS. LIKE ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Reid, Bruce, adrian, jeans, shawn and rest of crew
April 30, 2018

"Excellent job"

- LoenPalner

The salesperson Chet was very helpful and professional white helping us to purchase this vehicle, his knowledge was a good thing. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet Thompson
April 10, 2018

"great service"

- dadling

Excellent service department. Couteous and professional. Good prices and quick work. They cleaned my car after the service too. Looks brand new. I appreciate their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
April 10, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Mfirasma

Great service, very nice and responsive staff. They gave me a loaner car and fixed my car under warranty. My car was done in two days and it was washed when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney
March 23, 2018

"Amazing service !"

- Crystal25

They are always on time . They are polite and provide you with great customer service . I would recommend them to anyone ! You will be satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 12, 2018

"great cars, great people, great service"

- random

Let me just say, for all those customers that are looking for a vehicle for a family or otherwise, this is the dealership to visit and frequent. Take for instance myself, looking to have maintenance done on my 2003 350Z, and departing with an upgrade...370Z. How excited was I to be helped into a car that I eventually wanted to get anyway, I just got it sooner. This only happened because of the quality of the people at Olympia Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager Bruce and Sales consultant Bill Lucas
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results