About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Olympia Nissan

4.7

88 Lifetime Reviews

2220 Carriage Drive Southwest, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (360) 754-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Olympia Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Car buying"

- Max54

Chat was informative and answered all our questions.He is knowledgeable and professional. Our family will go back and ask for his assistance for any future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chat
October 29, 2018

"Fast and inexpensive"

- J. Oles

Fast and inexpensive service. I have never had any issues with their work. They do only what i ask and are very courteous during all of our discourse. They are also less expensive and thorough than any of the local dtive through service stations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halley
October 27, 2018

"Service dept"

- Bootiesan

I want to thank Bruce Stewart once again for his professionalism and integrity in getting our Armada fixed in a timely manner. I have known Bruce for years and have followed him down to Olympia to continue to service our cars when necessary. He keeps us up to date on the process and always lets us know of any changes or needs during the repair. Olympia nissan is lucky to have a guy like Bruce that truly cares about the customer and the pride he takes in the job he does. I say it every time but give that man a raise! Good help is hard to find and keeping it can even be more challenging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Stewart
October 25, 2018

"Never experienced such poor service"

- Ashen122990$$!

I was towed to this facility when my car broke down near Olympia, because the reviews seemed fine. I paid $1900 to have my timing belt changed, and then had to coordinate a ride from Seattle to Olympia to pick up my car. A day or so later, I noticed my air conditioning didn't work. When I called the dealership back, they initially denied that this could be their fault. They said a timing belt has nothing to do with the air conditioner, which is completely false. When I challenged this, they eventually agreed to let me bring my car back to be examined again. They refilled my AC with freon, but again, the air conditioner stopped working after a day. I called the dealership back again and they said my car was almost 10 years old and I should've expected something additional to break in the process of repairing the timing belt. I have never heard a response like this from a dealership. I reported this to Jenna, the service manager, and she was noticeably frustrated with me as a customer. She said I could bring the car back but they couldn't provide any type of refund for my trouble despite rental cars I'd rented on behalf of this inconvenience, ubers to and from work, rides back and forth from Olympia, and the inconvenience of not having a car when I needed one. Olympia Nissan admitted fault multiple times but still told me I should expect additional repairs any time I try to fix my 9 year old car. I will never be returning to this dealership, and I will be sure to notify my friends & family living in Olympia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenna
October 24, 2018

"From Sales to Service & Parts, second to none. "

- NISMO4U

I've been going to Olympia Nissan since 2009. I purchased my first two cars from them in 2011 and recently purchased another in 2018. I know the sales manager and the current service manager and they are both amongst the best in the industry and have facilitated a staff that truly aimes to make one of the most uncomfortable purchases something of comfort and joy. The amazing service manager and her staff do a phenomenal job of maintaining your vehicle so that it will last for years to come. Even the mechanics which rarely get seen develop good relationships with clients. This is one of the few dealerships in the United States where Sales and Service staff have remained since 2009 and continue to please customers. I've been to other Bruce Titus Lots and other Lots owned by Titus-Will and Larson, and I will say that they all seemed to provide a pretty good experience but let's be straight though there's good and there's the best, Olympia Nissan is a true example of what it is to be the best. Thank you for taking care of me and my family. Oh and if this explains better, my last purchase was a 2017 Ford Flex and I took it across the street to Mullinax Ford Monday and because they didn't do oil changes on Monday and told me to go to they're Speed Zone which is horrible I ended up getting my services at my favorite dealership where I at least feel like family and know the work is quality. Thanks again Oly Nissan. Daniel LeGeer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hallie, Service Manager, Tony Pinau
October 19, 2018

"Staff is Outstanding"

- jkayak58

Staff was professional, prompt, and crystal clear about my visit. Myself working for a very large corporation providing services to a large customer base, I can relate to the numerous issues that can arise during servicing of customer equipment, and the minor issues that arose from my visit including the small nuisances with hardware compatibility was quickly resolved and I was promptly notified. I feel this notification process is paramount in dealing with customers, and is upmost the most valued part of the customer experience, even when problems arise. Well done by your staff in notification and providing fast solutions Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haily
October 16, 2018

"Bruce at Bruce Titus Nissan"

- Cross Country Walt

I personally want to thank Bruce of Bruce Titus Nissan for the perfect insight and care of my 2010 Nissan Rogue. He took care of not only my vehicle but also my transportation needs after arriving across country. Bruce and his fellow service members (service desk or in the shop) were true professionals and displayed care and concern for my vehicle and current situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Stewart
October 12, 2018

"Great Service"

- Mike

We bought our brand new Altima at Olympia Nissan (great experience) and thought it wise to have it serviced there. That decision has proven to be the best decision we could have made. They are easy to work with, get us in quickly, give us an honest estimate as to cost and wait time, we’ve never had to have a second trip for the same issue. Fixed right the first time! We usually work with Bruce and he is absolutely the best!! He keeps us informed during the process and makes car repair/maintenence as painless as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
October 11, 2018

"Quick, Friendly and Efficient "

- Leslie

Regular service on my vehicle that I purchased there in 2016. Easy to schedule and pick up :) will be going back, thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
September 14, 2018

"THIS PLACE WILL RIP YOU OFF"

- Ripped-off

This dealership doesn't back their work. They did not fix my concerns and called me a liar when I told them they didn't. DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service desk
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results