Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Olympia Nissan

Olympia, WA

4.0
113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2220 Carriage Drive Southwest

Olympia, WA

98502

Directions

113 Reviews of Olympia Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"Great service. Recently had an oil service for my Nissan..."

- Al

Great service. Recently had an oil service for my Nissan Pathfinder. The whole process was easy and efficient. There was plenty of safety protocols in place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
Mar 04, 2021 -

Olympia Nissan responded

Hi Al, thank you for taking the time to leave Olympia Nissan a positive review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. Our team is so happy to hear that you were impressed with our staff and services. We’re looking forward to seeing you again soon! - Sara (in customer service)

February 22, 2021

"Had my vehicle get service cause of a recall and customer..."

- jasonjackson808

Had my vehicle get service cause of a recall and customer service was very friendly and give me a good detail on my vehicle being inspected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Feb 22, 2021 -

Olympia Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Olympia Nissan Jason.. We’re excited to hear that you had such a great experience with our service team. We are here to help our clients every step of the way and we're happy to hear that this dedication shows. Thanks again and drive safe! - Sara (in customer service)

January 02, 2021

"I had a horrible experience at this dealership. They..."

- michaellaw

I had a horrible experience at this dealership. They treated their customers like absolute fools. I agreed with them on a used car deal and I did everything they asked me to do but they increased their price at the last minute. I took a firm stance on our previous deal so we made a deal eventually and they agreed to have the vehicle delivered for me at any scheduled time. After I went to the bank to have my cashier's check ready. They said they would not do the deal when I was out for Christmas vacation because they said they would not hold the car for me, and many people were looking at this vehicle, etc. They literally used all the dramas and tricks that you should never have when you are buying a car. This dealership operated like a buy-here, pay-here lot, they jerked me around like a fool and would not practice business in an ethical and honest manner. My advice is to stay away from them as far as you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Breana
Jan 04, 2021 -

Olympia Nissan responded

Hi Michael, although we wish your experience had been a positive one, we appreciate your feedback. We genuinely strive to provide our customers with professional and personable sales experiences, but it appears that you didn't experience this. I’m passing this along to the management team at Olympia Nissan and someone will be in contact with you soon. - Sara (in customer service)

November 08, 2020

"Time for a new car. Won't be buying from these crooks or..."

- Ripped-off

Time for a new car. Won't be buying from these crooks or any of their sister companies. This dealership should be ashamed of how they take your money, don't do the requested/charged for services and their lack of integrity and professionalism. Do Business Here at Your Own Risk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Nov 09, 2020 -

Olympia Nissan responded

Hello, we certainly don't want our customers to feel this way when they leave our store. We would really like the opportunity to work towards a solution. We'd appreciate the chance to help regain your trust. Please contact us at 1.866.99.MOTOR, so we can better understand your experience in more detail. Thank you. - Sara (in customer service)

November 05, 2020

"I got a text message claiming a special promotion for 4..."

- encinataman

I got a text message claiming a special promotion for 4 oil changes. I went in and paid for it. When I went in for the 3rd oil change, they claimed promotion was only good for 2 oil changes and 3rd one I would have to pay again. After a lot of hassle, I was able to find the text message and the rep gave me the 3rd oil change for "free" (technically I already paid for it) and said he put in notes so I would not have to go through this for the 4th one. Now I am due for another oil change and they texted me a reminder. I asked them to check and see if they will give me my 4th oil change to avoid in store hassle...They are claiming again that it was only good for 2 oil changes. Waiting to see if they will honor their promotion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lynn
Nov 06, 2020 -

Olympia Nissan responded

Hi encinataman, thank you for your feedback. Please contact us at 1.866.99.MOTOR, so we can better understand your experience in more detail and work for a resolution. - Sara (in customer service)

Nov 06, 2020 -

encinataman responded

Not sure what you have not understood from the explanation above. I prepaid for 4 oil changes and then you said "no it was only good for 2". I have the text message explaining the promotion very clearly. Copied below. "Hi Engin, it's Olympia Nissan! We would like to extend to you a prepaid maintenance package special of 4 oil changes & tire rotations for only $89. Please contact us with any questions or click here for more details: http://t2d.me/J8hr9sS1Kl87 Rply STOP to OptOut."

Nov 06, 2020 -

Olympia Nissan responded

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your appointment that you have scheduled with us soon to redeem your oil changes. We look forward to hopefully hearing of your great experience within our service department. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

December 16, 2019

"All Around Great Experience & Smooth Transaction"

- l.yount

From the moment I got out of my car to walk in, I was met with a smiling face and an open door. Excellent customer service from everyone - but especially the professionals that worked with us being Sales manager Sean Newman, Sales Associate Chet, and Finance Associate Mike! The vehicle was purchased for my daughter and I know she will be safe. Nissan also gave us a great price and free car washes! Would highly recommend Nissan and their professional, no pressure staff! We are happy customers - thank you! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Newman, Chet, Mike (in finance)
Mar 10, 2020 -

Olympia Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave our Olympia Nissan store a glowing five star review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with Sean, Chet, and Mike, and look forward to seeing when your car is due for service, till then enjoy your new Nissan! - Sara (in customer service)

August 27, 2019

"Home sweet home"

- Nursemelody40

Purchased my baby Maxima here... Been coming here ever since.... Great customer service... They always strive to resolve my issues. I Travel the extra miles to bring her back home...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
August 05, 2019

"Tire rotation "

- M

I Walked in without an appt. and they agreed to take my car - the car was done, tires rotated, vacuumed and washed within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and Tessa
August 01, 2019

"Quick"

- Gabby

I was in and out with 25 minutes. The service department is very nice and helpful. My only suggestion fix the DVD player so kids will be able to watch movies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
July 27, 2019

"oil change "

- GaryLtd

Staff cordially greeted me when I opened the door. Quickly proceeded to check info and sent my car in for requested work. Finished in no time, including vacuum and wash. Thorough on inspection review. I even got a hug before I left. Love Nossan of Olympia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didnt catch the name but she was great
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results