Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Olympia Nissan

4.6

102 Lifetime Reviews

2220 Carriage Drive Southwest, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (360) 754-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Olympia Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2019

"Excellent"

- Willem C. Andree

My 2017 Nissan Leaf SL needed a software update for the battery management system. They installed the update and even washed my car. Hallie was friendly and very helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hallie
July 05, 2019

"Sched & Routine Maintanence "

- MDC

It’s always easy and convenient around to sched any needed appointments, very accommodating staff. Knowledgeable and courteous staff, with pretty good turn time given the volume of business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon I think his name was
July 01, 2019

"Quick, simple, efficient"

- Ayrayray123455

I got in for a quick oil change service. They gave my car a wash and vacuum in addition to a complimentary multipoint check. About an hour later I got the car back, and I was charged what I was quoted. I don’t think the process can get any simpler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
June 26, 2019

"Shabby treatment that served no good purpose"

- Ron B.

I purchased a 2017 Nissan Leaf from Bellevue Nissan a couple weeks ago and had a very positive experience (I wrote a review about that purchse here on DealerRater). I had thought (perhaps mistakenly) that the salesperson had told me I could use the charging stations of any Nissan dealer if I was travelling. Tomorrow is my anniversary so my wife and I decided to travel over to stay the night at Moclips on the pacific ocean. The trip is about 20 miles longer than the range of my Leaf so I programmed my GPS to stop off at the Olympia Nissan dealer. I parked the car and went inside to ask if it would be OK to top off my car with about 20 miles worth of charge so that I could make it to Moclips where our motel had a charger. Two salesmen were sitting at their desks with no customers. One said to me in a sarcastic voice, "I see you bought your car in Bellevue. Why do you think you should get to charge it free here?" I replied that I would be glad to pay for it using the Charge Point app on my phone. He replied, again in a sarcastic voice, "You can't use that app here." I said, "So am I just out of luck?" He replied, "yup". I left and eventually found another place to charge. This dealership may have saved a few cents on the electricity it would have taken to top off my charge, but they also turned a happy new Nissan owner into an angry one, and I don't quite see the point of it. I hope this dealership is not representative of Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesmen on duty afternoon of Tuesday June 25, 2019
May 07, 2019

"Oil change"

- Ewtp

Hallie informed me I had a buy one get one free oil change I had forgotten about as well as no charge for a tire rotation due to the fact a purchased the tires from the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hallie
April 25, 2019

"Ripped off "

- Carreview1!

I have had Nissan products for many years and have always regarded them as quality. I believe their products are v good quality. The problem is not with the products at this facility. It is with the people. The attitude of the folks here are basically the "old timey" 1970's plaid suited ignorant, pushy salesman that will be lie directly to your face. They will tell you one thing then do another. Their whole culture is to take advantage ppl and get their money. I get ripped off for work they said they could perform...and they could not but still charged me for it. In addition the car, which ran fine when I brought it there, does not work properly now. The "Customer Service Manager" said she has "enough good reviews" and we can "put in more if needed". Bottom line STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom (CON) Connelly, Jenna (Java the Hut) Myrfield, Ms. Hallie (booger)Green
April 23, 2019

"Great Experience!!"

- KP

I walked in and was treated GREAT! Flood helped me out and was amazing. Would recommend this place! Definitely will be back to purchase more vehicles from them. 👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flood
April 02, 2019

"Service visit "

- M

Hallie was very friendly, great to work with and very accommodating to keep me mobile and still get the work done that I needed to get done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hallie
April 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- Asdf7410!

I have been shopping for over two months for a new vehicle. I am not the impulse shopper and everyone knows how pushy some sales people are. At Olympia Nissan you don’t feel that pressure they are all human and treat you the same way. I would rate them higher if I could. I dealt with Charlie, Heather, and Jerry all of them were great and I pripably get reviews like this all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Heather, Jerry
March 27, 2019

"Great expectations, satisfied by great service! "

- MaggieFaye

Wow! More than a dealership selling great automobiles. More than service with a smile. When you purchase a vehicle from Olympia Nissan, you become more than a customer. You become family. And family takes care of you. Thats just the way they roll at Olympia Nissan. They say what they mean, and mean what they say. They say they'll take care of you and that's exactly what they do. All of the Staff at Olympia Nissan always welcome me and make me feel at home. I highly recommend Olympia Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results