Back

Open Road Acura of East Brunswick

East Brunswick, NJ

3.4
403 Reviews

1041 State Route 18

East Brunswick, NJ

08816

Directions
Sort by

403 Reviews of Open Road Acura of East Brunswick

April 09, 2022

Alicia was great in setting up my service visit & keeping me informed, introduced me to Chris the Service Tech. He diagnosed the issue, corrected it & they had me in & out in less than 1.5 hours. More

by Retired1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia F., Chris
Apr 12, 2022 -

Open Road Acura of East Brunswick responded

Thank you for the review! Glad to hear that Alicia and Chris were able to help you in anything that you needed!

March 21, 2022

We had an issue with an employee in the service department trying to sell services that were not needed just because I’m a woman. My husband ended up calling service department manager George, what More

by Vgrzanko
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager George
Mar 23, 2022 -

Open Road Acura of East Brunswick responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience with service, but are happy to hear the situation was rectified. Thank you for choosing Open Road Acura of East Brunswick, and we appreciate your business all these years.

March 17, 2022

I expected a professional level of service for my vehicle. Unfortunately, I was very disappointed. Save yourself the trouble and take your car to a mechanic that will care enough to properly inspect More

by aem5700
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anonymous
February 26, 2022

Amr was a pleasure to deal with, his product knowledge was very helpful. We purchased a new RDX with just the options we wanted. Tito the finance manager was also very professional & helpful. The whole More

by Retired1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amr, Tito
February 12, 2022

I worked with Dominick C and it was an excellent experience. Dominick went above and beyond what I would expect from a salesperson to get our deal done. His transparency, openness,and access to reco More

by Edward K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Caccavale
Feb 23, 2022 -

Open Road Acura of East Brunswick responded

Edward, thank you so much for your feedback about your experience with Dominick Caccavale! We're happy to see your kind words and high star ratings! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We hope your 2022 Acura brings you joy on every road you take.

January 17, 2022

Antony is good salesman , because he , I bought a 2022 RDX , he give me a good dear and good service, nice guy ,I highly recommend . More

by Nathan wong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Guiffredo
Jan 20, 2022 -

Open Road Acura of East Brunswick responded

Nathan, thank you so much for your feedback about your experience with Anthony Guiffredo! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We hope your new 2022 Acura RDX brings you joy on every road you take.

December 24, 2021

From the sales consultant, all the way to corporate management, this dealership is as deceptive and unethical as they come. The President of Open Road group, Michael Morais , and I had a verbal agreeme More

by ChrisJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Morais, Scott Harvey, John Genovese, Jonathan Ventura
October 23, 2021

Roberto Brito, assistant manager is extremely rude and combative. We agreed to a deal with Dominick and he cam to tell is he was not accepting the deal. He never introduced himself to my husband. I wonder More

by merlyne1981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
We worked with Dominic but his manager Roberto was rude and downright disrespectful in his approach
August 03, 2021

BUYER BEWARE.These guys aren’t in business to sell BUYER BEWARE. These guys aren’t in business to sell cars..They’re in the business to STEAL your money with BOGUS mark ups…ie RECONDITIONING FEE, PU More

by Ek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominic
June 24, 2021

Terrible customer service! Will never use again!Waiting Terrible customer service! Will never use again! Waiting for 3 months for my new vehicle registration paper. More

by vapnyari
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rosa
2
...