About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Open Road Acura of Wayne

3.8

179 Lifetime Reviews

1425 Route 23 South, Wayne, New Jersey 07470 Directions
Sales: (973) 696-5700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of Open Road Acura of Wayne

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Great, professional and quick experience. "

- Nico809

I recently leased a new Acura MDX from Fabio at this dealership. The experience was an absolute pleasure. They had the exact car I was looking for and I got a great deal on it. Fabio was as professional and knowledgeable as they come, as was Louis Duran and Scott Simon. I was in and out faster than I have ever been for any of my previous purchases or leases. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a new Acura. TOP NOTCH DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabio Auteri, Louis Duran, Scott Simon
October 09, 2017

"Elka and Fabio were great!"

- NJ Joe

Just completed 36 mos lease on ILX for my daughter, Elka and Fabio worked with us to make it happen! Our first Acura, sorry Infiniti...great care and follow up was key. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabio
October 09, 2017

"Purchase of car "

- jgot

Just purchased a new TLX from Open Road Acura of Wayne. Had the best experience with the kindest and most pleasant salesman, Pedro Diaz. I highly recommend using his service if you’re in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Diaz
August 19, 2017

"First service with new lease"

- LisaBG

Took my suv in for my first service since newly leasing the vehicle. Staff are very friendly, and Mohammed Ammar was excellent! Thank you so much! See you next time, Mohammed! Lisa G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Ammar
July 07, 2017

"Elka is the best!"

- Prokix17

I recently had the absolute pleasure of purchasing a car from Open Road Acura and working with Elka. She was one of the most professional an relatable person to work with while being informative and transparent about the process. I highly recommend anyone looking for an Acura to see her for the best car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elka
July 05, 2017

"Thank you Elka!"

- Mark

Having never leased a vehicle, Elka (our sales rep) not only walked us through the process but secured a fantastic Acura ILX for us at a great monthly rate. We strongly recommend Elka and the entire Open Road Acura staff when you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy and the also the gentleman whom we signed the paperwork with (name escapes me)
June 26, 2017

"Fantastic From Start to Finish"

- TJG.

I usually do not write reviews and leave this to my wife, however I am making an exception in this instance as the group at Open Road of Acura was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Our sales person was Elka G. and she exhibited all of the best qualities you could ever want in a car salesperson. She was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and gave the right amount of space in order for my wife and I to make a decision for our new car. Freddy, the used sales manager also had a very warm and friendly affect that made you feel like it did not matter if we bought the car or not, he was a genuinely good person. Freddy and Elka ensured that the car we chose was in superb condition as if it were just driven off the lot for the first time. Scott the finance manager continued the trend and ensured all paperwork was ready and we were in and out of his office in what felt like a matter of minutes. From top to bottom and throughout the entire process Elka, Freddy and then Scott epitomized professionalism and exceptional service. I would highly recommend that you see this team for your next purchase. Tirek G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elka G., Freddy, Scott
May 25, 2017

"New 2017 RDX purchase "

- alexis23

My purchasing experience from beginning to end was nothing but the best!!! Friendly staff all around, They all went out of their way to make sure that I was happy with every decision that I made. Love my new Acura RDX and the courtesy I received as soon as I walked in the door and drove away with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabio Auteri
May 18, 2017

"Worst Dealership for after sales service"

- NitinMalde

Small of piece of advice - never get trapped in their finance department while buying vehicle from Acura of Wayne. They just want to "sell" the warranties and make money. When you sale/trade-in your vehicle , they will give runaround for obtaining refunds. Finance guys are worst and rude - will not help you and simply ask you to get in touch with third parties whose warranties they sold you originally after pocketing hefty commissions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not want to mention anyone personally
April 10, 2017

"Phenomenal with Dave beyond my expectations "

- Joni

Dave was a fantastic salesman he provided ample opportunity with us to negotiate and explain in detail our new purchase he was patient and knowledgeable very happy with him and will recommend him If you are looking to buy an Acura Dave is your guy!! Purchased many cars and this was a truly hassle free honest experience. Thanks Dave!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results