Back

Open Road Acura of Wayne

Wayne, NJ

3.8
260 Reviews

1425 Route 23 South

Wayne, NJ

07470

Directions
Sort by

260 Reviews of Open Road Acura of Wayne

September 23, 2023

Very well kept/tidy. Staff was amazing. Very attentive to customers. Elvis made my whole process easy , fun , and enjoyable. He went above and beyond to make me and my fa More

by arleyh1202
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis De Leon
Sep 26, 2023 -

Open Road Acura of Wayne responded

Hello, We're delighted to hear about your positive experience at our establishment! It's fantastic to know that our staff provided a tidy and attentive environment for you. Elvis, in particular, went above and beyond to ensure your car-buying process was easy, fun, and enjoyable.

September 22, 2023

Clear, FAIR and transparent pricing. Did my whole purchase via/phone internet and drove an hour away the next day to purchase it. My team of Elvis and Dahiana were very friendly and prof More

by Dagovener
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis & Dahiana
Sep 26, 2023 -

Open Road Acura of Wayne responded

Hello, We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our clear, fair, and transparent pricing. It's great to know that you were able to complete your purchase via phone and the internet and that you made the trip to purchase it in person.

September 07, 2023

I would like to thank Elvis de Leon for helping me purchase a new Acura MDX 2024. He was very patient, intelligent, and professional. He helped me solve any issues with turning in my old car and with More

by Yury
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Clark
Sep 11, 2023 -

Open Road Acura of Wayne responded

Hello Yury, We want to express our heartfelt gratitude for your kind words and for choosing Elvis de Leon as your guide to purchasing your new Acura MDX 2024. It's fantastic to hear that he provided you with patience, intelligence, and professionalism throughout your car-buying journey.

August 12, 2023

Today I had the pleasure of working with Elvis de Leon and had one of the most amazing experiences. This guy has a heart of gold. I swear I must have asked him over 100 questions and he answered them all. More

by vnessa1227
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis de Leon
Aug 23, 2023 -

Open Road Acura of Wayne responded

Hello, We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We're absolutely thrilled to hear that Elvis, Iris, Dean, and Miguel all played a part in making your visit exceptional. Your kind words mean the world to us and serve as a reminder of why we love what we do. Enjoy your brand new Acura TLX, and remember, we're here whenever you need us. Drive safely and with a smile!

July 31, 2023

Thanks to Elvis ! ! Wow never had an easier process .. we spoke over the phone he was confident and negotiated with me over the phone and full filled his word when I go More

by rmendez718
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis DeLeon
Aug 23, 2023 -

Open Road Acura of Wayne responded

Hello, Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Elvis made your car purchasing experience so smooth and easy. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and it's wonderful that Elvis's confidence and responsiveness stood out during your interaction.

June 30, 2023

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP! Idk why some people had a negative experience, but Elvis De Leon the sales person was EXTREMELY upfront with the entire process! We worked with Felip More

by Francia Olivo
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis De Leon
Jul 12, 2023 -

Open Road Acura of Wayne responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you had an extremely positive experience at our dealership. Our team takes pride in providing friendly and knowledgeable service to our customers. We appreciate your trust in our professionalism and the EasyCare package suggestion. Thank you for recommending us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you.

June 02, 2023

DO. NOT. BUY. FROM. HERE. They run your credit without your permission, they ran my credit through 4 different banks before I even stepped on the show More

by ricardotejeda97
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenny, Pedro, Michael Clark
Jun 02, 2023 -

Open Road Acura of Wayne responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience here at Acura of Wayne. We strive to deliver our customers a great automotive experience. Please reach out to our General Manager at Adam.Links@openroad.com to further discuss.

May 09, 2023

Had a very good experience getting my 2023 Acura tlx a spec. Elvis de Leon is an amazing salesman, honest attentive quick and understanding. Helped me into my car without any issues whatsoever. I highly r More

by johncape
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis De Leon
May 17, 2023 -

Open Road Acura of Wayne responded

Hello, We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Elvis de Leon! Providing exceptional service and ensuring a seamless car-buying process are top priorities for us. Enjoy your new 2023 Acura TLX A-Spec!

April 14, 2023

If I could give a zero, I would. I bought a brand new Acura ILX through Open Road Acura in Wayne in 2021, and from the get-go, I was treated poorly. After purchasing the vehicle, I d More

by Jessicaryan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Apr 25, 2023 -

Open Road Acura of Wayne responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about the bad experience here at Open Road Acura of Wayne. We would like to learn more about what transpired to see if there is any way we can make it better. Please reach out to our store manager Adam Links at Adam.Links@openroad.com.

February 08, 2023

Excelent services from Jennifer she was very nice and helpfull and complete our expectations. Thank u More

by Jeyn_12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Clark
Feb 08, 2023 -

Open Road Acura of Wayne responded

Hello, Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that our team could provide you a great customer experience here at Open Road Acura of Wayne! Thank you for shopping with us!

2
...