About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Open Road BMW

4.3

351 Lifetime Reviews

731 US Highway 1 South, Edison, New Jersey 08817 Directions
Sales: (732) 985-4575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

351 Reviews of Open Road BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Excellent service and experience!"

- Shawn

Very very good experience here with Eugene! He is polite, patient and proficient! He is a very good listener and explained everything to me clearly. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Poznyak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Professional and Oustanding Customer Service"

- nour hoda

We highly recommend Open Road BMW, especially their certified pre-owned BMW dealership. Hamada Elmasry was very professional and did an exceptional job in getting us the best deal. This was our second purchase from Open Road and we will definitely be coming back in the future. Thank you Hamada Elmasry and the entire staff at Open Road for your service and professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamada Elmasry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Service is the name of the game"

- alcoh99

The entire team was great to work with and helped me with my warranty concerns. I was very appreciative of the follow up and genuine concern of my satisfaction. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hacker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin
September 05, 2018

"Not very professional "

- Sumit OpenRoad BMW

I just didn’t want to buy BMW because of this Open Road Service. I moved to CA and bought a BMW. I had Mercedes and Lexus before that and they have awesome service. This guy didn’t give me loaner car after I got the appointment after 6 days and the shuttle service is not very good. They can definitely give a much better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
September 02, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Colleen

Highly recommend doing business with Eugene at Open Road Edison. Leased my second BMW with Eugene and he made the process easy and I got another great deal. Excellent service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Poznyak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- JC07436

What a great buying experience - Alan Kopitman was able to find me exactly what I was looking for in their inventory and had me in my new car (at a great rate) and on the road home very quickly. I would really recommend Alan & Open Road to anyone looking to purchase or lease a BMW. Thanks again Alan, Jason, & Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kopitman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Milligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Leis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Good help and suggestions from Open Road BMW"

- Sri

This is my 3rd car from Open road BMW. Mr. Nitin from Open Road BMW has helped even this time with his suggestions and guidance to get X3 as X1 got totaled Appreciate his help at this crucial moment to guide me and get me the right vehicle which me and my family wanted to buy Regards Srinath

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nitin Kalamdani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Pristine Service"

- Raudy

My experience working with Larry Shakur Stokes aka "Uncle Larry" was the smoothest car buying experience thus far. Tthe process was easy-going. The staff here is very knowledgeable and friendly. April Quist in the Service department was also tremendously pleasant and got me in and out in the past. Looking forward to purchasing my next BMW here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Quist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Shakur Stokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 22, 2018 -

Open Road BMW responded

Thank you so much for your Feedback !! We appreciate you taking the time out to let us know how we are doing .Thank you for choosing Open Road BMW of Edison where we look forward to treating you with "First Class Service ". Thank you , April Quist BDC Service Manager & Customer Relations Manager april.quist@openroad.com 732-985-8450 ext 4409

August 07, 2018

"Excellent Dealership"

- MichBMW

I have only good things to say about OpenRoad BMW. This is my third BMW I leased from open road BMW in Edison and would highly recommend them. I spent a lot time with them this past Saturday as there was bad thunderstorms. It shut down their servers and I had to stay to close the deal. I waited patiently. I was offered a loaner car to go home and come back tomorrow, And offered lunch! I didn’t mind waiting. In the meantime, I met with the BMW genius who took his time to explain things to me. They are always there for whatever questions I have. My salesman was helpful and made sure I left happy. Thanks Open Road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro De Sousa Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Santiago Piriz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Goldberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregg Weinglass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Crow
Aug 22, 2018 -

Open Road BMW responded

Thank you so much for your Feedback !! We appreciate you taking the time out to let us know how we are doing .Thank you for choosing Open Road BMW of Edison where we look forward to treating you with "First Class Service ". Thank you , April Quist BDC Service Manager & Customer Relations Manager april.quist@openroad.com 732-985-8450 ext 4409

July 26, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Maria

Brought my car in for safety recalls. April Quist was an absolute pleasure to work with, she got me a loaner as soon as possible and went out of her way to make sure that everything worked out well. She is very helpful and pleasant, even went as far as texting her when I was on my way to the dealership and she had the loaner ready as soon as I arrived. April provided me excellent service making sure everything was done smoothly. I highly recommend April she was very helpful and courteous and I appreciate all the assistance done by her. Staff is very helpful and made my experience a pleasure. -Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Quist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 22, 2018 -

Open Road BMW responded

Thank you so much for your Feedback !! We appreciate you taking the time out to let us know how we are doing .Thank you for choosing Open Road BMW of Edison where we look forward to treating you with "First Class Service ". Thank you , April Quist BDC Service Manager & Customer Relations Manager april.quist@openroad.com 732-985-8450 ext 4409

1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results