About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Open Road BMW

4.2

358 Lifetime Reviews

731 US Highway 1 South, Edison, New Jersey 08817 Directions
Sales: (732) 985-4575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

358 Reviews of Open Road BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Eugene Poznyak- Amazing client advisor"

- KP

I can say Eugene Poznyak at Open Road BMW in Edison is an amazing client advisor. He was professional and was very understanding concerning my price range and everything in between. He was prompt in answering calls and emails. Working with him was a great experience and definitely would buy another BMW from him again and recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you for everything and for helping me buy my BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Poznyak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Paul Moomjian -STELLAR & HONEST,Sales Professional "

- Lisa :The BMW Car Nut !

So grateful for Paul Moomjian's sales help at Open Road BMW Edison. Bought my 3rd BMW from him and AM THRILLED AGAIN !!! Paul makes the car buying experience a joy instead of a stressful event. He is a great listener to my mileage and tech needs and found the perfect car to fulfill those needs. STELLAR People skills and car knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moomjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Appointment has no meaning"

- Vivek

Came in at 8:15AM for an 8:30AM appointment. Writng this review at 9:45AM and I am still waiting to be checked in. Forget about loaners at this location, even timely service is impossible. Extremely dissatisfied and never gonna come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April Quist
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"INCREDIBLE WASTE OF TIME"

- karlsison

Starting a new job nearby in Woodbridge, I found this location to be convenient to take my car for service. I checked in my car for service at 11am for my 1115am appointment with Tom LaBarbara. The valet person takes my keys and directs me to the front desk. I go to the front desk and tell them, this is my first time here. They instruct me to wait in the waiting area and the advisor will be calling me soon. Some times goes by, it is now 12:30pm and I walk over to an advisor to ask if anything is being done to my car. After a scrambling of paperwork, I am told that "Kevin was looking for you." Having being sitting in the waiting area for about an hour and a half, I can verify that no one was searching for me. Either Kevin possesses the world's worst people-seeking skills or someone is lying. Getting over that, I was then told that anything he writes up will be a minimum 4 hour wait and there's a 3-week wait time for a loaner car. His tone was very dismissive and it seemed he was trying to get me to reschedule and/or leave (must have been lunch time). Due to the enormous amount of time wasted already I decided to take my car elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Barbara, Kevin
Oct 08, 2018 -

Open Road BMW responded

I apologize for your experience and can assure you that’s not the normal way our service department operates. Please contact me directly to discuss further at 732-839-4548 – Craig Hacker, General Manager

October 06, 2018

"Love my New X2"

- TripleS

Thank you to Paul Moomjian at Open Road BMW for giving us an amazing deal on our 2018 X2! If you’re in the market ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moomjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- JoshL

Thank you, Dave, for helping me choose the perfect BMW 3 series for my wife ( she loved it ). You were very patient with me and I appreciate you being so knowledgeable and explaining every last detail. I highly recommend you and I will be back for my next car. Thanks Again, Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lutz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Excellent "

- David&Laura

Simply the best experience my wife and I have had ever. Pedro De Sousa E Melo assisted us and is a awesome. Ask for Pedro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro De Sousa Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Excellent service and experience!"

- Shawn

Very very good experience here with Eugene! He is polite, patient and proficient! He is a very good listener and explained everything to me clearly. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Poznyak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Professional and Oustanding Customer Service"

- nour hoda

We highly recommend Open Road BMW, especially their certified pre-owned BMW dealership. Hamada Elmasry was very professional and did an exceptional job in getting us the best deal. This was our second purchase from Open Road and we will definitely be coming back in the future. Thank you Hamada Elmasry and the entire staff at Open Road for your service and professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamada Elmasry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Service is the name of the game"

- alcoh99

The entire team was great to work with and helped me with my warranty concerns. I was very appreciative of the follow up and genuine concern of my satisfaction. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hacker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results