About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Open Road VW of Bridgewater

4.3

73 Lifetime Reviews

1051 Route 22 West, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807 Directions
Sales: (908) 685-1033

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Open Road VW of Bridgewater

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2019

"Awful experience. Truly set back used car dealers "

- 12

They have so many hidden fees. I would seriously avoid. They are not reputable at all. They wanted to charge me 500 extra for not financing through them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Mandanas
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 29, 2019 -

Open Road VW of Bridgewater responded

12, I am sorry you had a bad experience at our dealership, any fees we have on our vehicles is clearly stated in our disclaimers on our website. We want all our customers to have an excellent experience with us so we disclose everything so there are no surprises. Sorry for any confusion. If you would like to give me a call I will gladly try to assist you. Michael Capadona General Sales Manager 908-685-8053 Michael.capadona@openroad.com

January 15, 2019

"Great Service"

- marino1215

Ben and staff were great. I am very happy with my new 2019 Jetta. Great overall experience and very easy buying process. It's my third car for this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Mandanas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Best experience!!"

- Carolalexa

They went above and beyond, excellent customer service. Thank you for all your help Ben and Justin!! My daughter couldn't be happier with her new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Mandanas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Capadona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Galatro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Hassle-free, exceptional service, caring staff"

- colleend

I cannot speak highly enough about my experience with Open Road VW in Bridgewater. From start to finish, I feel that I was treated with respect and fairness. My salesperson, Marcus, was down to earth and honest. He was very patient with me when I was on the fence and needed some time to think—I did not feel pressured to purchase. Once I decided to go through with it, the whole team (including Justin and GSM Michael) truly bent over backwards to get me the best deal on financing. Each of the three men who worked with me was attentive, patient, respectful, not to mention warm and genuinely caring. Their interactions show that they are great people committed to helping others. Ultimately I left with the car of my dreams and they will have my business for years to come. Telling all my friends and family. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Capadona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Galatro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Professional excellence "

- Bbop

I’ve always had to haggle for a car. With my car sales associate Danny I was in and out in less than 3 hours. No hassle. Definitely will return for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Capadona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Galatro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- OrcinoloL

I recently leased a 2019 Volkswagen Jetta SEL this week and everyone at Open Road VW was very nice and gave excellent service! I worked with Ben and he was a pleasure to work with, very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend going back to him. Justin helped with the paperwork and he made the process very easy, quick and fun! Overall the staff was excellent and would definitely go back with the service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Mandanas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Galatro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Grateful 😊"

- Tiguan, suzan827

So happy with my certified pre-owned Tiguan ! Went in to lease a 2018 Tiguan but really loved the old body style of the 2015/2016 models. Although my salesman Javier was wonderful and couldn’t have been more helpful Although it was Shawn (Hisham) that saved the day for me, by listening to me & facilitating a switch from a 2018 Tiguan lease, to a purchase of a certified pre-owned 2015 Tiguan SE. He was amazing and I am so greateful to both Shawn (Hisham) & Javier’ for their kindness & patience This is a GREAT dealership 👍 Run don’t walk there if you want a VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier &. Shawn ( Hisham)
August 11, 2018

"My husband and I had a really great buying experience here. "

- snowygirl20

My husband and I had a really great buying experience here. I highly recommend giving them a try. We purchased a preowned vehicle; the transaction was low pressure, relaxed and seamless. Danny Perez was really helpful. We were glad to have him walk us through the process. He was friendly, personally and most of all knowledgeable. Many thanks to him as well as the manager and finance director for a really nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Perez
August 06, 2018

"Good Deals and friendly staff"

- Apnav

We went to see the option for new car and ended up signing the deal. Staff really went extra step by offering us price match option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne Perkowski
July 15, 2018

"Pre owned car purchase "

- Tiffany D

I had an amazing experience at open road vw . They were NOT pushy to purchase a vehicle from them at all. They were extremely nice , made me feel very comfortable . That’s how all dealerships should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results