Back

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Costa Mesa, CA

4.6
972 Reviews

2927 Harbor Blvd

Costa Mesa, CA

92626

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 972 reviews

September 27, 2022

I worked with Robert and Louie. Robert was patient with me as I continuously walked him back and forth with the vehicles I was looking at. He let me test drive the vehicles and expl More

by Lilahcdeleon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Louie, Vynz
Sep 27, 2022 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Rubicon! The Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat team is thrilled that Robert and Louie made your buying experience seamless from start to finish. Thank you for taking the time to share and leave our business a five-star review. It was a pleasure!

September 26, 2022

Paul Gordon always does a wonderful job for me. He services all 3 of my jeeps and keeps them running in good conditions. My family has purchased 5 vehicles from Orange Coast since 2001. Currentl More

by rickj@anderco.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gordon
Sep 26, 2022 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Paul and the Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat team. Safe travels, and we are looking forward to seeing you back again down the road!

September 23, 2022

Simply put, Mauricio is just the best! !! Always takes good care of me and I appreciate him always. Thanks bro!! More

by Kruzn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio
Sep 26, 2022 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that Mauricio was wonderful to work with. See you next time here at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat!

September 21, 2022

Check in was a breeze. I came in for and oil change and multipoint inspection. They also rotated my tires and serviced front and rear differentials. I was in and out in 2 h More

by kencopeland38
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Peters
Sep 21, 2022 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

September 21, 2022

Excellent service dealership took good care of me finally fixed an issue I had with my suspension system which was fixed by the head mechanic And the service manager Dave was also excellent. More

by kenpope
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave in service , foreman mechanic Steve Albach
Sep 21, 2022 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with David and the Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

September 21, 2022

My experience with this dealer was very positive, Vanessa was very knowledgeable and helpful to make some changes to the deal. When I shop for a truck in the future, they will definitely be on my short list. More

by Mustanger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa, Max, the guy in finance was good too
Sep 22, 2022 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Vanessa. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat!

September 19, 2022

*Second Update 9/19/2022* -- After getting Jeep Corporate involved to expedite the warranty repair process and get the much needed replacement part, I was told today that I have been -banned- from More

by Garrett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Gordon, Mauricio of service.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Garrett, I am very sorry that we were not able to assist with your warranty and repair your vehicle. We do strive to deliver accommodating service for our guests, and it is disappointing that this was not better reflected in your time working with us. I understand that we have let you down, but if there is anything more you would like to discuss regarding this situation, please feel free to reach out. Thank you, Neda Ingram - VP of Sales - 714-587-6221

September 18, 2022

Dean was very courteous and kept me well informed about what service was and what wasn’t needed on my car. This was greatly appreciated! More

by bradybunch78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Andrea
Sep 19, 2022 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Dean and the Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

September 14, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. Venessa is one of a kind dealer representative that I believe every one should strive to be like her. I cannot stress enough how professional she wa More

by ahed_64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Venessa, Loren
Sep 15, 2022 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for supporting Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with a glowing review! We're thrilled Vanessa and the team made your experience seamless and exceptional. Congratulations on your purchase and enjoy your new ride!

September 11, 2022

Of the more than 20 dealerships we visited, Orange Coast was the only dealership that actually listened to what we wanted and needed. There was no high pressure sale, in fact, we felt very much at ease beca More

by markditmer57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Sep 13, 2022 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review, Mark! We are so glad to hear that you had such an outstanding purchase experience working with Josh and the Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat team. We will be sure to pass on the kind feedback to him. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 972 results