Back

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Costa Mesa, CA

4.6
1,169 Reviews

2927 Harbor Blvd

Costa Mesa, CA

92626

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,169 reviews

February 18, 2024

This Dealership got me for 20K Less Than A Year. New Engine Old Parts. Policy? Went to this Dealership Due to A Tic I was hearing, Come to Find Out The Top Of My Engine Blown. I was Assured My Car W More

by jkhawkins85
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean And His Manager
February 17, 2024

Hello. Lonna, my service rep took care of my hand brake adjustment in a knowledgeable manner. More

by michael.gene
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonna
Feb 19, 2024 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Michael, thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind feedback about Lonna and hope to see you again at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat!

February 15, 2024

Brought my car in for major repairs. Came back like a brand new vehicle . Abraham in service was great. More

by TonyR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham
Feb 15, 2024 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Tony, we're glad to know that Abraham and our team at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat were able to get your car back in tip-top shape. Thanks for the positive feedback!

February 08, 2024

Paul continues to be the best service provider ever! I trust all he recommends. I will continue to obtain service on my keep at this dealership because of Paul. More

by Linda
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gordon
Feb 09, 2024 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Linda, it's great to know that Paul has earned your trust with his recommendations at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. We're looking forward to providing you with excellent service in the future!

February 05, 2024

Great Dealership. Salesman have excellent customer service skills. No pressure. They really work with you to help achieve car ownership. Thanks they keep it 💯 More

by americanwatchcommand
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fish
Feb 05, 2024 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We're glad to know you had a great experience with our team at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! We always aim for excellent customer service, and we appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new ride!

February 03, 2024

i love the service excelente personal or service end olso at the office all bery good service More

by benito.landscape
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jose torrez
Feb 05, 2024 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Benito, thank you so much for leaving Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat a five-star review! We are glad that our team delivered a smooth service experience. See you down the road!

January 27, 2024

Service was bad drop off my jeep two days later still no one called me with updates I had to called them but got put on hold for 45 minutes then called gets transferred again pick up my ride after 5 More

by jrodriguez03189838
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist
Jan 29, 2024 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

I'm sorry to read about your less-than-stellar service excommunication throughout the process, and it seems we've missed the mark here. I'd like an opportunity to discuss this further with you and see how we can make things right. Please reach out at your earliest convenience so we can assist you. Thank you, Daniele Avedian - General Manager - (714) 733-2388

January 25, 2024

My vehicle was dirty - in the past, when I’ve picked up my vehicle after previous service, my vehicle had been washed and was clean. More

by bennett611
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Torres
Jan 26, 2024 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We're sorry to see that your vehicle wasn't returned in the clean condition you've come to expect from us. We appreciate this feedback and will use it as an opportunity for improvement. If there's anything else we can do or any other concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly. Thank you, Daniele Avedian - General Manager - (714) 733-2388

January 24, 2024

This was my best experience yet. Jose completely took care of and understood my situation. . More

by enjoyhpstyle
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Torres
Jan 24, 2024 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We are glad to hear that Jose took care of everything and made you feel heard here. This is exactly the experience we strive to provide for our clients! Thank you for choosing Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat.

January 23, 2024

100% recommended without reservation for service on your car. My far and away first choice for any service on our current Chrysler. Our primary service advisor is genuinely helpful, friendly, courteous, c More

by Terry
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
Jan 23, 2024 -

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Terry, we're so glad to know that our team at Orange Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat has been able to provide you with top-notch service. We appreciate your trust in us and are grateful for the effort you make to visit us! Safe travels on all your journeys ahead!

1
...