About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orange Coast Nissan

4.3

32 Lifetime Reviews

2850 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, California 92626 Directions
Sales: (714) 444-4220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Orange Coast Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Great service Department "

- Johnny g

Jamie at the service department is absolutely fantastic. Great customer service and very knowledgeable! First class experience that I would recommend to anyone who wants great serevive and friendliness!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Maisano
January 09, 2019

"Best car buying experience I ever had "

- Rover123

Carina and her sales manager a real nice people to work with . There was no sales pressure of any kind and I did get the deal that I want . I am very happy with my new Nissan frontier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carina Sahagun
December 26, 2018

"P0lite, efficient and very professional. "

- JAY MARCUS

Friendly, efficient and professional. Wyatt took us immediately, went over the process and recognized the value of my time. Gave me an estimate of costs and called me promptly when the car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt
December 25, 2018

"Great experience buying a new car"

- Ed V

My salesman was Gabriel Lara and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy new or used. Gabriel was professional and very friendly. My experience was quick and easy. I bought a new car and was a surprise for my daughter. Gabriel went above and beyond to make her surprise a special one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Lara
December 18, 2018

"Great sales and service"

- Rumblebee3131

We have purchased 5 Nissans from this dealer. Very friendly and no pressure. After buying see Jamie in service for all your maintenance needs. She has been great and I recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie in service
December 18, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Sn

I really love Orange coast Nissan, everyone is very helpful they have an amazing quality services. Maya was helping me , she's great, very helpful. I really like everything how they do, top rate in customer services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maya
December 11, 2018

"SHADY AND I WILL EXPLAIN WHY... PLEASE READ."

- Newcarguy

I found a car for sale online at Orange Coast Nissan for a good deal. We confirmed general details on price, as well as trade-in over the phone and they said come down to finalize the deal. I would like to add they emailed me about the car stressing it had one prior owner, but didn't mention it had been a rental, until I checked the carfax report. I went to the dealership and initially things went okay. They tried to backwards and forwards me between the sales guy and manager. I put my foot down and said bring out the manager (Ronnie Bostek) and let's stop wasting time. The sales guy acted like his feeling were hurt because I didn't want to play his game. Finally we reached a deal, but I had to use his 60 month financing for them to supposedly make some extra back end dollars. I head back to finalize my deal in the office. The gentleman says they can give me a 100K service package for only one more dollar a month by improving my APR. Sounds great! They push the paperwork over to sign and they have increased the loan to 72 months and tried to sneak it by. Wait a minute... that is incredibly unethical. I immediately have them remove the $2,500 service package and move me back to 60 months. They actually implied it was my fault for not letting sales guy play his pricing game with me. He then continues in a negative tone and then the dealer add-on car alarm magically appears for $895 extra over the price we already negotiated. I asked to have It removed from the car and they seemed extremely angry. They told me they usually charge people $1,400 for this alarm and I am getting a deal. Wow... way to be honest guys! Now they start to get really rude and the manager comes back in to bully me about taking away all of their profits. Apparently not wanting them to rip me off on the service package or alarm has made me a bad customer. I was two hours into the process and just wanted to be done, so accepted the overpriced and unnecessary alarm. We stopped talking, finalized the paperwork and I walked out to drive my car home. Their final farewell was disclosing they only had one key for the car, so good luck with that. Thank you Orange Coast Nissan. Hopefully this review helps some other people navigate their unethical and questionable activities. I'm looking forward to hearing the feedback from their loyalty manager on this review...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Boatek
December 11, 2018

"Car check"

- Nissangal

Jamie totally took care of me! Even going herself to pick up my finished car & bringing up front for me to take! I do need new brakes but cannot afford at the moment! My husband said we could get cheaper somewhere else! Otherwise I have total confidence in Orange Coast Nissan! I bought my car there in 2015 & have had only one minor transmission issue that solved itself or went away!! That is why I took it in a couple weeks ago!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
November 27, 2018

"It was fast and easy. "

- Jordedela5

Brian Dean Pulido was of so much help. He make sure I got what I wanted and never try to up sale me I'm happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Line-x
November 27, 2018

" Horrible service."

- Tommy

Horrible and unprofessional service. On hold for more than 30 minutes on the phone. No update on arrival of parts. Rude and arrogant service manager. Do not use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results