About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orange Coast Nissan

4.3

17 Lifetime Reviews

2850 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, California 92626 Directions
Sales: (714) 444-4220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Orange Coast Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Excellent customer service. Exactly what I wanted"

- Sara16

Here I found the exact car I wanted with all of the help I needed. Everything was explained throughly and clearly. I would highly recommend Orange Coast Nissan to anyone who is looking to purchase their first car (like myself). Gabriel was more than helpful, which made me feel confident and content about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Lara
August 13, 2018

"Perfect"

- Aerox21

That was a nice experience nissan costa mesa. Staff are friendly. They just change my shock which i didnt knew that was broken. They are honest and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
August 08, 2018

"Terrific customer service- friendly and clear communication "

- Go rogue or go home

Friendly from start to finish- from the smiling young lady greeter to the senior tech who had me ride along in the car to clarify my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt and I wish I knew the names of others
July 14, 2018

"Superb "

- Dannyivy1!

Super service and best price. Highly recommended. I was able to negotiate the price over the phone.and was the whole transaction took less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
July 12, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Nissanversa

Excelent people willing to help and good follow up the girl that assisted me was so friendly and nice. I wlll bring my car to this place all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESSICA AGRESTI
July 06, 2018

"Nissan Rogue"

- Yellowjay

Joseph had originally set up p my appointment but wasn't in so Gabriel assisted me. Gabriel was very good and nice!!!!.The whole dealership was excellent 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel and Joseph
June 07, 2018

"Car owner"

- Kim

Inlove this dealer and all sale person . They so good service and help us to find a car I love it. Me Gabried is very nice help us to get a car I like. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain, gabried
June 06, 2018

"Good Service Department"

- Carguy

Marlon and others in Service have done a good job for me over the years with friendliness and professionalism. The techs have done solid work without any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon
June 05, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Letyperez18

Staff was super friendly & I was assisted immediately upon arrival to have my car serviced. My car was ready within the time frame I was told. I was very pleased with the high quality of service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
June 04, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- Ippo24

I love the service department they really took care of me. Appreciate everyone there. Jamie is awesome she really helped me out with my service. I will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
1
1 - 10 of 17 results