About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orange Coast Nissan

4.4

22 Lifetime Reviews

2850 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, California 92626 Directions
Sales: (714) 444-4220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Orange Coast Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Vgechesleine57

Gabriel Lara and Omar Rios took excellent care of everything was done so quickly and approval was done asap I meet. With them and walked out with my car that I wanted I email Gabriel was kind of car and color I wanted and that exactly what I got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Lara and Omar Rios
October 15, 2018

"Awesome sales team, the deliver, they ask what you want and "

- 2018 Nissan Frontier

This was my first visit a d was totally impressed no pressure there concerns where your wants and needs. The team listened to what i wanted with no extra io sake or switch and bait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amera and Jamie, both excellant. They both knew the product. I'm very impressed. I will share my experence with others.
October 10, 2018

"Nice cars to choose from."

- Golfcartman

Not quite sure about the dealership but I did purchase a van with low mileage. When I look for dealing with the dealership I just look for fairness and I felt like that’s what I was going to get with this company so I’m just waiting to see how everything turns out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
October 06, 2018

"Great sales staff, excellent experience "

- Alex A15

Everyone here was so welcoming!! I came here looking to buy a car, Gabriel, a nice young man, attended me. He seemed very sincere and willing to help me find what I wanted. Although I did not purchase a car, I will be coming here and looking for him when I am ready. Thanks again Gabriel & Orange Coast Nissan, see you soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Lara
September 25, 2018

"Great experience "

- Beto77

I am very happy with this dealer for several different reasons. First the salesperson, Amera, was a pleasure to deal with. She was very helpful. The price on the vehicle I purchased was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amera, Omar
September 22, 2018

"Excellent customer service. Exactly what I wanted"

- Sara16

Here I found the exact car I wanted with all of the help I needed. Everything was explained throughly and clearly. I would highly recommend Orange Coast Nissan to anyone who is looking to purchase their first car (like myself). Gabriel was more than helpful, which made me feel confident and content about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Lara
August 13, 2018

"Perfect"

- Aerox21

That was a nice experience nissan costa mesa. Staff are friendly. They just change my shock which i didnt knew that was broken. They are honest and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
August 08, 2018

"Terrific customer service- friendly and clear communication "

- Go rogue or go home

Friendly from start to finish- from the smiling young lady greeter to the senior tech who had me ride along in the car to clarify my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt and I wish I knew the names of others
July 14, 2018

"Superb "

- Dannyivy1!

Super service and best price. Highly recommended. I was able to negotiate the price over the phone.and was the whole transaction took less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
July 12, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Nissanversa

Excelent people willing to help and good follow up the girl that assisted me was so friendly and nice. I wlll bring my car to this place all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESSICA AGRESTI
1
1 - 10 of 22 results