About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orange Park Mitsubishi

4.2

20 Lifetime Reviews

8105 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (844) 381-0807

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Orange Park Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"take your money and run"

- abc1951c

bought a new mirage that came with a window sticker that included 3 years service (as well as nitro in tires and a wax job). after i got home i was informed i didn't purchase that package for the bargain price of 3 thou. i emailed twice ( a week apart) and didn't hear squaduce. i texted to get informed i don't get package (i guess they will want the nitro back from my tires..lol). i was told they would have my equity check to me in 7 to 10 days. i called today 13 days later and the billing had to look me up to find they owed me money (over 12 k). now i have to drive over an hour each way to pick up the check ( or wait another 12 days to see if it comes in the mail). i have averaged over 3 cars per year for 51 years. none of the future ones will come from hanania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michael snead
September 02, 2018

"Cool car"

- New car

He was nice and did a good job on my car. He knew what he was doing and made my car run good. I liked the job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Weys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Professional, knowledgeable, Service Pros"

- JudyS

Fiat service is by far the best. Upon completion of service, my car feels like a new car again. They are thorough in explaining my cars needs and how to best keep my car so it is dependable and safe for me to drive. Scott Wet is an outstanding service advisor and services my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Weys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Awesome "

- Syjames1

This salesman is awesome he really went above and beyond to make sure we we're taken care of. He is straight forward and very honest when it comes to giving you the information you need. He makes things happen we left the lot the same day with our 2018 Mitsubishi Thanks Chris he's our salesman for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blackburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Olben

Friendly atmosphere, professional employees, comfy and clean waiting room with some refreshments. We enjoyed buying a car there, the manager, in particular, was very knowledgeable and patient. Unfortunately, I don’t remember his name:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jitesh "JB" Narotam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Lancer 2014"

- mackangune

I talk to “Pam” before I went to this shop today I told her what happened to my car, they recoded the key transmitter last December and I noticed that the fuses were marked I checked that fuse box before I actually went there last December but now I’m having problems with my AC , she refused that their mechanics touched my fuses but when they get done with the service she said there’s a fuse missing and they replaced it and charged me $147 which I think was from last time I went there...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Weys
March 26, 2018

"Easiest Car Buying Experience...Ever!"

- rmcten10

I started my car buying experience over the internet, and upon my first conversation with Orange Park Mitsubishi, the manager told me "we don't play games". And they lived up to that comment. They emailed me a quote, we had a phone conversation, I drove to the dealership, and was driving my new 2018 Outlander Sport off the lot in about an hour. The people were respectful, helpful and not your stereotypical car salesmen. I was not pressured to purchase any extras, and did I mention that they gave me an excellent price on both the new car and my trade-in? Based on my past car buying nightmares, I would say that there's nothing that I hate more than buying a car. I mean, I HATE IT! Maybe if I had bought my first car at Orange Park Mitsubishi, I wouldn't hate it so much. I would definitely buy from them again, and in fact, couldn't picture me buying from any other dealership in the future. Best.Experience.Ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jitesh "JB" Narotam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Larizza, Daniel Pena
February 22, 2018

"Bought a 2018 Outlander with no issues."

- SGilovoy

Came in to look at the Fiat but ended up buying an Outlander. The people were great - helpful but not super pushy, I was out of there with my new car within a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jitesh "JB" Narotam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Woody O'Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"More than just satisfied!!!!!"

- Leonard7401

After being told no at other dealerships, we purchased a new vehicle, a vehicle that we thought was out of our budget,,,,we're we surprised!!!! Drove it home a little later...all we can say is Thank you ..Professionalism as it should be !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jitesh "JB" Narotam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Woody O'Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan and Ryan
July 09, 2017

"Not so good feeling"

- carbuyer1979

Pre-visit: I have had mixed feeling being a 1st time car buyer and my interaction with the sales rep wasn't one of the pleasant ones. I had a budget in mind and I clearly articulated on what my min and max limits (out of the door price) are and I conveyed the same over phone before visiting the dealership. I was confirmed that I should be able to find a new car (older version for the out of the door price I had in mind). I was surprised when I asked the rep to send me his business card through a text message so that I can schedule my visit. He responded in a very strange manner stating that I have his dealership number and I should call and schedule my appointment. At the dealership: I reached the dealership and again very strange there was no one available or visible. I walked around and asked a gentleman for the specific rep and he mentioned he worked out of the adjacent dealership. The rep admitted that he should have mentioned his office before hand. Test Drive: I have to say that he offered a test drive a new vehicle and fairly decent drive to test the automobile.The rep wasn't the most conversational (surprising for a sales person) or neither was providing the answers to all the questions regarding the car most enthusiastically. Upon completion of the test drive when I got down the car to check out the rear and boot of the car, the rep just walked in and did not bother to hang around to answer any questions I may have. By this time, you have created a perception of the host and even if you were convinced with the vehicle your are aren't convinced with the way you are being treated. The other thought is how you will be dealt with everytime you come for service which is far more important. Pricing discussion: We started the discussion and the rep walked in and brought me a bottle of water which was good gesture (most dealers offer). I have to say that the rep was the most diligent in getting to seal the deal. He spoke to finance team and gave me a quote. I was surprised that it was above the max budget and when asked he mentioned that he would have mistaken on the max numbers. The immediate next pitch was to look at an used car as a new car will not fall in that bucket. When I conveyed my hesitation on used vehicles, the conversation took a turn and more frustrated conversations began. I felt very pushy and demeaned at the end of the conversation, the rep managed to build a concrete wall between us and I was ready to walk out. He goes on to say that being a weekend he has taken time to work with me and over his other esteemed customers. Seriously, how does it matter to me as a customer if you have other customer appointments? Long story short, customer experience plays a bigger role in conversion of a deal and with this experience I wasn't keen to make a deal here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jabari Folwer
1
1 - 10 of 20 results