About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orange Park Mitsubishi

4.3

23 Lifetime Reviews

8105 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (844) 381-0807

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Orange Park Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2018

"Great Service Dept"

- Keith1234

Awesome service received today at this dealership. From the service advisor who greeted me when I arrived, to the tech who worked on my vehicle, and to the cashier whom I made the payment when completed. You are a class act and superb dealership in Orange Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Weys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Great Service Dept."

- palebeachbum

I've taken my Mitsubishi to this dealership several times over the years for service. Never a complaint with service received. Polite service staff and good quality of service. Only area of concern is why an oil change costs different amounts every time I go in. Otherwise, no complaints. Nice dealership. Clean waiting area with free bottled water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Weys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Don't get your Mitsubishi anywhere else!"

- Nubby

The team at Orange Park Mitsubishi is second to none! I am not even over selling it. Buying a new car should be a celebration, an uplifting experience. With the Orange Park team it was! From the ease of getting my pre qualification to the signing of the paperwork I always felt valued and respected. It's not even that I have perfect credit... I don't. In spite of my limitations I was able to get a wonderful new Outlander Sport at less than MSRP out the door with a finance option that meets my needs. Orange Park Mitsubishi sells Maserati, Fiat, Alpha Romeo, AND Mitsubishi. With all the high end cars and clientele, I would have expected to feel like a second tier customer. That wasn't the case! I want to publicly thank Ty, Jefferson, Chris, Brandon, and all the unseen techs who made this purchase completely painless. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blackburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jefferson, Ty, and Brandon
September 14, 2018

"take your money and run"

- abc1951c

bought a new mirage that came with a window sticker that included 3 years service (as well as nitro in tires and a wax job). after i got home i was informed i didn't purchase that package for the bargain price of 3 thou. i emailed twice ( a week apart) and didn't hear squaduce. i texted to get informed i don't get package (i guess they will want the nitro back from my tires..lol). i was told they would have my equity check to me in 7 to 10 days. i called today 13 days later and the billing had to look me up to find they owed me money (over 12 k). now i have to drive over an hour each way to pick up the check ( or wait another 12 days to see if it comes in the mail). i have averaged over 3 cars per year for 51 years. none of the future ones will come from hanania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michael snead
September 02, 2018

"Cool car"

- New car

He was nice and did a good job on my car. He knew what he was doing and made my car run good. I liked the job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Weys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Professional, knowledgeable, Service Pros"

- JudyS

Fiat service is by far the best. Upon completion of service, my car feels like a new car again. They are thorough in explaining my cars needs and how to best keep my car so it is dependable and safe for me to drive. Scott Wet is an outstanding service advisor and services my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Weys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Awesome "

- Syjames1

This salesman is awesome he really went above and beyond to make sure we we're taken care of. He is straight forward and very honest when it comes to giving you the information you need. He makes things happen we left the lot the same day with our 2018 Mitsubishi Thanks Chris he's our salesman for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blackburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Olben

Friendly atmosphere, professional employees, comfy and clean waiting room with some refreshments. We enjoyed buying a car there, the manager, in particular, was very knowledgeable and patient. Unfortunately, I don’t remember his name:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jitesh "JB" Narotam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Lancer 2014"

- mackangune

I talk to “Pam” before I went to this shop today I told her what happened to my car, they recoded the key transmitter last December and I noticed that the fuses were marked I checked that fuse box before I actually went there last December but now I’m having problems with my AC , she refused that their mechanics touched my fuses but when they get done with the service she said there’s a fuse missing and they replaced it and charged me $147 which I think was from last time I went there...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Weys
March 26, 2018

"Easiest Car Buying Experience...Ever!"

- rmcten10

I started my car buying experience over the internet, and upon my first conversation with Orange Park Mitsubishi, the manager told me "we don't play games". And they lived up to that comment. They emailed me a quote, we had a phone conversation, I drove to the dealership, and was driving my new 2018 Outlander Sport off the lot in about an hour. The people were respectful, helpful and not your stereotypical car salesmen. I was not pressured to purchase any extras, and did I mention that they gave me an excellent price on both the new car and my trade-in? Based on my past car buying nightmares, I would say that there's nothing that I hate more than buying a car. I mean, I HATE IT! Maybe if I had bought my first car at Orange Park Mitsubishi, I wouldn't hate it so much. I would definitely buy from them again, and in fact, couldn't picture me buying from any other dealership in the future. Best.Experience.Ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jitesh "JB" Narotam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Larizza, Daniel Pena
1
1 - 10 of 23 results