Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Orange Park Mitsubishi

4.1

31 Lifetime Reviews

8105 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Call (844) 381-0807

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Orange Park Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2019

"Thanks for the great service. Everything went went and..."

- Billsa

Thanks for the great service. Everything went went and staff was great. Finance etc. Tiffany was helpful. Quick response and follow up. Expedited service etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Whittum
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Sales representative (JB) assured me my new car had the..."

- Mislead customer

Sales representative (JB) assured me my new car had the equipment that I was requesting. Also spoke with manager (Eddie) and was again assured it had the equipment. After purchasing the vehicle I found that it really didn't have any of the promised equipment. Called the sales representative (JB) and expressed my concerns and he referred me to manager Eddie. To date I've left 4 messages for Eddie and his manager and can not get a return call. will definitely not purchase any from this dealership again. I've owed 4 Mitsubishi vehicles in the past but this will be the last one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jitesh "JB" Narotam
1.0
Other Employees : Eddie and ariar would rate them less than 1
October 30, 2019

"Top notch dealership! Working with Chris and Justin was a..."

- Dmcgow2

Top notch dealership! Working with Chris and Justin was a very good experience. We negotiated the deal before we traveled 2 hours away. It was so nice not to sit in a dealership and go back & forth for hours! Thank you guys for making this an awesome experience and staying open until we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blackburn
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Five stars!!
September 17, 2019

"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT "

- Eleni

Called to send an Outlander there for a key to be cut, was told that we could drop it off without scheduling an appointment. Took the car there and dropped off. After calling multiple times for multiple days for an update on the car, it was FINALLY found. Then, when we asked what the status was they couldn't give us an answer. After about 3 weeks, they finally said that it needed a battery before they could cut the key. After a week or so of going back and forth about a battery, the key was finally cut. We called and paid for it over the phone and received a receipt via email, so we sent a transporter over there. When they got there, they wouldn't release it as they said it wasn't paid for. I then called to talk to someone to advise that I had a receipt in my hand for the work that was done, and was cut off by the employee MULTIPLE times!! VERY VERY RUDE AND VERY UNFRIENDLY! I regret sending this car to OP Mitsubishi and will not be sending any other unit there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Fernandez
September 14, 2019

"Great customer service "

- CB

Showed up late to look at a vehicle and Chris was more than accommodating to help out. All of the employees were very nice to deal with and did not feel any pressure to buy. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blackburn
5.0
May 29, 2019

"Not what I bargained for"

- Yankee24

I tried to get an appointment 5/17 and the woman said she was busy and get back to me. She did not! A week later I called back and got an appointment for this morning. She could not tell me how long a “routine service” would take. So my wife followed me to the dealership. I was called 1 1/2-2 hrs later to pick up my car. All the way back, 36 miles each way x 4, 144 miles for my wife at a dealership that sold me on the fact that loaners were readily available. I spent from 6AM to 11:20 dealing with my car! No convenience there. I will not be purchasing another Mitsubishi and my wife no longer has any interest in the Alfa she has been test driving. Sales people are making statements they can not deliver on. I have a 3000 person data base. I will E-blast every one of them. Have a nice day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Blackburn
Other Employees : Women answering phones in service (2)
April 30, 2019

"Service Dept./ Ms. Ericka"

- Colson

I've given Ms. Ericka the employee of Mitsubishi Dealership 5 stars because, on 4/25/2019 I went in for my car service appointment and Ms. Ericka was very professional and efficient. She had the greatest smile when she introduced herself and her persona was very pleasant. She gave me a tour of the waiting lounge and she addressed the issues I said I was having with my vehicle and offered a solution to fix the problem. In closing Ms. Ericka gave me really great service and a pleasant disposition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Ericka in Service Dept.
February 18, 2019

"GREAT DEDICATION AND CUSTOMER SERVICE TO THERE CUSTOMERS!!!"

- Shakira N Young

THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS THE BEST OVER AT ORANGE PARK MITSUBISHI!!! THEY ARE HONEST AND THEY DO A GREAT JOB WITH YOUR CAR!! YOU ARE IN GREAT HANDS WITH ORANGE PARK MITSUBISHI SERVICE DEPT AND THE SALES DEPARTMENT ISN'T TO SHABBY NEITHER! SHOUT OUT TO SCOTT, THE SERVICE MANAGER!!! SINCERELY, SHAKIRA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Weys
5.0
Scott Smith
5.0
Other Employees : LEE BRADLEY, OWNER - JACK HANAIA
November 24, 2018

"Great Service Dept"

- Keith1234

Awesome service received today at this dealership. From the service advisor who greeted me when I arrived, to the tech who worked on my vehicle, and to the cashier whom I made the payment when completed. You are a class act and superb dealership in Orange Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Weys
5.0
November 19, 2018

"Great Service Dept."

- palebeachbum

I've taken my Mitsubishi to this dealership several times over the years for service. Never a complaint with service received. Polite service staff and good quality of service. Only area of concern is why an oil change costs different amounts every time I go in. Otherwise, no complaints. Nice dealership. Clean waiting area with free bottled water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Weys
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results