About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Orchard Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

206 Lifetime Reviews

64600 Van Dyke Rd, Washington Twp., Michigan 48095
Call (586) 336-0200

206 Reviews of Orchard Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Satisfied customer"

- connie_niemasz

I had a recall taken care of. They scheduled the apt. Wel in advance and took care of the service in just over an hour. Great service and everyone we worked with was professional and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2019

"Polite "

- Babyboomer 1955

Explained everything in a way I could understand. Very professional. They did a oil consumption test for a possible manufacturer defect. Oil was a quart low after oil changed and 1000 mile test.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
New employee in the service department. Forgot her name. Very friendly.
January 12, 2019

"Great Service "

- Dan2653

Randy in the body shop has been very helpful every time I’ve come there. I live at 21 and a Romeo Plank but I choose to take my vehicle to Orchard Jeep, that alone should say a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Body Shop
January 12, 2019

"3rd try was not the charm"

- JD800

Took my Ram in because the compass was off depending on the day 90 to 180 degrees off. First time they said they recalibrated it. Second time they said they needed to order a new module. Third time they said they installed the module they ordered. Picked it up drove home and it still does not work properly and I have to go back AGAIN. Staff is friendly seem to understand my issues just can't figure out how to fix it. My Ram WiFi hotspot does not work, according to them there should be some type of update last quarter of 2018 or maybe this quarter. I guess only time will tell. I have features which I paid for that I cannot use. All I ask is if it is on my truck and it is supposed to work PLEASE just get it to work properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
January 11, 2019

"Service for 2018 RAM EXCELLENT"

- tmbrdod12

Jake and Tyler were great. In and out faster than expected. GREAT SERVICE and the coffee was pretty good too. Had 2 recalls, broken taillight, and had 1st oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Tyler in Service Dept
January 11, 2019

"Promised but not delivered "

- smkkbe51

Vehicle was promised on three different days and finally delivered on the fourth day. There seem to be a lot of confusion as to when the work was going to prepare a form for them when the vehicle was going to be available. Several promises before final delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Ryan
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Awesome"

- mwalsh9812

This dealership is very professional ! It took the time to listen had my car in and out within a two days . They are very nice and extremely helpful . I would recommend this dealership overall any of the other day at dealerships around my area . Thank you orchard Chrysler jeep dealership !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Miller
January 10, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- MWYCKSTANDT

Just a wonderful experience and very friendly staff. My sale person (Chris Eagleson) was very nice and worked a miracle to get me out of my 07 ram, and got me into a 19 ram. I was even introduced to the express service writer (Tyler Finley)who offered me a service contract for my oil change s and rotate. Absolutely love my new truck and will definitely be back to Orchard Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram wether it for service or to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Eagleson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyler Finley
January 10, 2019

"Fast, friendly service "

- steener202

This dealership has always given me fast, friendly service. I would recommend having service performed here. I have bought or leased 3 vehicles from here since 2014 and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
January 10, 2019

"Excellent management"

- sparkle

Brett Amesse the general manager was extremely efficient in helping me purchase my Jeep Overland. His expertise should be acknowledged greatly. It was a pleasure working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Amesse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The service department- kudos!
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results