Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orr BMW of Shreveport

Shreveport, LA

not yet
rated
23 Reviews

1400 East 70th St

Shreveport, LA

71105

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Orr BMW of Shreveport

Sort by
February 10, 2021

"Orr BMW has never failed to take care of me. When I..."

- Hailey G

Orr BMW has never failed to take care of me. When I needed them the most, they took care of me when one of the most traumatic events happened in my life. I had only been working a few months and they still did all they could to help me through my tough time. I have also had the ability to meet people who have the best hearts and want to help not only me, but their customers as well so they have the best service and experience. We don't just sell cars and fix them, we create a relationship with the people we meet an make a family. I love my BMW family and know you will too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie & Curtis
February 02, 2021

"I purchased my beautiful BMW X5 from Orr BMW. The whole..."

- jennsblg1997

I purchased my beautiful BMW X5 from Orr BMW. The whole team treated me like royalty. They provide a special delivery time with gifts and delicious cake. I will definitely recommend all my friends and family to buy their next car from Orr BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Loftin,
August 09, 2018

"UnSatisfied Customer"

- Zachary,Sarah 2011

I purchased a used BMW from the ORR BMW., and I have had nothing but problems. We took the car back in a week because of noise in the front wheel of the car( after we called about the problem) that’s when they could fit us in. They said that they heard no noise, but yet until this day I am still hearing the noise. I’ve taken it back 2 more time for the same problem, but they said the same thing. I also had to take it back twice for coil problems, which was bad when I purchased the car, because we took it back for the noise in the wheel, the mechanic said it So now I’m having to pay 800.00 because the coil is not covered under warranty. I thought buying from the dealership that the car would last at least until I pay a couple of notes . Purchased the car in June and already has to payout almost a thousand dollars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Sims was my salesman and he was awesome
March 23, 2018

"Awesome purchase experience"

- mvail

My sales experience from ORR BMW was by far the best of any car dealer I have ever done business with. The whole staff was warm and welcoming and made me feel completely valued. Jeremy sold me my car and I can't say enough good things about him. So glad I chose to purchase from ORR. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Sims
March 18, 2017

"BMW 528i"

- Lauri_A

Excellent customer service. Fantastic car. Would highly recommend Orr Bmw and sales man Joe Kendall. This is our second vehicle purchased at Orr BMW and we have been very satisfied with the vehicles & customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kendall & Ronnie Rusin
February 16, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service!!!!"

- Kimberly Bordelon

Couldn't ask for a better team than the people at ORR BMW!!! Brought my 3rd BMW from the dealership! When you get the excellent service from the Service Department along with the Best salesman and Finanace Team...why go anywhere else! Joe Kendall, Sales and Ronny Rusin, Finance helped me with getting into the perfect car with ease. The Service Department has always been top notch when used on my other BMWs. Their customer service attitude is gueniue and they truly care about their customers! Thanks for all you guys do at ORR BMW! You are the best! Kimberly Bordelon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kendall, Sales; Ronny Rusin, Finance; April, Service
January 03, 2017

"A great company to find a wonderful car!!!!"

- Lynnette Jones

I enjoyed my experience here to the fullest. The employees are all so friendly and they know how to make you feel right at home. I am in love with my purchase and always get excited about going back talking to Joe Kendall!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kendall
November 30, 2016

"Car buying "

- Bennie L Rodgers

Great place to visit nice and friendly service helpful with the purchase of a car would visit again. Got a gest price for my trade in and a good deal on a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kendall
October 20, 2016

"Outstanding Service"

- It's Mine

I have been an Orr BMW customer since 2005, it is the service after the sale that keeps me happy. Orr BMW employs high trained and skilled service technicians, my Tech is Brandon Roberts and he is awesome. If Brandon is working on another car I will wait for his availability. The Service Advisors April, Frank, and Sarah are true professional, they know my car as soon as I give my name. BMW is the ultimate driving machine but your service department is the ultimate team in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, April, Sarah, and Frank
October 14, 2016

"Thay Repaced the Drive shaft and Penion seal "

- RogerDale

Thay Replied a front drive shaft and seal and had to keep my 2016 BMW X5 a couple of days ,thay furnished me A new X5 I live in Texarkana when it was finished Sarah brought it to me after 5:30 this is a great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
1
1 - 10 of 23 results