Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Searcy, AR

3.7
33 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

900 Truman Baker Dr

Searcy, AR

72143

Directions

33 Reviews of Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2021

"Terrance was very helpful and informative when I..."

- Tammy

Terrance was very helpful and informative when I purchased my car. He went above and beyond to make the experience easy. He even gave me his cell number. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance
May 31, 2019

"NO COMPASSION"

- Mshrum

I am in a panic mode. I decided to take all of my paperwork to the Arkansas Revenue Department, to check on the tags situation on my Camry. They directed me to have the car assessed first. Then I was directed to have the assessment stamped, and recieve the paperwork in order to get my tags. At the DMV, I was told that the total to get the tags and registration would be $1,062. I gasped out "I can't afford THAT!" I'm on a fixed income. Is there any way to make payments? (No). They asked me if there was any way I could get a loan, (NO). They suggested I talk to Orr Chrysler, where I got the car. I drove the 45 min. drive to Searcy, and asked to talk to the manager. I was directed to see the finance officer, then the salesman who sold me the car, to the dealership manager, and back and forth several times. (They were PRETENDING to care, while playing the shuffle him around endlessly routine) Finally, the pretense of caring was abandoned completely and he flat out told me, it was MY FAULT I could not afford the tags, there was NO WAY he was going to help me, I should have read the FINE PRINT on the contract. I told him in my defense, I've never purchased a vehicle in the State of Arkansas, only CA and TX...and there the tags were INCLUDED in each and every sale, HOW WAS I TO KNOW? All of this over a little over $1,000. I BEGGED him for help, I said if I had the tags, and could drive legally, I could get a part time job and reimburse the dealership for the tags! (To deaf ears and a stone heart).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elroy Davis
May 07, 2019

"In shock"

- Mshrum

I am in shock. I have bad credit. I applied for a auto loan, expecting to be declined. I was not only approved, I was treated as a valuable customer. The vehicle I was approved for was well beyond what I thought I could get. (2016 Toyota Camry LE). I am amazed at the quality of service from Elroy Davis and the team at Orr . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elroy Davis
September 06, 2018

" Didn’t do what I ask "

- Jazzy B

I was there for 2hrs and 45 min for them to check the alternator and charge oil, rotate tires. They didn’t rotate the tires, which I specifically told them I wanted done because they didn’t think they needed it. I didn’t ask them what they thought and their not the ones buying the tires, so yes I know when it’s time to rotate. Now I have got to take it to another shop and get that done which is really an inconvenience considering it should have been done there. I won’t be back and I sure won’t recommend Orr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know their names
August 13, 2018

"Great car-buying experience"

- thomas' mom

Chase Osborn, with Orr Dodge Chrysler Jeep made buying our car pleasant and easy. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and the purchase process was smooth and fast. We will definitely be back the next time we need to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Osborn
August 08, 2018

"happy experience at Orr-Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep in Searcy, Ar."

- Aspen 07

Had a recall on my 2007 Aspen. Called and they were able to get me in the same day. Unlike Sherwood who said I would have to leave my car for the day and no loner car. Thank you to Judd K. And Tony W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judd K. and Tony W.
July 25, 2018

"Will cheat you, if they get the chance!"

- Estes53

Told me they were giving me $2000 for my trade in then changed it to $500! I know I should have seen that as I was signing the papers, but know now that the salesman was counting on this old man missing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alejandro
June 02, 2018

"Great service"

- Stephen

This was the best experience we have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. Great atmosphere and will recommend others to them, they have went out of way to be helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Del Real
May 22, 2018

"Worst experience ever buying anything "

- Ryan Mitchell

Was pressured into trading in a suv I did not want to and explained it had a lean on it after being told zero down. Then temp tag went out and still no paperwork to git car taged still after making two payments and 70 days later car still sets becouse no paperwork received after several attempts to git things handled threw dealerships had to contact Chrysler capital and dodge corporate. They contacted dealership and were lied to. Told matter had been taken care of then after contacting me and finding out it hadn’t dodge called dealership agian this time being told would take a few more days. Meanwhile dealership has not contacted me at all regarding this matter. During all this I’ve had to provide my family with other means of transportation and have had a heart attach at 39. After knowing all this dealership has made no attempt to contact me and correct issue in anyway or compensate my family or me in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t really git anyone’s names except one guys last name I think was cambal
August 28, 2017

"Service Problems with a Simple Oil Change"

- Kerry M Pope

While I did not buy my 2017 Ram 2500 from this dealer I took it in for service while I was working in the area for an oil change in late July 2017 wanting to keep it serviced by a dealer. When I went to pick it up I was informed they broke my passenger side mirror and that a new one would be ordered to replace it which they did, it was just an inconvenience since I actually live in Jonesboro. Today I notice oil drips in my garage floor so I took it to the dealer where I purchased and normally receive the service. Oil was checked and topped off and an appointment set for Wednesday, however, while driving I noticed a oily film on the driver and passenger windows and on the sides of the vehicle so I pop the hood and the oil dipstick wan't seated back but there was no indication of blowout in the area so I crawled under the truck to look for the source of the oil and to my surprise it appeared to be around the filter housing, I reached up and grabbed the filter and was able to freely spin it, they obviously never tightened it securely and had loosened itself enough to be loosing the oil. Just do not understand how this happens when it's routine maintenance your staff does everyday! I now have to smell all that oil burn off and get the vehicle detailed to remove all the oil off the paint finish and undercarriage! Absolutely no reason for this to happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do Not Know
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results