Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orr Nissan Central

Oklahoma City, OK

4.7
1,024 Reviews

200 E. I-240 Service Road

Oklahoma City, OK

73149

Directions

1,024 Reviews of Orr Nissan Central

Sort by
August 02, 2021

"Jessie Clark was an amazing guy to help me buy my first..."

- Mariemurrayk

Jessie Clark was an amazing guy to help me buy my first car. He made the long process bearable and would definitely recommend going to him! Professional and super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie, Clark
June 08, 2021

"Jesse is the best. I came in with my wife for some..."

- Jake Adams

Jesse is the best. I came in with my wife for some business after recently having some surgery and Jesse was nice enough to give me his chair so I was comfortable. Definitely contact Jesse and he will hook you up! Honestly best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Clark
May 31, 2021

"Jessie Clark was awesome! He was very knowledgeable about..."

- Shsongbird

Jessie Clark was awesome! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and pricing. Kevin in finance was outstanding and helped get the payment we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Clark, Kevin Byrd
May 01, 2021

"Jesse Clark and Justin in finance were very informative,..."

- erin.tobiason

Jesse Clark and Justin in finance were very informative, honest and helpful. Mr. Clark saved me money on the down payment, got more for my trade, and hooked me up with a lot of extras. Great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Clark
March 23, 2021

"Jesse Clark was a great salesman, he was very honest and..."

- bbagwell32

Jesse Clark was a great salesman, he was very honest and helpful. I will be sending referrals to him! Thank you so MUCH Jesse Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Clark
March 13, 2021

"Colton was my sales person he was very professional an..."

- Opal73

Colton was my sales person he was very professional an very kind he explained everything thing to us and made us comfortable he made sure we knew everything thing our new car could do Ian very satisfied with his service I give him A 5 plus star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton
March 10, 2021

"Colton ama was who helped me find the perfect car for me...."

- Taren918mcleod

Colton ama was who helped me find the perfect car for me. I would definitely refer someone to him for there car buying needs. Thanks you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Ama
March 09, 2021

"Jessie Clark was awesome. He got me exactly what I..."

- aparker29

Jessie Clark was awesome. He got me exactly what I wanted. Was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. Jenny Warren and HB were extremely helpful also. Definitely recommend Orr Nissan. They all made my buying experience easy and fun. Great people to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Clark , H.B. Briscoe, Jenny Warren, Kevin Byrd
February 22, 2021

"Jesse Clark was awesome he got us a good deal and got us..."

- whiteamanda734

Jesse Clark was awesome he got us a good deal and got us in a car that will not break down like the other car we had in and out the shop. Trade the other car for a new one and he wouldn't take no for a answer. Got us a low down payment. Very polite guy and told us exactly what we needed to hear and honest with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Clark
July 17, 2020

"Terrible service"

- JOHNNYNGUYEN1967

If there is a zero star i would give it to this dealer because there are a bunch of liar: saleman and even a manger. I found a car and we agreed the price in writing by email but when i came to get a car they raised a price up by adding a lot of thing in which we already include in the agreement because they know I really like a car. Don't do a business with this dealer you will be ripped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,024 results