About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orr Nissan of Hot Springs

1.0

91 Lifetime Reviews

4111 Central Ave, Hot Springs, Arkansas 71913 Directions
Sales: (501) 525-4511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Orr Nissan of Hot Springs

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Very Deceiving Company - Orr Nissan"

- Tombat

Anthony was a good sales person..... When I bought my Jeep a couple months ago I said I wanted the $26K + $129 and that was it. We discussed it and I did not want the Gap warranty. Terrence showed me the paperwork on the computer and it was not on it. When we went to sign I asked about all the warranty stuff. I assumed since the vehicle had 49K miles it was still covered. He said it was free and no worries. I signed all the paperwork and in the middle was the one about what I was paying. I did not look close enough because he put the gap and warranty back on it. I called to cancel it and he told me sorry you can only cancel the gap warranty. Because I trusted them I now owe the $2,500 for a bogus warranty that I will never use. They also did this on another car we purchased from an Orr dealership but I watched and we were good. Bottom line. the will ALWAYS add the Gap and warranty if you do not want it. Read the paperwork VERY carefully because they are not an honest place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrence in finance, Anthony in sales
June 11, 2018

"Bought an 11k vehicle, after getting home it has oil leaks! "

- Unhappy lady

This vehicle is going to take money to fix after begin told nothing is wrong with it. They said it was check out top to bottom. No way they could have missed this oil leak, we even found fresh RTV on oil pan in place of gasket.!! Beware Orr of Fort Smith!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Orr Nissan
March 07, 2016

"One very unhappy customer"

- One unhappy customer..

I purchased my vehicle from riser Nissan about 2 years ago.. I love it..!!! However, my experience with the service department for almost 2 weeks.. Was Horrible.. Repeatedly they would call me.. Tell me my car was fixed and I would drive it for one day and then have to return it.. It wasn't fixed.. Well over $700 later and still a broken car..the last time I contacted them once again and was treated terrible.. They made me feel like I didn't know what I was talking about.. I feel like either I was taken advantage of because I am a female or maybe the mechanics really had no clue in how to fix a my car..I bet if I was their mother, wife, or child this would not have happened. I ended up having to take my car to Riser Ford (which was amazing that they had my car fixed in a little over one day) It is not fair for the entire Riser Nissan Staff to have to suffer their loses of repeat business because the service department is very unprofessional. I will never go back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The whole service department team
September 10, 2015

"good quick service with a smile"

- reneew

They are always very helpful to my family and I. We usually do not have a wait either. They try to help in any way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy, and Donnie
August 29, 2015

"Wonderful"

- Jeanne1973

Everyone was nice. They kept me informed about what they were doing and how long it would take. Overall a very good experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
August 29, 2015

"Wonderful service and everyone is so nice they "

- miko24

This is my second time buying a car and 3 of my kids have cars from there to. The car salesman are so nice and they take good care of you. Ill recommend all my friends to go buy there cars from there thanks nissan you all are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
andrew billington
August 29, 2015

"Awesome "

- Single Mom

The staff is always eager to help, offers great deals, and very attentive to the customers needs. The service center was fast and the service was done right. The staff are very professional as well as down to earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, JJ
August 28, 2015

"Awesome service!!"

- Jclend19030

The service dept at Riser Nissan is top notch!! Everything was explained to me before being done. Don Owens was very courteous and informative. Excellent job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Owens-- awesome
August 23, 2015

"Oil Change"

- murano

Prompt oil change service. Customer service was friendly and helpful. Reviewed air filter quality and recommended change on our next oil change. We were in and out in less than 20 minutes. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Owens, Cathy the cashier.
August 21, 2015

"First experience with Riser Nissan"

- Kathy W

Prompt oil change service - everyone very friendly and helpful. I bought my Nissan used, so I want to get established with reputable dealership for scheduled maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy in Customer Service; another gentleman - didn't remember his name
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results