About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orr Nissan of Hot Springs

4.0

93 Lifetime Reviews

4111 Central Ave, Hot Springs, Arkansas 71913 Directions
Sales: (501) 525-4511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Orr Nissan of Hot Springs

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Clint Spells

Great experience buying at Orr Nissan in Hot Springs. Haley was absolutely the best and very helpful in this decision. Very professional in all aspects. Terrance provided detailed and a quick process through the paper work and finalizing of the purchase. I felt treated more like a friend instead of a customer. Great experience from start to finish. Two thumbs from me 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad McClelland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terrance Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haley Sasnette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Orr Nissan of Hot Springs responded

Thank you, Clint! It was such a pleasure doing business with you! We appreciate you!

November 16, 2018

"Great"

- Chloe.Sharp21

Fantastic sales reps! Thank you for helping me find my dream car. The car drives and handles really good. It’s suitable for me and everything i need to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haley Sasnette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

Orr Nissan of Hot Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Chloe! We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We appreciate your business!

November 14, 2018

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- lacyg1976

We had tried to trade our truck with a local Orr dealership & we were almost laughed out of the building. We were ridiculed and made to feel ridiculous for thinking we could trade & get to the payment in which we were needing. We were told me we needed to choose a much cheaper truck. When we wouldn't bend on the payment we needed, or choose a different truck, the Orr dealership in Russellville told us that they weren't going to be able to help us because they wouldn't make any money off the deal & they were in the business of making money. I couldn't even get them to tell me what interest rate they had us at, so I couldn't figure out how they could tell us our payment was going to be $600 per month & a few thousand dollars down. A few days later, my husband found the exact same truck online at Orr in Hot Springs. I called and spoke to Haley Sansette and submitted an application. The next day we made the trip to Hot Springs to pick up the EXACT SAME TRUCK as we'd been trying to purchase in Russellville. With a payment under $500 and zero down. Due to where we live, we didn't get to Hot Springs until closing time for Orr. They met us at the door like we were the first customers of the day. We were treated with the utmost respect, kindess and appreciation, even though they all had to stay past closing time for us. We plan to return to Orr in Hot Springs for any future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haley Sasnette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Dickinson
Nov 20, 2018 -

Orr Nissan of Hot Springs responded

Thank you, Lacy! It is our goal to provide an exceptional customer experience for every person we serve. We are so happy we were able to get you and your family into a brand new truck. Please let us know of anything we can do for you all in the future. Thank you again for your business, we appreciate you!

October 12, 2018

"Very Deceiving Company - Orr Nissan"

- Tombat

Anthony was a good sales person..... When I bought my Jeep a couple months ago I said I wanted the $26K + $129 and that was it. We discussed it and I did not want the Gap warranty. Terrence showed me the paperwork on the computer and it was not on it. When we went to sign I asked about all the warranty stuff. I assumed since the vehicle had 49K miles it was still covered. He said it was free and no worries. I signed all the paperwork and in the middle was the one about what I was paying. I did not look close enough because he put the gap and warranty back on it. I called to cancel it and he told me sorry you can only cancel the gap warranty. Because I trusted them I now owe the $2,500 for a bogus warranty that I will never use. They also did this on another car we purchased from an Orr dealership but I watched and we were good. Bottom line. the will ALWAYS add the Gap and warranty if you do not want it. Read the paperwork VERY carefully because they are not an honest place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrence in finance, Anthony in sales
Nov 14, 2018 -

Orr Nissan of Hot Springs responded

Hi Tom, My name is Haley and I'm the Internet Manager at Orr Nissan. I apologize for any negative experience you had with us. It is our goal to provide each customer with an experience that exceeds expectations and unfortunately, we have failed you. If there is anything I can personally do to remedy this situation please let me know. Again, I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We do appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit.

March 07, 2016

"One very unhappy customer"

- One unhappy customer..

I purchased my vehicle from riser Nissan about 2 years ago.. I love it..!!! However, my experience with the service department for almost 2 weeks.. Was Horrible.. Repeatedly they would call me.. Tell me my car was fixed and I would drive it for one day and then have to return it.. It wasn't fixed.. Well over $700 later and still a broken car..the last time I contacted them once again and was treated terrible.. They made me feel like I didn't know what I was talking about.. I feel like either I was taken advantage of because I am a female or maybe the mechanics really had no clue in how to fix a my car..I bet if I was their mother, wife, or child this would not have happened. I ended up having to take my car to Riser Ford (which was amazing that they had my car fixed in a little over one day) It is not fair for the entire Riser Nissan Staff to have to suffer their loses of repeat business because the service department is very unprofessional. I will never go back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The whole service department team
September 10, 2015

"good quick service with a smile"

- reneew

They are always very helpful to my family and I. We usually do not have a wait either. They try to help in any way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy, and Donnie
August 29, 2015

"Wonderful"

- Jeanne1973

Everyone was nice. They kept me informed about what they were doing and how long it would take. Overall a very good experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
August 29, 2015

"Wonderful service and everyone is so nice they "

- miko24

This is my second time buying a car and 3 of my kids have cars from there to. The car salesman are so nice and they take good care of you. Ill recommend all my friends to go buy there cars from there thanks nissan you all are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
andrew billington
August 29, 2015

"Awesome "

- Single Mom

The staff is always eager to help, offers great deals, and very attentive to the customers needs. The service center was fast and the service was done right. The staff are very professional as well as down to earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, JJ
August 28, 2015

"Awesome service!!"

- Jclend19030

The service dept at Riser Nissan is top notch!! Everything was explained to me before being done. Don Owens was very courteous and informative. Excellent job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Owens-- awesome
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results