About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orr Nissan of Searcy

1.7

13 Lifetime Reviews

3131 East Beebe Capps Expressway, Searcy, Arkansas 72143 Directions
Sales: (501) 268-5333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Orr Nissan of Searcy

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2018

"Worst car dealer in all of Arkansas...do NOT buy from them. "

- Ukeman

I bought a Nissan rogue here, it took forever to get the financing. They went with the worst possible finance company, ripped me off on the vehicle I traded, and then stuck me with a 5-year old, overpriced piece of junk that I will never get paid off. Payments are $500.00 a month with 23.9% a.p.r interest. I am suffocating terribly with this loan, with no remedy or relief anywhere in sight...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cross
March 22, 2017

"After the sale, they don't care, don't keep their word."

- Mr.Nice Guy 123

Suppose to got two free oil changes, they could not find it, called for a few weeks to get oil changed, kept one on hold, or said they call right back, but didn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bo Turner
July 30, 2015

"Excellent experience purchasing new vehicle"

- Judd

Salesman went way above normal before and after purchase. Our price agreement was within the national average on trade in and new vehicle price. I recommend this dealership to anyone. 5- star!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Turner was my salesman
June 08, 2013

"Purchased 2013 Nissan Altima from Scott Dunn. He made me..."

- jerrywf

Purchased 2013 Nissan Altima from Scott Dunn. He made me a good deal on a trade in. I recently went to Destin FL. I filled up before I left and didn't fill up again until I got to Destin FL. 600 MILES and once I had filled up in Destin, I didn't fill up again until I got back home. 600 MILES!! My wife and I love the car. Best trade I ever made. Service has been great at Orr Nissan. Jerry Faulkner, Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sCOTT DUNN
May 14, 2013

"The service was exceLlent. They helped me with financing..."

- michelledeann

The service was exceLlent. They helped me with financing and got the payments that I could afford. Rusty was very helpful in helping me find the right truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rusty mcpherson
May 10, 2013

"I went to see what they would trade my Cobat for and they..."

- LauraMerritt

I went to see what they would trade my Cobat for and they gave me a good deal and the Nissan I got was a 4 door Sentra and Rusty was very patient and courteous to me... I drove several of their cars and I decided on the white Sentra... All the employees that I worked with was extremely nice and very courteous to me... It was so late when we got through they cleaned it up which it wasn't dirty good and told me to bring it back the following week which this was a Saturday and I did and they detailed it for me... I am really excited to have gotten this car it looks new and very well taken care of... I am very pleased with the Dealership and their Service... Laura Merritt from Cabot, Ar. 72023

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty McPherson
May 09, 2013

"Friendly, knowledgable and listened. We were looking for..."

- Chris72023

Friendly, knowledgable and listened. We were looking for a car for our daughter. Right price with the payment we wanted. Was very patient while we worked out our decision. One of the best dealerships I have worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Orr
May 09, 2013

"They are very thorough with service and very competittive..."

- marthapatton

They are very thorough with service and very competittive on price when purchasing a new or used vehicle! The employees are friendly , knowlegable, and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Orr
May 09, 2013

"I bought a new Nissan from Orr Nissan in Searcy and..."

- jhathcote

I bought a new Nissan from Orr Nissan in Searcy and everything went perfect. Also, the service after the sale has been first class. I will definitely be buying from Orr Nissan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Orr
July 31, 2012

"I have purchased parts from Orr Nissan several times and..."

- FlyingAces

I have purchased parts from Orr Nissan several times and have been happy with the service I received from them. The price was comparable and a good part. I have never purchased a car from them, but if I were buying a new one I would shop with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken or Kent in Parts
1
1 - 10 of 13 results