About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Oskar Motors

4.9

70 Lifetime Reviews

1850 Southpark Drive, Hoover, Alabama 35244 Directions
Sales: (205) 440-3239

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Oskar Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2018

"Easy dealing"

- JStewart

I thought Warren Fuller was nice and professional and the whole experience in buying from Birmingham Luxury Motors aka Oskar Motors was a great experience. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WARREN FULLER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Gigiwithtwins

I was in and out of the buying process in about one hour. Price was great. I had been searching for a car for three months before this purchase. Jake was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JACOB DUKES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Fantastic experience at Oskar Motors in Hoover, Alabama"

- donna123

I highly recommend Oskar Motors, Inc for anyone looking for an excellent used car! My salesman was Jake Dukes and I give him a 5-star rating, too! We were in the market for a 2014 or above Honda Civic in great shape, and they had a great selection. We ended up buying a 2015 Honda Civic Ex! Jake went above and beyond to take care of a few small issues we had with the car including—including a detail cleaning inside and out, as well as having a 2nd key made! The car was for my daughter and she was thrilled!!! Jake made what’s usually a stressful experience shopping for a car, very pleasant!!! Jack Basaria (his boss) was also great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Basaria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JACOB DUKES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Great Price and Great Car "

- Doahbell

A great dealership, Warren held the car for us to get off work and drive an hour and half away. I would buy from this dealership again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WARREN FULLER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Expedited friendly transaction "

- Civic15

I purchased a car for my 16-year-old daughter. This car drives smoothly and the exterior and interior are in great condition. Warren was very attentive from the initial contact to post-purchase of the vehicle. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is in need of a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WARREN FULLER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Oskar Motors responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and comments to Oskar Motors. It was our pleasure doing business with you! Please visit www.OskarMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 16, 2018

"What an amazing and easy experience "

- Mrenda58

Thy made it so easy for me to get my car! Warren my sales guy was not pushy by any means. He understood what I wanted and needed in a vehicle! I will shop there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Basaria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
WARREN FULLER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Oskar Motors responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and comments to Oskar Motors. A repeat customer is the greatest compliment and we are delighted that you will indeed return for your next vehicle. It was our pleasure doing business with you! Please visit www.OskarMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 07, 2018

"Good price, great service"

- Happy Dad

My daughter and I spent months evaluating cars and dealerships. We were very delighted when Oskar Motors had two models she was interested in at reasonable prices. But, we were impressed working with the staff. Warren, in particular, was very helpful facilitating the selection and financing of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WARREN FULLER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Oskar Motors responded

Thank you for your stellar review and humbling comments to Oskar Motors. It was our pleasure doing business with you! Please visit www.OskarMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 06, 2018

"Fantastic experience!"

- karagiles

My grandmother bought my sister and I cars from Oskar Motors and they have been nothing but nice to us! They have worked so well with us and I would be glad to recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WARREN FULLER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Oskar Motors responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and comments to Oskar Motors. It was our pleasure doing business with your grandmother and we're delighted that you ladies love your new rides! Please visit www.OskarMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 04, 2018

"Hassle free vehicle purchase "

- Autigirl705

I purchased 2 vehicles, a Nissan and a Honda for my granddaughters. My expectations were met and It was a hassle free experience. I would definitely go back. Mr. Fuller was friendly and a pleasure to deal with purchasing cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WARREN FULLER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Oskar Motors responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and comments to Oskar Motors. It was our pleasure doing business with you, twice over! Please visit www.OskarMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 03, 2018

"Happy Customer "

- Gigi

This dealership had the best price in a 50 mile radius. They were responsive, courteous, and very ethical in their dealings with me. I'd purchase from them again and I'd recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WARREN FULLER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zohra Kassam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Oskar Motors responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and comments to Oskar Motors. It was our pleasure doing business with you! Please visit www.OskarMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results