About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ossipee Trail Motor Sales

3.2

9 Lifetime Reviews

439 Ossipee Trail, Gorham, Maine 04038 Directions
Sales: (207) 839-3332

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Ossipee Trail Motor Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"service"

- Deege

Brought a flat tire for service. Jim held for a couple of days trying to find defect and found the rim was the problem. Did not charge for the effort. Got a replacement rim and returned to Jim to finish the job for only $20. Several months ago Jim did a quick under dash diagnostic check to cancel an indicator light. Again no charge. OT is a clean, friendly and knowledgable family business. Darrell Morrow Gorham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, James
April 08, 2018

"Terrible Business. "

- JAC

Terrible experience. I bought a car with a verbal price. I came in to pick up the car at the time i said i would. My salesman was not there as promised. I was told that I had to pay more than agreed to, even though I put money down on an agreed price. Had to bring the car in several times for problems. After driving the car for less than 30 days the transmission started making loud noises. They changed the fluid claiming that " the belt in the transmission was dry and changing the transmission fluid would correct this". I trusted them to be truthful to me. Three months later and maybe 2 thousand miles later, the transmission completely failed. They decided to do nothing about this. I had to put in a new transmission. The cost was 4,800. Because this car has a non -serviceable CVT transmission. After talking to many mechanics, and the place where i had it fixed, I was told, what this was a blatant attempt to push it beyond the 30 day guarantee to get off the hook to fix it. My only justice is to tell every one what happened so other people will see how bad their business practice is. I will not do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee
April 06, 2016

"Truly Top Notch"

- david

My name is David Johnson, and I live in So. Portland, Me. I'm not a typical "review writer." However, OT Motors isn't your typical used car dealer. Each of the 3 vehicles we've purchased since 2012, has been of above average quality. My son, his fiance', and I will be doing business with OT Motors for many years to come. In a word: Dependable! No fluff, frills, and/or false promises. They are good to their word, and I am satisfied beyond words. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who desires a quality vehicle at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire workforce - office/shop
April 02, 2015

"Slow, incompetent and nasty"

- Adam

Had my headgaskets fixed, they quoted a week and a half. Over 3 weeks later, received my car with paint spatter on my interior, passenger side air bag specifically. Failure to post customer's rights on wall (legally required by the state of Maine), and also failure to retrieve my old headgaskets. I wanted them back to inspect, but they threw them away. Shady business, never going there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, Jd, Jim
July 31, 2013

"They did a great job to my car. It was fixed once and..."

- Christine72

They did a great job to my car. It was fixed once and went to them and they had it back to me in three days it was a big job and they lent me a loaner so I could get to school with means a lot to me, so thank u ossipee trail motors. Ill be back. If any I e needs a car or needs there car fixed go to them. I will promise u that u will be satisfied. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee and tim and Sonya Devine
October 29, 2012

"OT went above/beyond my expectations. They care about u..."

- Jipsoncoding

OT went above/beyond my expectations. They care about u and not just selling u a car. Don't c much of that anymore. Awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonja and Tim
September 26, 2012

"Had an awesome experience buying my car from Mark! He is..."

- Esumner17

Had an awesome experience buying my car from Mark! He is a very friendly down to earth guy which is exactly what you need for this kind of Job. I highly recommend them. I was looking for a car for about 6 months and they never gave up. They will find you a car your really going to enjoy. I would most deffinently buy from Ossipee trail motor sales again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc blake
September 05, 2012

"Great service great overall experience will definitely..."

- kevin.tapley.3

Great service great overall experience will definitely recommend buy a car there was just the best experience I have had thank you marc you are great at your job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marc blake
September 05, 2012

"Mark at OT Motor Sales was very helpful and friendly. Not..."

- kaleb.m.lowe

Mark at OT Motor Sales was very helpful and friendly. Not your typical Used car dealer here. They made my search for another car a very easy, exciting and pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
1 - 9 of 9 results