Back

Ourisman Fairfax Toyota

Fairfax, VA

4.3
924 Reviews

10287 Fairfax Boulevard

Fairfax, VA

22030

Directions
Sort by

924 Reviews of Ourisman Fairfax Toyota

November 27, 2022

My husband and I appreciated Tadele "TD" Degefu's easy going helpful style. He was willing to look at everything we were possibly considering and we truly didn't feel pushed to make our decision. TD & M More

by DB&KJ
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Zaboli (5 Stars)
Nov 29, 2022 -

Ourisman Fairfax Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 30, 2022

My salesman Hamid Elbashir was outstanding. From the moment I walked in everyone was so friendly. Cornell made sure the car I wanted to see was ready for a test run. Hamid made sure I knew eve More

by Doriswrightd
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid Elbashir
Oct 30, 2022 -

Doriswrightd responded

Thank you Hamid Elbashir and Cornell for making my purchase easy and memorable. Your kindness and patience were instrumental in my decision to purchase the 2022 Highlander. I love the vehicle and will definitely mention you both to anyone looking for a Toyota

October 07, 2022

Bought my new Corolla Cross and Im loving it. Friendly agents and best customer service.✌️ More

by YA.AR
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa Ghazal
Oct 11, 2022 -

Ourisman Fairfax Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 22, 2022

Tony was very professional and customer service oriented. It was a pleasure dealing with him and I would highly recommend him as a salesman. Ten was also very professional and explained all options to us. More

by Ron
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Armendariz, Ten Mohammed
Sep 22, 2022 -

Ourisman Fairfax Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!

September 22, 2022

Our salesperson Oleg was really helpful. I bought a Camry and Oleg made it very easy for us to come in and walk out with a brand new Camry. Amazing customer service! More

by topranithreddy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oleg
Sep 24, 2022 -

Ourisman Fairfax Toyota responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ourisman Fairfax Toyota! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 15, 2022

I dealt with salesman Phong he was AWESOME super friendly and found what I wanted right away and didn’t waste my time!! Would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. Everyone at the dealership inc More

by Meg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phong and Phil
Sep 15, 2022 -

Ourisman Fairfax Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate the feedback and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

September 15, 2022

Our Salesperson Alex Guzman gave us the information and answered all of our questions about the Rav4 SUV hybrid. He took the time to explain every detail clearly. He was friendly and helpful. We are happy More

by SAndra Garzon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Guzman
Sep 17, 2022 -

Ourisman Fairfax Toyota responded

Hi Sandra, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ourisman Fairfax Toyota. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 25, 2022

I was looking for a Camry Hybrid. Dealer asked me to pay $3k over MSRP as a dealer fee. Lots of dealerships in the area do not have this markup. Total ripoff. More

by gbenav3
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Armendariz
Aug 25, 2022 -

gbenav3 responded

trash

Sep 08, 2022 -

Ourisman Fairfax Toyota responded

Thank you for providing this feedback. We understand your frustrations and try to be as transparent and fair with our customers as possible. We do hope you will give us another chance in the future.

August 08, 2022

Purchasing my new Highlander Hybrid XLE Bronze was greatest experience of mine dealing with such high caliber professionals like Oleg Lukyanchikov locating and delivering a car, and further explaining More

by vdragan777
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oleg Lukyanchikov, Wifredo Perla
Aug 11, 2022 -

Ourisman Fairfax Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

August 08, 2022

I bought my first new car from this dealer. Oleg Lukyanchikov helped me in this. This man does an excellent job. There was not a single question that he did not answer and there was not a si More

by k375577
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oleg Lukyanchikov
Aug 11, 2022 -

Ourisman Fairfax Toyota responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ourisman Fairfax Toyota. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 924 results