Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Fairfax Toyota

4.9

884 Lifetime Reviews

10287 Fairfax Boulevard, Fairfax, Virginia 22030 Directions
Sales: (703) 359-1010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

884 Reviews of Ourisman Fairfax Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Excellence"

- Millie

The service was so good awesome, Ibra was so welcoming and helped a great deal. Ten too was helpful. I am happy to be associated. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ten Mohammed
5.0
Other Employees : Ibra
Aug 22, 2019 -

Ourisman Fairfax Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad we could be of assistance and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

July 12, 2019

"Very happy with our new car!"

- Papapan

We were very happy with the way we were treated at Ourisman Toyota! The team there always seemed attentive to meet our needs! We could not be happier we chose to do business with them. Special thanks to our sales representative Ibrahim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim, Drew, Chris, Nine
Jul 26, 2019 -

Ourisman Fairfax Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

March 13, 2019

"Irresponsible Dealer!"

- Masoud

Please avoid this dealer since they won’t be responsible for defects happens to their certified cars even if that defect would endanger their client’s life! Here’s my story: I’ve bought a certified Camry 2015 with 30K miles on it 6 month ago from this dealer! The car came with 4 brand new Goodyear tires while they didn’t give me the tire’s warranty booklet. I didn’t know this mistake until last week that both my front tires got flat at the same time on the sidewalls which means the tires were of such a low quality! One of my tires got a 3-inch hole on the sidewall at low speed! Thank god we weren’t on a highway in the time of that incident! Anyway, I’m following up this problem to at least get my flat tires covered by my toyota certification or tire manufacturer warranty. Both of them denied to help me and referred me to each other! I’m still shocked why two front tires should get flat at the same time on the sidewall while they’ve been only used for less than 8k miles! It puts my whole family’s life in danger! After all, instead of being regret for this terrible mistake, their rude service guy tells me “Toyota is not a tire manufacture! “ Can you believe this! I feel so frustrated now. I’ll follow l this matter up to the related agencies to get my right! I strongly discourage anyone to deal with this irresponsible dealer! You can pay a little more to a more reputable dealer which has more respect for their customer’s safety! I'm sure that the owner will reply under my review here and leave a number to call him! However, this is just a show up! I called them 10 times and couldn't talk with their manager! Also, I left a lot of messages for them, but still didn't get back a simple apology! This is embarrassing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gaurav Gulati
February 18, 2019

"Amazing Dealership"

- AnneDan

The kind team at Toyota gave us a once in a lifetime deal. Nayne, Colin, Jeff, Marcus, Ebra were all incredible and believe me, you want to work with this team. They were attentive, accommodating, kind, professional and worked with us to create an incredible deal on a RAV4. We have worked with Fairfax Ourisman Toyota for 5 years and will continue to do so—we want to be loyal to such an amazing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ten Mohammed
5.0
Jeff Hoyt
5.0
Other Employees : Nayne, Colin, Marcus, Ebra
August 21, 2018

"Racial Comments Made"

- disgruntledcustomer22

an associate named Wajahat (im sorry if I spelled that wrong) was standing around me and my wife and loudly yelled, "DOOM CLAN xxxxx". I'm not sure what this means, if it is a racist organization or threat but my and my family will not be visiting here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
wajahat
July 16, 2018

"Quick and Painless"

- JustToLeaveAReview

I came in knowing what I wanted and with money for a large downpayment. I was able to leave with a car and almost no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hoyt
5.0
July 10, 2018

"Excellent service from start to finish"

- jerrett68

Excellent service from start to finish. I appreciate the advice from Maurice Allen, my Service advisor regarding the service of my car. I value Maurice’s professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Allen
July 09, 2018

"Accommodating "

- Prius lover

I had to cancel my 60,000 mi. maintenance service twice. When I stopped by without an appointment, the work was done without an appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lineham
July 07, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- GreggRachel

Was looking to purchase a new 4Runner and had called other Toyota dealerships in the area and was simply told that they didn’t have it in stock in the color I requested. When I called Ourisman Toyota in fairfax, they offered to locate the specific vehicle I was looking for and to have it transferred to Fairfax. I was able to go into the dealership that same day and sign paperwork. Tony and Colin were attentive and provided great customer service! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Armendariz
5.0
Other Employees : Colin Cantfil
July 04, 2018

"The number one Toyota Service in Northern Virginia "

- Camry

It is what it is. There is no guess work. The work is diagnosed correctly and the fix is professionally accomplished. Fair and honest billing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Allen
1
...
1 - 10 of 884 results