Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ourisman Mitsubishi of Laurel

Laurel, MD

4.0
45 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3514 Laurel Fort Meade Rd

Laurel, MD

20724

Directions

Is this your dealership?

45 Reviews of Ourisman Mitsubishi of Laurel

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2021

"I recently had the pleasure of working with Samuella..."

- William Thompson

I recently had the pleasure of working with Samuella Betts and Kalil to purchase a new(er) vehicle for my family. They went ABOVE AND BEYOND to not only make sure that I purchased the vehicle that I wanted, but also to be super kind, courteous and make the process seamless. I HIGHLY recommend SAMUELLA BETTS and KALIL when you visit this dealership! You won't be disappointed!! Just to drive the point home of how great a service they provided. I had previously had a TERRIBLE experience 14 years ago at this same dealership. I didn't realize it was the same place until I pulled into the parking lot. I literally almost turned around and went elsewhere. My experience with SAMUELLA BETTS & KALIL totally changed my mind and perspective about this dealership. If I'm ever in the market for another vehicle, they will be my first phone call!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalil, Samuella Betts
September 07, 2020

"My experience the day I purchased the vehicle was great...."

- BD

My experience the day I purchased the vehicle was great. Giles was my salesman and he was very nice. However, as soon as you hand your money over you can't get ahold of anyone in the sales department to handle an issue. I've spent the last 6 weeks contacting my salesman and attempting to contact the pre owend sales manager because I was never given the second key to my vehicle. I was told the day of the sale that the previous owner had not dropped it off yet and the dealership would mail it to me within the week. I've made several calls. Left messages with no return call. Sent emails with no response and literally can't get ahold of anyone at this dealership to get my second key. Long story short. Go somewhere else if you want service after you give them your money. Oh and the guy that does the loans completely tried to screw me then brushed me off when I told him the interest rate was too high. He talked to me like I was stupid. If you do go with them do yourself a favor and take care of your own loan prior to going to the dealership. Unless you wanna pay a 7% interest rate with literally perfect credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Giles
July 30, 2020

"Experience was amazing"

- moktoi6

Gary helped me through the whole purchasing experience . I spent a really small amount of time in the dealership. He knew exactly what i was looking for. it was one of the best experience ever .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Collins
May 05, 2020

"Looked for 2019 Acura MDX online. When I got there the..."

- abe.a.vasquez

Looked for 2019 Acura MDX online. When I got there the mileage was incorrect. Stated 9K and was 14K. I requested black on black and it was black on brown. Salesman stated he had never been in the vehicle and did not know the functions. Lastly Khalil called me today and hung up on me after I told him I would pay 25K for the vehicle. Completely unprofessional. This is the Ourisman in Laurel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael and Khalil
January 07, 2020

"We came in for routine maintenance, oil change and wiper..."

- Charlotte.ann.charlie.hu

We came in for routine maintenance, oil change and wiper blades. My husband hates a dirty SUV so I decided to splurge on detailing. James called me and said our battery had a low charge. It was original and we just had to jump start our compact car and replace the battery. Didn’t want to do that again. Got the new battery and transmission tune up. What we got back felt like a new car. I didn’t realize how loud the wipers were until we replaced them and they were silent. The detailing was superb. My husband couldn’t believe they cleaned all evidence of our 3 yo daughter. We love James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
September 30, 2019

"My name is Lillian White. My husband and I filed chapter..."

- Lillianmccormack

My name is Lillian White. My husband and I filed chapter 7 bankruptcy. We received so many car offers and had a very hard time seeing which deal was the right one for us. Nick Cutlip was a very humble, respectful, Godfearing man did all that he can to assist us in purchasing a vehicle. His inventory in which we were looking for was not ideal for our family plus some vehicle was not in our budget. Nik your awesome, sorry your gone, I’m not sure why? I did get a formal email from a lovely gentleman by the name of Mr. Royston Brathwaite, introducing himself as the new Nik... I’m glade that he was true to the company and making sure that no one was left behind. I was able to purchase my vehicle from my brother in-law because he had what I wanted for the right price. I would buy from Ourisman any day. Now the manager in the used department needs more patience and professionalism. I explained to him the flaws I saw in a vehicle because I work on them, by me being a women, he dismissed me like my opinion doesn’t matter. Plus he was trying to push expensive cars on me because my husband and I income combined can afford an expensive vehicle. He didn’t think it through to ask pertinent questions to see the right fit for us. I may can afford it financially but not physically. I have a family of 6 one in college, a mortgage, younger children, plus a infant, and other bills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik Cutlip & Royston Brathwaite
May 21, 2019

"Awesome "

- denverdawn2

Great car buying experience. Nick was very knowledgeable and went over board with working with us and meeting our family needs. Would definitely return. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
May 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- Smith2019

I had an awesome experience at your dealership. I had a great experience with salesman Nick Cutlip who was very professional and knowledgeable. He put me in the right vehicle. I have not had a new vehicle in 30 years and didn't know what to expect. I must say i was very pleased and will be recommending friends to come to your dealership and be helped by Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip, there were others can't remember the names but everyone that assisted i was pleased.
April 09, 2019

"Best Day Ever!!!"

- Babygirl82965

Best Day Ever!!!" I like to thank the crew at Ourisman Hyundai of Laurel for selling me and getting me the best deal ever. I went in at 4:45 and was out by 8:45 With my 2019 Hyundai Accent (red) Crimson is what I call her. Thank you so much Nick Cutlip and Wayne (Boe) Williams for a wonderful experience!!?💞?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Williams, Nick Cutlip
April 02, 2019

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!"

- Mardisa C.

I have to say out of all my car-buying experiences, this one was the easiest, most professional one ever!!! I just love my salesman, Nick Culprit!! He made my car buying exceptional! I love my Nissan Rogue!!!!! If you are in the market or just looking, you will be pleasantly surprised just as I was. Nick is highly recommended! When I'm ready to trade up, this will be the place and hopefully Nick will be there!!! Call him today!!!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irina was great iin getting my paperwork finalized too!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results