Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

429 Lifetime Reviews

16614 Pottsville Pike (Route 61), Hamburg, Pennsylvania 19526 Directions
Call (610) 562-5174

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

429 Reviews of Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2019

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- nancyswank398

I called Outten looking for a part for my Jeep Grand Cherokee. They were extremely courteous on the phone and personally delivered the part to me the next day! I had been taking my Jeep to another dealer in Reading and was very disappointed in their customer service...I will no longer be taking my Jeep there. The very first time I called Outten they proved to me the customer always comes first. I will be taking my car there for service from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm not sure who I spoke to on the phone. I believe Tim was the person who delivered the part and called to let me know.
November 21, 2019

"The whole car buying process was quick and easy. Applied..."

- jtberry7677

The whole car buying process was quick and easy. Applied for credit application online on their website the night before and was contacted by Bruno the next morning. We live 45 minutes away from the dealership and drive down after speaking to him on the phone. From the time that we looked at the 2019 Jeep Cherokee, test drove it, and did the paperwork, we were only at the dealership for about 2 1/2 hours. This was great cuz I work overnight hours and I hadn’t slept that morning so the fast service was much appreciated. Everyone there was great and we would definitely refer other prospective car buyers to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
November 17, 2019

"Was quick and fast..professional and friendly to deal..."

- Gundrum.william

Was quick and fast..professional and friendly to deal with..in and out in about an hour. Able to trade in 2010 for 2019 no down payment without hassle. Excellent service from Bruno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
4.0
November 04, 2019

"Bruno , Frankie and everyone else that helped us purchase..."

- Go Bucks

Bruno , Frankie and everyone else that helped us purchase our Ram truck and Dodge Challenger , we thank you 🙏 and will be coming back in the future, thanks again ....Shane and Norah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
Frankie Nielsen
5.0
October 15, 2019

"Outstanding and Professional"

- bhbear

Bruno Lebron is outstanding; he is extremely knowledgeable and professional from start to finish. He orchestrated the entire sale, and I cannot even begin to accurately reflect the meticulous care he gives us when we come to Outten. He's not happy until you are happy. Our entire experience at Outten was exceptional, and we will continue to return to them for our service, which is top-notch as well. Frankie, Bobby, Bruno, and Bob all checked in with us, answered any questions we had and made sure we were more than satisfied. We knew how to work the new features on our vehicles before leaving the lot, especially since Bob and I practiced removing the Gladiator doors effectively! They all go out of their way to make their dealership, the best We tried others, but we keep returning to the Outten!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
Eli Stup
5.0
Bobby Schultz
5.0
Bob Flynn
5.0
Frankie Nielsen
5.0
October 07, 2019

"My experience with Outten was amazing start to finish!..."

- Debbie

My experience with Outten was amazing start to finish! Bruno lebrun was very nice did his job well to get me into a great vehicle. I give Outten a 10+++++. I will refer anyone I know looking for a vehicle to you guys! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKenna Becker
5.0
Steve Dinich
5.0
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
October 02, 2019

"ultimate customer service and care"

- Marty

The staff at Outten are outstanding. this is our 6th purchase from them and they will continue to get our business. They are professional and courteous!!!!!! Great Job Outten team and Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
Bobby Schultz
5.0
Frankie Nielsen
5.0
Oct 07, 2019 -

Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank for leaving us a review, we appreciate the feedback! We thank you for your continued business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

August 20, 2019

"Wonderful dealership"

- Kayla_h15

Bruno Lebrum helped my fiancé and I pick out our brand new Jeep Compass. He was very helpful and we didn’t feel pressured at all. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Christman
5.0
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
April 27, 2019

"Pleasant experience, great staff"

- TMnJW

First time new car buyer, went in nervous as i had never even stepped foot on a dealer lot before. Mckenna was initial contact and was friendly and attentive. Bruno our salesman was great. Explained to us that about our credit which isnt the best and found us a vehicle that will be good for our lifestyle. He even went out in the pouring rain multiple times to bring us the vehicle that was right for us. Super friendly, explained everything thoroughly and made a nervous and scared first time new car buyer comfortable. Would highly recommend the outten team to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
March 19, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Mireya123

Luis was really helpful in helping me find a new car. It was a very smooth process. I would definitely recommend him to someone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Esquivel
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results