About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

415 Lifetime Reviews

16614 Pottsville Pike (Route 61), Hamburg, Pennsylvania 19526 Directions
Sales: (610) 562-5174

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

415 Reviews of Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"A friendly, comfortable experience "

- belizbeth@live.com

Bruno is such a people person! It was great to work with someone so down to earth, especially amongst the stressors of buying a new car. Everyone in the building was friendly and helpful and treated me with respect. The purchasing process was low stress. I am loving my Nissan Sentra that Bruno found for me on a budget more with every drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"burning oil"

- LeAnn

The lovely service man informed me today that it is normal that my jeep Compass burned through 4 qts of oil before 6000 miles. "Maybe the seals are not worn in yet". I don't know whats worse buying a $30,000 hunk of junk or being insulted that I would be stupid enough to believe that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Youtz
December 04, 2018

"Very, very, very bad sales and service"

- Jackdog

Sent numerous emails about buying an internet vehicle and not one reply, finally got a sales person and asked to test drive the vehicle. He said come now or he would not be available the next day. I told him I was busy with plans and could only come the next day, he said he would tell a sales person Tyler to contact me when I would arrive that day. I said ok, I just got a call from that Tyler saying to inform me the vehicle was sold at 10 am. It is now 2 pm. What a waste of time, we live an hour away on was on the road almost there. I will never buy nor reccommend them for any sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Klechner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your feedback. We strive to maintain a high level of customer satisfaction and are sorry that we did not satisfy your expectations.

November 27, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Ron kobrick

Great place and great people! Bruno and the whole team worked hard for me and Got me into the vehicle that we wanted. Great Place!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for leaving us a review!

November 23, 2018

"Buying a New Car"

- Kat123

I was undecided on what vehicle I wanted to purchase and was trying out different vehicles. I was recommended to come to this dealer because I heard about there amazing customer service. When I started shopping I saw Bruno as recommend by family. He was amazing and honest about the vehicles I was looking at and help me compare different models. In the long run customer service is above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"above and beyond!"

- wil465ner

i called outten for a brake problem, they were able to squeeze me in the same day i called. once i arrived at the dealership they took my truck right in and looked for the problem. they came in the waiting room took me out to show me what was going on, and explained different options to me. The guys went above and beyond to help me drive out of there safely! i can not express how thankful i am to the staff at outten, they really do treat you like a member of family! thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Christman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Manzolillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ian Youtz
October 23, 2018

"Amazing service and went beyond to helping me in a new car. "

- Donjpm83

Great customer service from beginning to end. I went in with doubts and left beyond happy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and you talk with Bruno amazing person........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karah Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! We thank you for choosing us and are happy to hear despite your doubts you had a positive experience working with Bruno and our team! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

October 22, 2018

"Very satisfied "

- 2018Keep Renegade

William was very friendly and knowledgeable of the jeep Renegade. He never made me feel pressured and showed me different options. I love my jeep renegade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

October 22, 2018

"Salesperson on top of things"

- Jim

KARAH did a great job, and the dealership too Responsive and good product knowledge, if she didn’t know answers she got back quickly...thanks Karah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karah Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jim, thanks for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback!

October 18, 2018

"Jeep renegade "

- Camoroxy1

I went to a so called new car dealer that I had a very bad experience with when I was a first time buyer. I was very taken advantage of . But they were close so I decided to give them a shot nothing changed they offered me a measly 500.00 for my trade a jeep with only 76000 miles. I felt like nothing had changed I abruptly left. I then called outten sent some pics and was offered 6 times as much I could not believe it they didn’t even see the vehicle. Needless to say I bought the exact same Jeep for over 4000 less outten is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Klechner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are sorry to hear you had past negative experiences at another dealer, but appreciate that you choose us and gave us a chance to show you the positive car buying experience you deserve. We hope you are enjoying your new Renegade!

1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results