About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

377 Lifetime Reviews

16614 Pottsville Pike (Route 61), Hamburg, Pennsylvania 19526 Directions
Sales: (610) 562-5174

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

377 Reviews of Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2018

"Satisfied customers "

- Samblume

Bruno went above and beyond to find the exact jeep I wanted. He found out every detail that i wanted even down to the two xxxxx in the front since my car came from NJ. Absolutely love my brand new 2019 jeep cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"inappropriate, unethical, horrible"

- Unhappy customer

This was my first experience with this dealership and it will be my last. Needed major service and since I'm newer to the area, searched online and they were closest. I will drive further away and on a less convenient road rather than ever deal with that service department and service manager in future. I've already made a complaint to Chrysler corporate and they couldn't believe what I told them. They apologized profusely and said it was totally against their policy. Hopefully they'll actually do something. Doesn't help me much but maybe the next person who has the misfortune of dealing with them will have a better experience or perhaps be lucky enough to avoid them altogether.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Manzolillo
Eli Stup
May 10, 2018 -

Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I apologize for your unsatisfactory experience and would appreciate it if you could give me a call and provide me with the details of your experience. Without a name or vehicle to identify you, I am not sure what happened. Please give me the chance to be made aware of the details and correct the problem if there is one. Thank you, Tom Manzolillo Service Manager 610-562-5174

May 03, 2018

"Great salesperson"

- Tom3695

Bruno went above and beyond to make sure that I would be happy with the payments and also that I was happy with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Outstanding Service "

- Lynn75

Luis was very friendly and took the time to make sure my husband and I were comfortable and well informed. He was very professional from start to finish. I am extremely happy with my purchase. I will recommend Luis and Outten Jeep to anyone I know that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Esquivel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.

April 16, 2018

"Very good experience and Great Sales Team!"

- Jim R

This is the fifth vehicle I have purchased at Outten. I have worked with Bruno on the last two vehicles. He is great to work with and very professional. Bobby also made the purchase pleasant when it came to the paperwork. He explained everything and did not keep us waiting. Thank you for another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience working with Bruno and Bobby. We look forward to working with you again in the future. We thank you for your continued patronage!

March 28, 2018

"Praising Luis"

- boblori

Luis was a great salesman, he was very friendly as soon as he approached us on the lot. He's not pushy. He took a lot of time going over the whole entire car before we took it home. He called us at home to see if everything was ok with the car. That's a first we never heard from other car salesmen after the deal was made. We would deal with Luis again in the future. We both get turned off with pushy salesmen & having to hear a sales pitch from their managers also. We had neither issue with your dealership. We would recommend Luis & your dealership. Dave in finance was very nice to work with, he explained things before making our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Esquivel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your honest review, we appreciate your feedback! We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 28, 2018

"Awesome"

- bensingerareal

As a rapidly growing young family, we were nervous about getting a car able to accommodate everyone safely and comfortably. At Outten, they were able to help us find exactly what we needed without any hassle. We love our new van and have no regrets. Will definitely return for future purchases. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Regis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased Tom was able to help find just the right vehicle for your growing family. We look forward to working with you in the future!

February 25, 2018

"Excellent experience for a guy who had little faith in new c"

- covertedsceptic

Bruno had sent out a pre-approval letter to my home. Just cold calling really, but it was enough to peak my interest. I had envisioned a decent used car, not to pricey that would be reliable. I did after talking with him on the phone and doing some pre-sales info work feel like I should keep an open mind. So when we finally met and he processed the work that I had done and came back with the suggestion that we look at a new vehicle, I was amendable. He worked hard to find one that fitted my physical characteristics and our need to find a vehicle that could tow our pop-up camper. From there the whole team made our experience worth while. The process was efficient and orderly. We walked out with a car that should last us into our seventies. Thanks again everyone especially Bruno for their efforts. Stephen and Deborah Goodale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amy, Karra
February 24, 2018

"Amazing"

- Richard Getter

Everyone that we came in contact with on our journey to buy my new 2018 ram was amazing. They al answered any question you had and made sure you were getting what you wanted. They made you feel like they knew you for there whole life. Great job everyone at Outten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bret Bair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2018

"Great"

- Tonia Getter

Bruno is very friendly. It was a great pleasure to deal with him. Getting our new Truck. Made it fun. He cares about what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lebrun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results