Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Oxmoor Mazda

4.7

828 Lifetime Reviews

7913 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40222 Directions
Call (502) 894-3425

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

828 Reviews of Oxmoor Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2019

"Very Good Experience"

- Gary N.

My sales associate was very knowledgeable about all the Mazda vehicles and was very helpful answering all my questions and helping me to purchase my SUV. I also spoke with one of the General Sales Manager staff members and he was very helpful and friendly too. I would definitely recommend Oxmoor Mazda to anyone looking to buy either a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Becton
5.0
Chad Hildenbrand
5.0
Nov 25, 2019 -

Oxmoor Mazda responded

Thank you Gary! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership and the opportunity to earn your business!

November 16, 2019

"Jay was amazing.He was very helpful, efficient, not..."

- Krc12855

Jay was amazing. He was very helpful, efficient, not pushy, and he made the process very smooth. I would highly recommend Jay and Oxmoor Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua " Jay" Fletcher
5.0
John Daniels
5.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

Oxmoor Mazda responded

Thank you for reviewing our dealership and highlighting Jay and John! Your business is greatly appreciated !

November 03, 2019

"Chris Mixon was the ultimate sales person. He was very..."

- Bob Taylor

Chris Mixon was the ultimate sales person. He was very knowledgeable , helpful overall a very nice person. Sebastian also pitched in to help retrieve the USAA financial forms. Also, John Daniels was very efficient. Overall , Avery pleasant experience. Thank you for your service oriented staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Centeno
5.0
Chris Mixon
5.0
John Daniels
5.0
Nov 05, 2019 -

Oxmoor Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and highlight Sebastian and John! We greatly appreciate your business!

November 03, 2019

"Awesome! Super friendly, no pressure and not..."

- Jjmcka

Awesome! Super friendly, no pressure and not stereotypical car sales. My family has purchased 3 cars here now and will return. Ask for Scott Reeb!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Reeb
5.0
John Daniels
5.0
Nov 05, 2019 -

Oxmoor Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and highlight Scott! We greatly appreciate your business!

October 19, 2019

"CPO Buy"

- sidney

I had a great experience, going back multiple times to view the car before I bought it. The salesperson, Tyler, was very friendly and flexible to my schedule, and the financing offered was actually better than my banks offer. Overall, a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Helm
5.0
Mario Convenuto
5.0
Oct 20, 2019 -

Oxmoor Mazda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We greatly appreciate your business!

October 13, 2019

"Easy to work with!"

- BGJK

From initial contact with Addy Ortega to easygoing salesman Scott Reeb to the closing papers with John Daniels, I had a very positive experience with Oxmoor Mazda. I purchased a pre-owned car but the new Mazda’s are worth checking out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Reeb
5.0
John Daniels
5.0
Ariadna Ortega
5.0
Oct 14, 2019 -

Oxmoor Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing! We greatly appreciate your business and review!

October 02, 2019

"Great Experience"

- TrinaMarie

Everyone was great and I was in and out! Nathan made sure everything was ready so I was in and out within 30 mins. I love my 2019 CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Daniels
5.0
Other Employees : Nathan Ludwig, Katrina Hutches
Oct 05, 2019 -

Oxmoor Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience we greatly appreciate your business!

October 01, 2019

"William Morrison made the process easy and effortless. He..."

- MJGrubes

William Morrison made the process easy and effortless. He treats you like a human instead of a number which is hard to say now a days with dealerships. Great dude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Morrison
5.0
John Daniels
5.0
Oct 01, 2019 -

Oxmoor Mazda responded

Thank you for reviewing our dealership and highlighting William! We greatly appreciate your business!

September 25, 2019

"Friendly yet lacking in completion of paperwork."

- Mazda purchaser

Friendly yet details were not followed through. Management gave me contact information however salesperson did not give a card or contact information. Went back to collect paperwork however not available and follow up call was never received. Car was delivered without mats and an 1/8'of a tank of gas for a certified pre owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Daniels
3.0
Other Employees : Zach
Oct 01, 2019 -

Oxmoor Mazda responded

I do apologize about any inconvenience. Zack should have given contact information. He is fairly new to our dealership so his cards might not have come in yet. This will be addressed with him. If you would like to bring the car back in, we can give you a full tank of gas!

September 23, 2019

"Fast Financing after the test drive and talks "

- Alphonsosmith1

Of course every sales person is going to talk with you to understand your needs. It’s inevitable. After the talks, financing is quick and easy. You’ll be out the door and in your new vehicle in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Helm
5.0
Mario Convenuto
5.0
Emily Baker
5.0
Oct 01, 2019 -

Oxmoor Mazda responded

Thank you for reviewing our dealership. We greatly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 828 results