Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

PA Auto Select

Downingtown, PA

4.5
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have been serving the South Eastern Pennsylvania area since 2002. In our continuing efforts to better meet the needs of our customers, we have expanded from Import Cars of West Chester to PA Auto Select. We are located at 320 Boot Rd in Downingtown PA, just minutes off the RT 30 bypass. Owner, Michael Homaijani, has built his reputation in the community by offering a wide range of cars, trucks and SUVs in all price ranges to fit anyone’s budget. Our new dealership is a state of the art facility that offers a large indoor showroom where you can browse our inventory. Regardless of the weather conditions, you and the vehicles stay clean, warm and dry. The Service Department has all new up to date equipment for all makes and models. We can handle anything from routine maintenance to PA state inspections and most repairs. Our sales staff is made up of automotive veterans. We have learned that customer service is most important and we want to prove that every day. We are available Monday through Thursday from 9am to 7pm. Fridays from 9am to 6pm. Saturdays from 9am to 5pm. We are closed on Sunday. Appointments not required but, they are recommended. Our Service Department is open Monday thru Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm PA Auto Select’s mission, as it always has been, is to provide excellent customer service in all areas of your automotive needs.
Contact Dealership

320 Boot Rd

Downingtown, PA

19335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

July 21, 2020

"Pleasant experience"

- Rena

We recently purchased a very clean 2014 MB. Jeff was very professional and patient with our repeat visits and our many questions. We also were very satisfied with the resolution of a couple of mechanical issues that arose after the purchase. We wholeheartedly recommend PA Select for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Jackson
October 28, 2019

"What a pleasant relief to finally deal with a business..."

- Horse Sense

What a pleasant relief to finally deal with a business who knows how to treat a customer!! I recently purchased a 2013 Audi Q5 and Josh was outstanding. He went the extra mile to take care of everything. Even though they were a little far away for me, I’ll go back to them in the future and recommend them to my friends and family. They also gave me a fair trade for my 2005 Isuzu which was something no other dealer would even consider. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Absolutely Amazing Customer Service"

- Monica

Hello, I purchased a 2015 Audi A3 and the entire process was great. Acquiring funding for this 4th vehicle purchase wasn't easy. Lenders don't like owners with multiple vehicle loans held at the same time, but Josh and the finance team found me a lender as well as this beautiful car. I didn't select this vehicle as my 1st option but with their guidance, I walked away with a vehicle I love!!! They selected this vehicle for me, which was much better than any of the cars I picked out. Appreciate their patience and willingness to work with me and will definitely refer all my friends and family. The 1-1/2 hour drive from Maryland was well worth the trip. I'll be back for all my vehicle purchases in the future. Monica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Smooth and easy"

- obviousman

Had a very pleasant experience with Chris at PA Auto Select. Simple and transparent and I got the car I wanted at the numbers I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

PA Auto Select responded

Thanks!!

June 14, 2019

"What started out good turned out bad!!!"

- Sandra

I purchased a car from Ryan everything went well, good customer service until I drove the car like 600 miles clutch started to slip, then make all sorts of noise then stopped working. Carfax according to dealer was always serviced at dealer, he said they looked it over and nothing was wrong. Well to make a long story short took car to mechanic needed not just a new clutch but a new flywheel. Mechanic basically showed me and explained car was abused. One of the torque was worn, mechanic had to saucer off to be able to fix the car. Spoke to Ryan he asked for pictures I emailed and texted and never heard back from them. Buyers beware have your cars inspected by your own mechanics. Learned a lesson! Carfax is useless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2019

"Recently bought a 2014 BMW 640i gran coupe"

- Nate20

Great group of guys! After a small disagreement, they remained professional and followed through on a promise provided by the owner. Very impressed with how it was handled. Seem to be genuinely good people. No suprise fees. My salesman called weeks after to see how everything was going. Felt good doing business with them. I'll probably buy another car from them in the future. No issues with my car but be smart and get a warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John, Mike
December 17, 2018

"Great People"

- cgood

After looking for a vehicle for almost three months I was fortunate enough to narrow my search to PA Auto Select on Friday December 7, 2018. I was grateful to work with Paul Lukens who demonstrated expert knowledge of the SUV I drove and was down to earth, professional and kind. I will definitely return and work with Paul and I highly recommend Paul and PA Auto Select.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lukens
August 12, 2018

"No sales pressure but good results"

- BuckeyesnPhilly

Saw the car online. Looked like a good deal. Read some not so great reviews about this dealership but liked the price point for the vehicle year and low mileage so gave them a shot. Tremendously pleased with the car, the experience, and the staff. Josh sold us the car and Ryan, the manager, filled in when Josh was closing another sale. Very informative and considerate gentlemen. I was pre-approved which made the process smoother. Also received great value for my low mileage trade in. Plan to return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2018

"My Second Car from Pa Auto Select"

- UltimateDrivingMachine

This is the second car purchased from Pa Auto Select! I immediately checked their website to see what they had. Their cars are always clean and in great shape. I found a couple right away. I took the car that I ended up purchasing for a drive and I fell in love instantly. I enjoyed working with Josh and Ryan. The financial part was done efficiently. I highly recommend Pa Auto Select for a beautiful car and trustworthy sales people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2018

"OUTSTANDING Dealership"

- blovell4

PA Auto Select is probably the best dealership I have ever worked with. Amazingly friendly staff and they may sure that we got the deal we wanted without any hassle. There was a minor battery issue that they very promptly and professionally took care of. We would have no issue or even hesitate to purchase another car form them or, wouldn't hesitate to recommend my friends or family to purchase a car from them. Ryan and Luke both a cut above the rest. Thank you for making this purchase as easy as possible you guys ROCK!!! Thank you sincerely, Brett and Dalton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke and Ryan
1
1 - 10 of 18 results