Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pacific Auto Center

Fontana, CA

3.5
112 Reviews

16416 Valley Blvd

Fontana, CA

92335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 112 reviews

January 05, 2022

The reviews of them adding additional products whether you want them or not is true. They added almost 4000 dollars to the price of the car....I was going to travel 850 miles to look at the car..I just sa More

by cjmpiper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evelyn, javier
December 23, 2021

Had bad experience in the past with dealers, but here all was flawless and friendly staff not pushy at all, got me the truck I wanted with the payment I wanted More

by Belopez76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Anthony silva
December 19, 2021

Buying a ca is always scary , Juan was awesome and really helpful. I would recommend anyone to go there to buy their van or truck !! More

by R_wasley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan R
December 14, 2021

Saw a truck online, but when I got there it wasn’t good condition and they even forced me to purchase $4000 extra bs accessory fees . Terrible More

by Salamah Salamah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 22, 2021

Tiene buen cervicio y muchas opciones de camionetas para las necesidades de cada uno, me encanta la cantidad de tropas que hay More

by gallegos2480
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
November 16, 2021

These liars posted a $10,999, price on the Carfax website, for an '06 Acura. After my husband and I test drove the car, the salesman claimed that a tracking device had been preinstalled, which w More

by adrienne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Decline
November 13, 2021

There are very professional and outstanding service, Saul Gonzalez very helpful and dedicated with excellent support with the buying process. More

by Abelardo351
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Gonzalez
October 31, 2021

The hole process was amazing the staff was very helpful and got me in and out quick would definitely recommend to my family and friends this is the second truck I’ve got there you gotta check them u More

by Justin.m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel g
September 30, 2021

Chris was awesome to work with, super nice and very helpful. Got in an out of the dealership quick More

by shaunacyr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 29, 2021

Dealer had good costumer service although was a bit difficult however business is business. Would definitely come back or advise a friend to this dealer. More

by Felipeosuna64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Jose
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results