About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paducah Ford Inc.

4.7

41 Lifetime Reviews

3476 Park Avenue, Paducah, Kentucky 42001 Directions
Sales: (800) 466-8506

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Paducah Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Fair price great service!"

- Hillbilly

Thanks to Denny Caksackkar for his help with purchase and financing! Purchased red jeep rubicon four wheel drive Now I’m ready for winter weather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Caksackkar
October 30, 2018

"STX time"

- Truck Man

I have purchased two vehicles for my salesman, alan. He was very easy to deal with and he helped me to get a new vehicle for less payment. I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alan moore
September 01, 2018

"Great purchase experience"

- F150 guy

I trade about every 10 years and it was about time to upgrade my ranger to a F1 50. The vehicle that I had decided I wanted was a base model With a minimum equipment I wanted. Allyn Moore showed me a vehicle that was over $6000 Higher than the one I had come in to buy. We were able to negotiate a deal and I actually paid less for the higher vehicle and got more equipment. I am tickled to death .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyn Moore
August 02, 2018

"New focus"

- Jahnnasfocus

Great salesman and great customer service. DJ found me a car I love and Tommy got me set up with great financing. I had to buy a car quickly and they made the process go very fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ
July 14, 2018

"Fantastic sales force "

- Bobbie1960

Mitch was great and went out of his way to help us get the car we wanted.... they were polite and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
June 22, 2018

"Awesome "

- Angel wing

The salesman was great worked with me to get me a great car. Thanks to Dj Whitton will definitely come back and deal with Dj he was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Djwhitton
June 10, 2018

"worked with dj whitton he was a big help"

- travis, tim 330

Thanka to dj we got a great car he made me a great deal on a car i reaaly appreciate him working with me thanks alot dj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
djwhitton
June 03, 2018

"Terrible experience "

- D

Worst customer service and the general manager Dan, was terrible to deal with. My husband I drove 5 hours to get a new truck here and they were nothing but rude and unwilling to fix problems they caused! Then because they wouldn’t fix their own problem we went without a truck for almost 4 weeks (without even an apology). People like this and dealerships that don’t stand behind their trucks give Ford a bad name! I would go anywhere else than Paducah Ford. Worst dealership out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Stovesand
June 03, 2018

"Worst group of people I have ever delt with"

- Ce737

Worst group of people I have ever delt with in my life. They have been the most unprofessional, caniving, unethical dealership I have ever had the displeasure of meeting. They sold me a new truck with body damage, were VERY hard to get along with as far as getting the damage repaired, and flat out called me a liar and would not fix the wheel that they damaged while switching tires, I even have the photos to prove that the wheels were damaged while in their possession. Since I live out of town I had to take my brand new truck to a local body shop to have to work done, Dan and Larry Stovesand, the general manager and the owner of Paducah ford, tried every angle they could to pass all the damage off on ford even though it was not warranty work, so all in all the entire process of getting my truck repaired took right at a month to get fixed from the day I picked the truck up to the day I got it back. I own a construction company so not having a truck for me is like a pilot not having a plane to fly, just doesn’t work. I asked Dan Stovesand the general manager about a rental while my truck was being repaired and was told that I could only have $30 a day for a few days but that was it, after some arguing he finally agreed to reimburse me what it cost me to rent a truck for a few days, when the check came in the mail for reimbursement they shorted me almost $100 and Larry Stovesand the owner himself told me “tough, that I got all I was going to get from them”. Every step of getting my BRAND NEW truck fixed was horrible, they have the worst business ethics and worst customer service I have ever seen in my life. The owner and the general manager, who just happen to be father and son, go figure, are the 2 biggest xxxx bags you will ever encounter, do yourself a HUGE favor and go anywhere else in the world to buy a new vehicle, Paducha ford truly gives the ford name a bad image.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Stovesand, Larry Stovesand
May 31, 2018

"Swapping trucks"

- Chevy guy

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership. The last purchase Was not able to tow the weight that I needed . I came in to the dealership and I met a salesman Allyn Moore and he help me to find the right truck for the right price that would do the job that I needed. Thank you Allyn Moore and Paducah Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyn Moore
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results