Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Paducah Ford Inc.

4.2

46 Lifetime Reviews

3476 Park Avenue, Paducah, Kentucky 42001 Directions
Call (800) 466-8506

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Paducah Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"Sp not do business with this dealership they are the kind..."

- Diver

Sp not do business with this dealership they are the kind that give car sales and service a bad name. Update to a review I did a few months back... had my 17 f150 that has been services through paducah Ford for almost every oil change and scheduled maintenance. After they had the truck for 8 weeks on warranty work by what they determined to be timing chain issue... long story short, trades the truck in to another dealership for a brand new f250 king ranch and was just told that the f150 just had a new engine installed due to xxxx work performed by the last technicians, who'd be paducah Ford! Needless to say paducah Ford charged me more to get my truck back after their faulty work and me bringing the truck back where I had words with the daddy's boy owner Sam stovesand, a real xxxxxx bag! If you're thinking if doing business with this dealership, do yourself a favor and call all the local mechanics in the area typ get their opinion on stovesand owned dealerships, you'll be happy you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Stoversand
August 28, 2019

"Do not do business"

- Diver

I've been working in paducah for the last 3yrs and purchased my 17 f150 3.5 2yrs ago from the dodge dealership across the street and having paducah Ford religiously doing maintenance, oil change, tune up, plugs, rotation ect. This problem began 8 months ago when the truck began making strange noises on start up but everytime it went to the dealership I was given the runaround, technician says it's fine and im making more of the issue. The last time I took it in was bc it sounded as if the problem was getting worse and demanded that techs listen with me to identify and it was determined that it was a warranty issue with timing chains. After having the truck in their shop for 7 weeks, that's right 7 weeks not days, not hours 7 weeks I insisted on the tech digging further to the additional noise that didn't seem to be related to the timing chain. Result was also bad integrated wheel ends not covered by warranty as the truck has a lift. I was informed by the service mgr at the time when the truck initially went in that this is a common problem in these trucks and was shown Fords own bulletin stating parts that need to be replaced to include hub bearings, I agreed and at my cost had the work done to the tune of 1100. 7 weeks later get the truck back and due to work was not able to pick it up till late afternoon. 1st, I could immediately tell it wasn't driving right as if the alignment was way off 2nd, by 30 miles the dash lights up like a Christmas tree, abs fault, advance track fault, hill climb assist not functioning... I call back next day and not surprisingly no one was available who knew anything about my truck was in. Call back next day demanding to speak with general mgr and am told by the assistant that won't be in till Monday, it's Friday. Drove around for couple days with truck making weird noises and that's when the power steering completely fails as the truck swerves into oncoming traffic.... I'm furious at this point! I take it to the dealership 1st thing Monday morning very heated and big surprise the service mgr who has been dealing with no longer works there, I sit for 6hrs while they diagnose my truck when I am told that there's an issue with abs sensor cause by bad wheel bearings that has now toasted the electronic assist steering and pretty much ask me how I'd like to pay for it! I know this review is long but if you caught anything I've said take what I'm about to say from all of it.... do not, I repeat DO NOT do business with this dealership! They are as crooked as they come and unfortunately give car dealerships and insanely priced "service" departments a bad name and a worse reputation! To add, they informed me that they test drove and checked out the truck after the work they performed and the only thing I can say is your techs suck bc that truck drove like it had just been in a 30mph introduction with a curb and surprisingly they had nothing to do with any work done by them... xxxxxxxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan freddo stovesand
May 27, 2019

"Great service and friendly attitude!"

- GlendaCarner

Have been looking for a used Subaru and I found it at Paducah Ford. The Salesperson Judi Hughes made the purchase pain free. Judi was very friendly and attentive, Jeremy helped me through the insurance process and Tommy made the financial part go smoothly. I left there feeling like I had made new friends. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judi Hughes
April 23, 2019

"Truck shopping "

- Big mac 49

I am looking for a new truck. Not sure if I wand gas or diesel. Mike Felker was very helpful and knowledgeable. As I have still not decided due to the way I was treated I told Mr Felker I would come back and give them first shot at the sale. Thank you Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Felker
February 14, 2019

"Purchase of 2015 F150"

- Fomoco123

Very positive experience with salesperson Bill Regenberg and the staff at Paducah Ford. I was pleased with my test drives in various trucks until I found the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Regenberg
January 15, 2019

"Fair price great service!"

- Hillbilly

Thanks to Denny Caksackkar for his help with purchase and financing! Purchased red jeep rubicon four wheel drive Now I’m ready for winter weather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Caksackkar
October 30, 2018

"STX time"

- Truck Man

I have purchased two vehicles for my salesman, alan. He was very easy to deal with and he helped me to get a new vehicle for less payment. I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alan moore
September 01, 2018

"Great purchase experience"

- F150 guy

I trade about every 10 years and it was about time to upgrade my ranger to a F1 50. The vehicle that I had decided I wanted was a base model With a minimum equipment I wanted. Allyn Moore showed me a vehicle that was over $6000 Higher than the one I had come in to buy. We were able to negotiate a deal and I actually paid less for the higher vehicle and got more equipment. I am tickled to death .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyn Moore
August 02, 2018

"New focus"

- Jahnnasfocus

Great salesman and great customer service. DJ found me a car I love and Tommy got me set up with great financing. I had to buy a car quickly and they made the process go very fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ
July 14, 2018

"Fantastic sales force "

- Bobbie1960

Mitch was great and went out of his way to help us get the car we wanted.... they were polite and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results