About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palmen Motors

4.7

142 Lifetime Reviews

5431 75th St, Kenosha, Wisconsin 53142 Directions
Sales: (888) 745-5334

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Palmen Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Vehicle recalls and oil change"

- Nita

Paul was very informative and helpful. Love the atmosphere Palmwn displays. Any time I have come here it has been like that. Very professional company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
December 25, 2018

"Christmas Surprise!!!"

- Doris R.

I want to thank Giaco and Mike for helping to put together the big susprise. From the smooth transaction of paperwork to the delivery of the vehicle. This was the best experience we had in purchasing our new vehicle! The team at Palmen Motors are frist class. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giaco & Mike
December 14, 2018

"Great service , friendly helpful service writer. Nice people"

- Cleve10

Palmen has great friendly people to help with everything from the buying process to service. Their service writers always take time to listen to concerns and address them as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charottle was my Service Advisor, she is friendly and extremely knowledgeable.Great working with her!
December 11, 2018

"Worth it"

- Marie

We have purchased five vehicles from Palmen. This time it seemed a lot smoother. Our sales person Arnie N. was wonderful. Took the time to answer all our questions even did a comparison on the two vehicles we were looking at. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold N
November 28, 2018

"Worth the trip"

- RIPCommander2018

I could have went to a Jeep dealer a mile from my house, but went to Palmen. Great service! Totally worth the extra miles. Go see Zack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Ebner
November 08, 2018

"Jeep Grand Cherokee lorado"

- Jeepers

Great experience at Paulman dealership. The entire experience was fast, easy and painless. We’re very happy with our deal and would definitely go back to the Paulman dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Haines
November 07, 2018

"Fast & friendly service"

- gcalloway

Everyone was friendly & very courteous, the facility was very clean. Good follow up after picking truck up to see if any issues after the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon
November 02, 2018

"Jeep broke down "

- Myjeep1

I always get fast service. The guys are always friendly and polite at Palmen Motors. I can depend on their work. And if I have any questions they have an answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
October 23, 2018

"Bought a car"

- AmandaJSchultz87

Great experience at Paulmen Motors. Mike Moreno was extremely nice and helpful. Wasn’t pressured into anything. He was very respectful and the transaction went smooth and quick. I highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. I was very comfortable working with him. He made sure I had everything I needed and answered any questions I had. I enjoyed the time I spent there. Will definitely go there, again, with any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moreno
September 02, 2018

"Great experience"

- carnumber2

We stopped in just to look at used cars and ended up buying one the same day. Our salesman Jarvis was wonderful answering all our questions and helped us make the right decision for us. Then we dealt with Warren for all the paper work and that went smoothly, too. They treat their customers with the upmost respect. So if you're looking for a friendly place to buy your next vehicle give Palmen in Kenosha a try. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis and Warren
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results