Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Palmen Motors

Kenosha, WI

4.5
185 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5431 75th St

Kenosha, WI

53142

Directions

185 Reviews of Palmen Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2021

"The employees were super friendly and easy to work with!..."

- Erin

The employees were super friendly and easy to work with! The process was quick and efficient. Everyone was very welcoming! Would definitely recommend and be back again! Can’t say enough positive things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cardinali
5.0
Gene Tellez
5.0
December 29, 2020

"We have endured a strange year due to Covid and buying a..."

- Chuck Nelson

We have endured a strange year due to Covid and buying a new vehicle is also a different experience. What you need from a dealership now is good communication. I got that from the Palmen Jeep sales team, special thanks to Danny & Mike. Due to the fact that a good portion of the deal is done remotely ie phone or email it is more important your phone calls and emails are returned in a timely manner. My phone calls and emails were always returned. Believe me I asked a lot of questions. Great Deal & Great People! Thanks, Chuck Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cardinali
5.0
Mike Chiappetta
5.0
December 13, 2020

"John, Paul, and Charlette are great and love the quick..."

- Brian M.

John, Paul, and Charlette are great and love the quick turnaround on vehicles. Plus Jeff in sales is very positive and gets things done. Service department keeps you moving and gets things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Haines
5.0
December 05, 2020

"Arnie was great to work with! He was no pressure and knew..."

- Palmen Rocks

Arnie was great to work with! He was no pressure and knew his stuff! This was our 2nd Palmen purchase! We'll definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Niendorf
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Brought my 15 Jeep in for service. Unfortunately, it was..."

- Disappointing

Brought my 15 Jeep in for service. Unfortunately, it was a drive shaft. The advisor brought out the detailed bill with the driveshaft listed price of 1400.00. There was also two other charges listed as customer concerns- fuel injection service and brake fluid flush. Neither of these charges were a concern of mine. The total bill was 1800.00. I took out my phone to take a picture of the bill. As I snapped the photo, he took the bill and said, “ here I need to fold it because these other two charges are irrelevant”. He went back and reprinted, the bill, with those charges taken off. RED-FLAG ! I was also told service would take an hour, giving a few more for test drive. I was there at 7:15am. Left the car at 9:00. I left there feeling, as a women, they were going to TRY and rip me off. I had to call three times before I finally got a hold of manager / advisor at 2:30 pm. I’m very disappointed with this well established dealer. This is my first Jeep purchase and second time I had issue with it. I will not buy another Jeep product nor will I deal with Palmen. I’m hoping my phone call to Chrysler will remind dealers to show respect to women, elderly and improve on their customer service. And if these advisors or technicians work on commission - think before you try something that is fraudulent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one is listed
November 30, 2020

"The sale preson Mario Ayala was great preson to work with..."

- Donovan Shanahan

The sale preson Mario Ayala was great preson to work with buying my car and palmen motor is great place and I will tell my friends also to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ayala
November 25, 2020

"Mike Moreno was great to work with. We had a wonderful..."

- Yellowbugfly

Mike Moreno was great to work with. We had a wonderful experience buying my daughter’s first new car! Our visit was fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moreno
5.0
November 25, 2020

"Mike Moreno was great with helping me find my first car!..."

- Petrasek.rylee

Mike Moreno was great with helping me find my first car! He was super informative and made sure I knew everything about the car before making a decision and was super quick/responsive when inquiring off site!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moreno
5.0
November 18, 2020

"The staff here was friendly and easy to work with. Kept..."

- Larryapker

The staff here was friendly and easy to work with. Kept me informed on what was being done to my vehicle. Made me feel valued!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Cochran and Ryan
November 09, 2020

"Friendly service staff. All vehicle services were taken..."

- K-Town Guy

Friendly service staff. All vehicle services were taken care of in a timely manner. Tire pricing was more competitive than other retailers and even cheaper than the tire shops! Facility was being cleaned consistently and all employees were following COVID19 guidelines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Prevost
5.0
Giaco Ruffolo
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Cochrane
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results