About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Palmetto57 Nissan

4.8

308 Lifetime Reviews

16725 NW 57th Ave, Miami, Florida 33055
Call (305) 521-8386

308 Reviews of Palmetto57 Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Always Great Service!"

- ADon

The service was great as usual. I was able to get my car in with no wait and it was serviced quickly. My service advisor Efrain Reyes was super helpful and nice as usual. I never have any issues when going to Palmetto57 Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Reyes
January 08, 2019

"A Visit made easy"

- Emi

It had been many years that I had ventured into the car purchasing ordeal. We saw an advertisement on line and we went with intent to lease. Edwin made it effortless and made it happen for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Caldera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"As expected, good"

- none

Long time customer, and always satisfied, My next lease will expire in a couple of months and i will return, and possibly see if we can continue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Friendly Dealer Staff"

- jorgino

People at Nissan Palmetto 57 were really nice and friendly. Thanks to Mr. Alberto Henao for his excellent support. It is the second card we have bought with his help and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Henao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Awesome"

- dsaiz

Awesome buying experience. No pressure. Friendly personnel. Knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family. Enjoying my buy to the fullest. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Luis Cruz
January 04, 2019

"Customer Service "

- luigi

"HONESTY..INTEGRITY..RESPECT..EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE....are the words that come to mind and best describe my recent experience with your establishment. Thank you for the exceptional customer service provided on December 28th when I first stepped foot onto Palmetto 57 No pushy sales person...No pressure...No gimmicks on pricing. Just a great Home-Grown business atmosphere where a hand shake still exists and means something, and pride in ownership is apparent and demonstrated. I would like to express my gratitude for going the extra mile and ensuring that everthing was right re vindicating that customer service is a priority to Jose “ Pepe” Gil and management . Which I’m enjoying! I will definetely tell a friend, and so on and so on. No need for big expensive advertising, your reputation speaks for itself. First class bar none! Luigi .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alexis Morillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eduardo Baez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Callava
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yvonne Samper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erick Vallina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Service"

- GGJ Murano

I arrived for service without an appointment and did not have to wait long before Efrain Reyes, my regular service provider, greeted me to discuss the service I wanted. Once I turned the car over to him, service was completed promptly and professionally. Efrain Reyes even arranged to have my car washed which was gratuitous and very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Reyes
January 02, 2019

"service"

- jayden2011

Francisco at service was very professional and friendly.from the moment i drove in to the dealer to the end of my service he arrange the the courtesy shuttle for me exct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FRANCISCO AT SERVICE
December 29, 2018

"Repairs "

- CHRIS21

Mariano and Alexis provided excellent service and was very patient and helpful throughout the process thanks for the tremendous service once again thanks job well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2018

"Good service "

- escogurl1

I received good service despite it being a very busy day. My service advisor Efrain did a great job of ensuring my car was taken care of properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Morillo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Dieppa
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Diaz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Efrain
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results