Back

Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

New Britain, CT

4.7
904 Reviews

585 E Main Street

New Britain, CT

06051

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 904 reviews

June 15, 2022

Excellent car dealership. Best easy experience ever for myself and my husband Frank one of the new owners puts customers first. We just traded in are Cherokee for a Jeep Wra More

by Beeny77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Corbin, Jordan McMahon, Mark MacDonald
June 12, 2022

This is the 2nd time I've had fantastic work with papa's once 7 years ago and the consistency remains the same!! More

by sueconnor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri
June 07, 2022

I worked with Henri to sell my truck. He made the process fast and easy! I would recommend Papas to friends and family! More

by n.provera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Michaud
June 02, 2022

Wow! !! Good customer service is hard to find currently with its seems everyone is short staffed. I recently had an issue with a new soft top for my jeep More

by marclehman123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich and Kyle, Dave Corbin, Frank Greg
May 31, 2022

Super responsive dealership. Amazing customer service through and through. They were incredibly polite in the dealership and even fed us. Their pricing was amazing and we coul More

by Thomasl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Michaud
May 31, 2022 -

Thomasl responded

Henri was truly the best. He should be listed here!

May 23, 2022

Always a warm smile and greeting when you enter. Staff is patient and not pushy. You feel like family when you work with the staff here. Zaneta has dealt with my Italian-tude several times and makes More

by Massimo Maltese
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaneta Boryka
April 29, 2022

Henri got me the deal of a lifetime. I highly recommend Henri and Papas Dodge! More

by Touchdownaviation
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Michaud
April 16, 2022

Henri was fantastic! Love my new Jeep. I highly recommend Henri, Abe, and Papas Dodge! More

by Crystalaresim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri and Abe
April 10, 2022

Amazing service. He was patient and made the experience enjoyable. He really Worked hard to get us in our brand new car. More

by Asiamarielpn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Przemek Buksza
April 06, 2022

Imagine ordering a brand new truck, never getting to see it, sit in it or test drive it and then being told the dealership will not be honoring manufacturer’s rebates (which do not affect their bottom line) More

by Franco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty Mattei
1
...
1 - 10 of 904 results