Back

Pape Subaru

South Portland, ME

not yet
rated
86 Reviews

2065 Broadway

South Portland, ME

04106

Directions

86 Reviews of Pape Subaru

Sort by
August 18, 2021

I had an appointment today for my complimentary state inspection sticker. It took a little longer than I was expecting. When I was handed my invoice, I was told the reason for the delay was that my tire More

by SoPoBoB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Frazier
August 31, 2020

We bought a 2015 Forester new and had regular service done but not with them. The engine blew up at 79,000 miles. The general manager was almost laughing when he told me to call Subaru directly as he nev More

by Captain.randy.jones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Stark, Jun Mario, Kenny Adams
March 08, 2020

Easy, fast, and fun Reneigh Chick helped me lease a new Subaru. She was just wonderful! I got the deal I wanted with little stress, and she went out of her way to help me More

by Hill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Pape, Reneigh Chick
December 04, 2019

Had a 9 a.m. appointment to have new snow tires put on. Arrived at 8:30 and told car would be ready in an hour and a half. About 5 other people in waiting room. At 10:35 I asked when car would be ready More

by Kfmaden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Frazier
March 21, 2019

Service Scheduling My appointment was at 11:00 and I was told it I'd be out by 1:00. I was done at 12:15. Wonderful service!! More

by mmetcalf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown, no name tag.
December 27, 2018

No hassle; great, transparent pricing This was my best car-buying experience ever. Straight forward, no hassle, excellent price, no surprises. As others have noted, Jeff Wheeler was a ple More

by Dan Mc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Wheeler
November 01, 2018

Going the Extra Mile My wife and I purchased a CrossTrek from Pape two years ago which had a persistent electrical problem which eluded both us and the Service Dept at Pap More

by Phil G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Stark, Vinnie Shaw
June 29, 2018

PAPE TO THE RESCUE! I 295 South PORTLAND. A fellow traffic victim yelled out her window that our tire was flat...very flat. I had no idea! As we came up 295N in south Po More

by Pfife
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Vinnie Shaw, Rob Sinnott
June 22, 2018

A Wonderful Experience! I recently purchased a 2018 Legacy from Jun at Pape Subaru. Jun was incredibly helpful throughout the entire purchasing process. My work schedule is n More

by A Pleased Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Mario
June 15, 2018

Jeff is Great!! If you want a knowledgeable sales representative that will answer all questions without the usual uncomfortable pressure, Jeff Wheeler is your guy!! More

by Beth64
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Wheeler, Katie Pape
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results