About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Park Ave Acura

4.9

1,990 Lifetime Reviews

171 Route 17, Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Call (201) 587-9000

1991 Reviews of Park Ave Acura

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"Certified Acura is an Excellent Value"

- John W

After shopping at two Acura dealers in New York and one in Pennsylvania I finally found the Certified 2017 Acura MDX with the exact equipment that I wanted at Park Ave. The MDX was competitively priced and they gave me top dollar for my trade which made it an excellent value. Phil Ribeiro made the entire transaction seamless and easy, and provided excellent customer both before and after the sale. I highly recommend Phil and Park Ave. Acura to anyone in the market for a new or used Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Ribeiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Goncalves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jorge Herrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Used their Internet purchase program it was great"

- Kelly C

I would absolutely rec this dealership and the gentleman who heads their Internet division, Curt, was fantastic and made the whole process simple.and actually pleasant compared to past buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jorge Herrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- RPark

My in-laws told me about the great service Steve provided them for their 2018 Acura MDX. My wife and I went to the dealership and the transaction could not have been smoother. Steve was friendly, informative, knowledgable, nice, transparent, not pushy, honest, and fun to deal with. He gave us his opinions on different options that we had and was just sincere with all of his suggestions. The paperwork was also seamless. Once we got into the car, Steve thoroughly explained all of the features the car came with and seemed very knowledgeable about his product. My wife and I had a pleasure doing business with Steve and highly recommend coming to his dealership for future car purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Souh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"Amazing dealership!"

- Katherine30

This has to be the best dealership with excellent customer service! I’m on my second lease here all thanks to Maurizio Ranieri. You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurizio Ranieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mflan44

We purchased our MDX from Park Ave Acura after finding it on the internet. Purchasing a car unseen is not always a comfortable experience. Phil was great to work with. Everything went smoothly. When I picked up the car it was all we expected. It was a quick but great experience. Thanks again to everyone who hel make our buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Ribeiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"Makes buying easy"

- John32

This is the second time I've leased here, both times with Curtis Lewis. The fact that he provides you the information you need to make the right decision without any high pressure tactics makes this the ideal place to buy a car and shows me Curt really wants to help and not just make a sale. What more could you ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"CPO ACURA RDX 2015"

- Shawn

I started car shopping a year ago. i test drove the ACURA RDX and loved it. If it was up to me I would have purchased the car right then and there. Curtis Lewis was the salesman and never harassed or pressure me into buying a vehicle. I returned this March and finally purchased a CPO 2015 Acura RDX and LOVE my NEW car. He was professional , the price was excellent and I couldn't be happier. if your looking for an Acura and live in NJ Park Acura is where to go and Curtis Lewis is your salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Excellent experience."

- JohnT

I had a very good experience at Park Ave Acura especially working with Curtis Lewis. He was very helpful in finding the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Poppy Carver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Schou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curtis Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Customer services"

- Jose/Rosa

we are Jose and Rosa: Curtis Lewis is a great person,, his services is a five star rated services; he takes the time and the dedication to explain and look for the best deal available, him and Jorge Herrera make every step easy and smooth. Buying a car from them was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jorge Herrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Great Experience !"

- Sahil Patel

We had a very good experience purchasing a great car at Park Ave Acura. Phill was very helpful from start to finish. He accommodated us on a short notice and guided us throught the entire process with great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Ribeiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
81 - 90 of 1,991 results