Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Ave BMW

4.8

3,646 Lifetime Reviews

216 Route 17, Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Call (201) 843-7900

3646 Reviews of Park Ave BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Another Great Experience"

- Robert Russo

I have now purchased/leased 11 cars from Park Avenue going back to 1998. I have always been treated with respect and experienced complete honesty in my dealings. My salesman Daniel Kenny is an absolute expert on BMWs and does everything in his power to make sure you are completely satisfied with your car and the deal your received. This time around I also dealt for the first time with the sales manager Mike Smeraglia who was completely honest and a pleasure to deal with. I was also extremely impressed with Heather O'Brien who went over all my lease numbers in a very clear and concise manner. I look forward to continuing to do business with people like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Good experience"

- michaelgks

Eric Shuster was extremely helpful and easy to deal with. His concern for my satisfaction was always apparent. I would recommend Eric and Park Ave BMW to anyone considering the purchase of a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Smooth process from start to finish"

- G. P.

I was very well treated by my sales agent, and he took me through several options until we found a car that was the best fit for both my taste and budget. I was very pleased with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"One of the Best"

- rkoch72401

Chris Palma is a pleasure to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly on all levels. I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Good follow up"

- sshresth

Good customer service with willingness to negotiate. Easy to make appointments with good follow up. Understands the need of the customer and willing to listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Great Experience"

- BMW007

Eric Shuster was amazing. I highly recommend going to him. Purchase and pick up was very easy. The dealership has everything under one roof. We went to three other dealrship and this was the one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Overall a great experience"

- sjc89

My 3 series lease was due so I went back to see what kind of deals BMW can offer for a 4 series. I highly recommend Eric Shuster. He was upfront about pricing and made the purchase stress-free. Thank you to Park Ave BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Amazing Service !!!"

- B

While getting a new car can be stressful, Park Ave BMW made leading my new X1 an easy, smooth process! Marlo, my sales assistant, was absolutely amazing! Answering all my questions and making me feel confident in my purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Overall a great experience"

- yd6339

I highly recommend Rick. Rick was easy to work with, was upfront about pricing, and made the purchase and pick up process very easy. When I went to pick up the car, I was expecting to be there for hours, given my prior experience at dealerships. Instead, I was in and out in half an hour since Rick made sure that all the required docs were in place prior to my arrival and I got to see the finance manager on time -- they were very respectful of my time. (For full disclosure, I was there days prior to test drive, negotiate and complete the purchase order; but that too was pleasant.) All in all, this was my most pleasant dealership experience and I give credit to Rick and his finance manager Jack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Happy Customer "

- DeliaA

Thank you to all at Park Ave BMW. Our experience with the staff and facilities was truly wonderful. Professional kind and helpful to our needs and wants. So very happy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,646 results