Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Ave BMW

4.8

3,649 Lifetime Reviews

216 Route 17, Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Call (201) 843-7900

3,649 Reviews of Park Ave BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Great Experience Overall"

- jonstella

I recently turned in a lease and received world class customer service from Aimon and his team. Rachel Goedecke and Aimon made it quick and simple to turnover my previous lease and made it possible to get what I wanted within my budget. They took every question seriously and answered it to the exact level of detail I needed in a timely fashion. I will certainly be recommending them to future BMW customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2018

"Professional, knowledgeable and friendly!"

- Barbara & Dominick

We recommend Park Ave BMW for excellent customer service. Jack is knowledgeable and handled our transaction in a quick and comprehensive way. Our salesman Matt Struble showed us many options with no pressure. Happy with our purchase. Highly recommend this dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Purchased from Matt Struble, Excellent Salesman!
October 26, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Andreina M.

After searching for months for a dealer I found BMW Park Ave and I met Eric Shuster. He helped me obtain a brand new 2018 x2 within my budget. I strongly recommend him, he worked with me throughout the entire process and even checked up on me after receiving the vehicle. Definitely deserves five stars ask for him you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Shuster
October 24, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- JackieP123

Park Ave BMW has been one of the best experiences I have had buying a car. Marlo was so amazing with everything and made the entire process a breeze! I would definitely recommend Marlo and Park Ave to anyone looking to buy / lease a car to have the best experience ever! Thank you SO MUCH!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2018

"2015 328ix GT"

- 328ixGT

After researching for months and dealing with at least 5 different dealerships my wife and I ended up at Park Ave BMW. We dealt with Victor DeLaRosa and Jack Gomes. Both were very pleasant and professional. We arrived at 9:30 am, saw the car, took a drive, agreed on a price and was driving home by noon. Park Ave was recommended by a co-worker months ago and now I can see why he was so impressed by this dealership. Great experience and would recommend to anyone in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2018

"Best buying experience"

- Nadima38

Park avenue BMW is one of the best dealerships out there. We don’t live nearby but because of the professionalism and ease of buying a car I would highly recommend this dealership. Dan Pieroni was our salesman and he was so knowledgeable and patient with our indecisiveness we were between a couple of cars. The buying experience was so easy and park avenue is the best! This was my 2nd purchase here and I will never go to another dealer! I was completely satisfied! Jack Gomes was also so helpful and made all th3 financial paperwork a breeze. Most people dread buying a car because of the haggling and games dealers play these gentlemen made this process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan pieroni best salesman I have dealt with
October 15, 2018

"Great car and fair follow up"

- jcolangelo

My used car purchase was represented as certified, pre-owned quality with more than 50% life on all wearable parts. Within three weeks of purchase, the state inspection determined that I needed breaks. Park Ave sales manager accommodated me by offering a fair discount on the replacement of the breaks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2018

"Amazing "

- Lombardi

Everyone was so nice & helpful. I felt totally comfortable asking Victor questions & my son loves his car!! It was a great experience & hopefully I will get a BMW in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2018

"Happy with salesman"

- Scott

Purchased a certified 2015 328xi. I have been involved with many car dealer transactions over the years, and salesman Frank Ruvo was exceptional. Honest, straight forward, and easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jack Gomes- professional; easy to deal with, Frank Ruvo
September 10, 2018

"Great Team"

- Brad2169

Victor DeLaRosa and Jack Gomes were great. VERY HAPPY WITH OUR VEHICLE AND THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED. They were informative and worked hard for our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
121 - 130 of 3,649 results