Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Ave BMW

4.8

3,649 Lifetime Reviews

216 Route 17, Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Call (201) 843-7900

3,649 Reviews of Park Ave BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Hassle Free & Effortless Experience"

- EVLars

I've leased my last 3 vehicles through Craig Cayetano at Park Avenue BMW for the only reason that it was through Craig. Craig is a hands on, knowledgeable, and honest advisor. He is up front and really knows all of the nuances of his products, especially when it comes to electric vehicles. If he doesn't have the answer off hand, he will follow up with the answer. Craig truly earns your business. The last three transactions were done over the phone and email - sight unseen. Cars and paper work were already prepared and ready for signature by the time I arrived for pickup. Best experience over the 30 years of auto leasing for me because I can trust him as he is a man of his word and he is not about to lose a customer to price. It has been a pleasure doing business with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2018

"Customer for Life"

- X2SteveB

My wife and I have been working with Sabit for many years. I admit that prior to leasing my X2 from Sabit, I was shopping other car manufacturers and considered leaving the BMW family. After working with four other sales people in the auto industry of other manufacturer’s, I realized that Sabit was the only one that was professional and treated me with a high level of respect and customer service. Sabit also followed up to hear about experience with my new lease and to ensure that everything was met to my expectations. Client care is a quality that Sabit and Park Avenue BMW in Rochelle Park possess and it's another reason why I continue to lease BMW vehicles. BMW vehicles are built with quality in mind and when you have an extraordinary sales friend, your experience is exceptional. After experiencing other car manufacturer's and their sales people, I am proud to be a part of the Park Avenue BMW family and would gladly pay slightly more for a quality product and to know that Sabit will be there to guide me as a friend and not treat me as a sales opportunity. Thanks for everything! "The Baker Family"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2018

"Amazing!"

- aka

Great deal, everybody was professional and nice. Will for sure have my friends and family give this dealer a try before others! Totally worth the long drive)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2018

"Most pleasant internet car buying experience yet!"

- Michael Husvar

Park Ave, BMW made my car buying experience an easy, stress free, no pressure, get exactly what I want experience. I saw a car I liked on their website. They held it for me until I could get to see it in person. All details were discussed previous to my seeing it. No surprises. I drove from Connecticut to New Jersey because my local dealers couldn't compare with the inventory and prices. I drove it off the lot the same day. GREAT service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2018

"Nothing short of excellent"

- MBG

This is my second vehicle leased with Andre and it was just as much a pleasant experience as the first. Knowledgeable and attentive, he makes the experience seamless. Thank you Andre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lindsay
August 21, 2018

"Awesome"

- nat05

Andre is the only dealer my family has gone to for years and years and he has always taken care of us like family. He always puts our needs first, very patient in decision making. He is great to work with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lindsay
August 19, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Jpadron13

Andre was great! Very welcoming and generous and made all my wishes come true! He really is a magician and ended up getting me the car I wanted! I think everyone should go to park ave bmw and go to Andre he will take care of you like you are family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lindsay
August 19, 2018

"My first BMW"

- Vempel

The experience was positive because of Andre and his professionalism, positivity and courtesy. He was always informative and transparent in our inquiries. Our first BMW !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andre Lindsay
August 16, 2018

"Great customer service! Especially from Mr. Cristhian Gutier"

- mordagaj1

I gave the highest rating because it deserves the highest rating. The staff is very kind and helpful. This is the second car I buy there, with the same sales representative, Mr. Cristhian Gutierrez. He is very knowledgeable and transparent. He will tell you exactly what you are getting into. I could not be more pleased! I would highly recommend him. He is an expert on any BMW vehicle inquiries. Mr. Jack Gomez was also very professional and helpful. My sincerest thanks to Mr. Cristhian Gutierrez! God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2018

"Excellent Certified Used Car Experience!"

- johnjasonholder

Dan and Jack were amazing! Really helpful, no pressure, professional, and easy to deal with. We will definitely return to Park Ave BMW in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
131 - 140 of 3,649 results