Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Ave BMW

4.8

3,651 Lifetime Reviews

216 Route 17, Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,651 reviews

July 26, 2018

"2nd fantastic experience with Craig!"

- linds86

This is my second bmw that I purchased with Craig. After having a fantastic first experience I most definitely went back to him again! I can not be more happy and satisfied with the whole experience! Craig is personable, friendly, knowledgeable and very straight forward! He went above and beyond to make sure the whole process was smooth from beginning to end. I can’t imagine getting a bmw from anyone else, but Craig! Can’t thank Craig enough for my new x3, I absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gabriel
July 26, 2018

"Always superior service "

- DivaDana1999

No matter what the problem Park Avenue’s Service Department is always top notch if have been a customer since 1993 and their service keeps me loyal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2018

"Terrific team"

- Palarcon89

Absolutely wonderful! My experience here at Park Ave BMW was nothing lower than grade A! Being a business owner, I am very busy and I like to be as efficient as possible with the little amount of time I have free. My saleswoman the very charming, Marlo Bellizi, quickly noticed that. She took down my information, as I had to rush out, and worked on finding me the perfect vehicle. Normally shopping around especially for cars, I feel like no one takes you seriously unless they run your credit and 100% know you are making a deal that day. Regardless, she worked on finding the right car for me and we were in constant communication throughout the day via text. She was very knowledgeable and helpful which is why we switched over from Mercedes and made a deal the following day. She made the entire process a breeze and therefore got my business. I'm in talks with her of going back to take out another lease as soon as my other vehicle is done with its term. Thanks once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2018

"Service "

- Bmw750

Simeon at their south Hackensack dealership went beyond any other service dept representative in helping us get our vehicle repaired and correcting issues that were left open by another dealers service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Bill H

Bought my first BMW at Park Avenue BMW on July 14. It was a very pleasant experience. Great personnel, very helpful in every aspect of the purchase. Would definitely recommend Park Avenue to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy DeSalvo
July 19, 2018

"A very pleasurable experience."

- Ray j

This being my 2nd least with park Avenue BMW Made this experience a great 1 Mr. Lindsay Made the experience A no brainer I was able to get exactly what I wanted And for a price that I was comfortable with . Mr. Lindsay's Knowledge and experience definitely shows and truly help me make a decision I would highly recommend park Avenue BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lindsay
July 19, 2018

"Third car from Park Ave"

- RGP

I have now leased three cars from Park Ave, and always had a positive, pleasant experience. The sales and service staff are friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable, and the new showroom is beautiful. I will definitely be coming back for my fourth car in 3 years...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2018

"Very honest, straight forward and reliable sales executive"

- parshavdesai

The people at this dealership are very polite first of all. They will let you go through every detail and answer you every question patiently. They will also understand your needs and accomodate those and recommend you a car which fits your needs and not push the most expensive one. The finance process is very simple as well and it takes much less time to finish the pick up process as compared to other dealers which I have experienced in the past. Overall it was an amazing experience to get a car from Park ave and I would surely recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2018

"My first car"

- Griffon7600

Well from day one he told me dont worry about nothing.i did not even see the car yet just picks he did me justice.car was perfect. I could not believe it it was everything I wanted my my I was so happy please trust his judgment.I am very happy andre took care of me from start to end he is very attentive real good guy thanks you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lindsay
July 14, 2018

"Super Amazing Car Salesman! Two Tumbs Up!!"

- Ksophie

Adrea makes it an fast, easy and enjoyable experience. We will see definitely see you again in a year and half for our 2nd car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lindsay
151 - 160 of 3,651 results