Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Ave BMW

4.8

3,649 Lifetime Reviews

216 Route 17, Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Call (201) 843-7900

3,649 Reviews of Park Ave BMW

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2018

"Excellent finish"

- Demonite1

I visited Park Ave BMW after visiting another dealership because of the inventory. Although I am an informed buyer, Frank eased my reluctance, and informed me of the available options. We scanned a few vehicles, estimated payments, traded a couple stories, and in the end, put a huge smile on my wife’s face. To say the least, if I’m ever in the market for a BMW, Park Ave BMW will be my first consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Ruvo
June 07, 2018

"Disappointed"

- MSPEREZ_JENNIFER

I had been going here for years and this last experience was very disappointing. My cars computer started showing Chassis malfunction and the car would tremble after speeding more than 40/50 miles per hour. I called the service center and advised them I could not drive this way. They got me in and gave me a rental (Had no loaners) and kept my car for about 4 days. First they called me to tell me that the car needed an alignment, new wheels and the rims fixed since they were bent. gave them permission to do the alignment...got called to pick up my vehicle days later and the diagnostic read something else. They changed some modules because they found a leak in the sunroof...They were all over the place with the car. Ok, no alignment done but they fixed a module and did not find a fault for the computer alarm. I pick up the car and now the car starts bouncing at like 10 miles per hour. It felt as if it had no suspension, the car was way lower in the back than normal and no one there knew why. I left worried but had to since no one there could tell me what was happening. I ended up taking the car to BMW Bloomfield where right away they detected the issue and took care of it in less than 1 hour. To say I am disappointed is an understatement. Service was horrible and unprofessional here. Will not be returning or recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2018

"First pleasant auto buying experience"

- Mercury15

I had a great buying experience at Park Ave BMW and their number one sales person André Lindsey. I told him what I wanted to pay and he was able to be get me there without the haggling over every dollar. We were able to identify the car (BMW X6 5.0) I wanted have financing approved and picked up the vehicle in 9 hours, it would have been shorter if I wasn’t at work for the day lol. André coordinated everythjng very smoothly that i am able to say this was the best and easiest car purchasing transaction I have ever had. I would recommend both André and Park Ave BMW to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lindsay, Tony Jara
June 05, 2018

"Quick, Professional and Tech Savvy"

- E. James

Working with Andre on my new X6 was a very professional and fulfilling experience. He is well versed in all aspects BMW, its culture and technology. Covered all aspects and nuances and ensure top quality advice and service is presented. E. James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lindsay
June 05, 2018

"Flew up to buy my Dream Car"

- ppiratetime

Victor was more than helpful. After searching for 3 months, I finally found the car of my dreams in NJ. I flew up from Florida to buy the car and it was better than described. He picked me up in Newark and had everything ready. I never bought a car in 10 minutes. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2018

"Fourth BMW with Craig"

- Nicole R.

This is my fourth BMW lease with Craig at Park Ave. BMW. Craig always goes above and beyond to make the car leasing/buying experience an enjoyable one. He is very knowledgeable about all of the BMW’s and can answer any questions! I will remain a loyal customer and highly recommend Craig if you are interested in buying or leasing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roger Pic
June 01, 2018

"Quality customer service! "

- Focysed123

Andre worked hard to make sure our car purchase was smooth. From the moment we walked into the door at the sales location to the day we picked up the car at the delivery center, Andre was supportive, available for questions, and willing to share car advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lindsay
June 01, 2018

"Andre is the Man! Awesome and Very Professional Gentlemen"

- Andrewblax

I never thought getting a lease would be this easy until we met Andre 3 years ago. Because we had such a wonderful experience, we were back again and the process was even easier. Andre is a gentleman and scholar. We will definitely be getting our BMWs from Andre. Thank you! You made us feel like family, and my wife & I really appreciate that! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lindsay
May 29, 2018

"Andre Lindsay is very professional and help assist me 150%"

- Heaven

Mr. Lindsay helped me and very professional as well as knowledgeable gentleman. It certainly was a pleasure and will always work with him. My daughter is also customer and referred me the the right person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lindsay
May 25, 2018

"Easy and enjoyable "

- Jenny222

I walked in just to get an idea of the price of the 4 series and walked out with a car. Andre was great and so easy to work with. The whole experience quick and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andre Lindsay
171 - 180 of 3,649 results