Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Park Ave BMW

Rochelle Park, NJ

4.4
3,688 Reviews

216 Route 17

Rochelle Park, NJ

07662

Directions

3,688 Reviews of Park Ave BMW

Sort by
September 30, 2021

"What happened to Park Ave BMW after covid? When did they..."

- John T.

What happened to Park Ave BMW after covid? When did they become criminals? I scheduled my car for an oil change. The bill was $516.57. So what happened? I was told the intake silencer needed to be replaced. I told them to hold off on changing it. They did it anyway. They told me the multipoint inspection was no charge. They were correct except they charged me one hour labor! And they had the gall to say there was a signature opt out when I was sitting there for 2 hours. They also wanted to change my 2 rear tires and showed me a lovely video of them spinning on the lift. Enough! It wasn't just me. They tried to up sale everyone in the room. 4 new tires for one gentleman. No thanks. The best was the woman who needed new brake pads. She said she hadn't driven the car in 6 months due to covid. Stop taking advantage of your customers.......Strange, I don't see my service "advisor" listed. Coincidence?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Falvo
August 08, 2021

"Do not buy a car from Brad. They took our deposit, pulled..."

- g0tphil

Do not buy a car from Brad. They took our deposit, pulled our credit, told us the car would be available in 3 weeks. When the time came, they said the car was not available - they could order a new one (wait another 4 weeks), or have one in a different color but add 50 dollars a month for the same specs. Unreliable and a waste of time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Russak
1.0
July 31, 2021

"I recently worked with Mike Messinger at Park Ave BMW to..."

- IronKazS1

I recently worked with Mike Messinger at Park Ave BMW to obtain my new car and get out of my older lease, he went to full lengths to get me the vehicle I wanted and help me with my deal. Thank you Mike for all you did and being in contact with me the whole time as I know you are all busy so your time was especially helpful. - Kaz S.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Messinger
5.0
Larry Weiner
5.0
July 02, 2021

"My fourth time working with Park Ave BMW and I couldn’t..."

- mjojr919

My fourth time working with Park Ave BMW and I couldn’t be happier. Sabit always goes above and beyond and treats his clients with respect and honesty. I look forward to working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabit Hadzhiev
5.0
Carlos Mora
5.0
May 24, 2021

"We came in on Thursday 10 minutes before close to look at..."

- olgafayn

We came in on Thursday 10 minutes before close to look at a car we found online. The staff was super friendly and still assisted us. Special shout out to Matt - with his help and knowledge, we were able to close the deal in <30 minutes and picked up the car 2 days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Struble
5.0
May 11, 2021

"I just leased an X1 and I love it so much! I could not..."

- Debra A Sinde

I just leased an X1 and I love it so much! I could not believe how easy and flawless the deal was working with Victor De La Rosa my dealer going forward. He was professional, kind, fair, honest, not pushy, everything just fell into place. I am so thankful for the stress free experience and meeting such nice people. Joe who handles the finance side of things was also so friendly, kind and easy to understand. He made the finance process a stress free one also! Can't thank them enough.......

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor De La Rosa
5.0
April 15, 2021

"My X3 needed an oil change and I had some concerns about..."

- ldeyoung5k

My X3 needed an oil change and I had some concerns about other warranty related issues. I dealt with Chris F. in service and he was absolutely fantastic to work with. They had my car picked up and returned to me and communicated with me throughout the process. I highly recommend anyone to come here and get their vehicles services. Customer for life! Thanks Chris and team for the 5-star VIP service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Furbacher
April 11, 2021

"Over 20 years of leasing different cars, and this was the..."

- Ly1724

Over 20 years of leasing different cars, and this was the best experience by far! Mike M is a class act, and extremely professional! Do not hesitate to ask for him! Heather the finance manager is amazing, nice and extremely professional. Do not think twice, stop in and ask for these two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Messinger
5.0
Heather O'Brien
5.0
April 02, 2021

"I've been purchasing /leasing cars for over 25+ years and..."

- christian3051

I've been purchasing /leasing cars for over 25+ years and have purchased my vehicles from many manufacturers (Mercedes, Infiniti, Audi, etc.). I was referred to your dealer but more specifically to Aimon Altaai as i wanted to purchase my first BMW. Aimon was responsive, listened, and provided me with many options in order to meet my needs. The process was seamless, everything was handled virtually (email/Fedex), my car was delivered as promised to Florida. I have found a new home at Park Ave and it appears i will be a BMW owner for a long time. Thank you AIMON and THANK YOU PARK AVE for the AWESOME BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!! Christian Sanchez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimon Altaai
5.0
March 28, 2021

"I leased my first BMW from Park Avenue BMW three years..."

- Darbyvet

I leased my first BMW from Park Avenue BMW three years ago, and recently purchased my second. In both instances my sales associate was Mike Messinger. I have bought/leased 18 vehicles in my life. I had worked with good dealerships, and some poor dealerships. In no previous event, however, had I received the excellent service that I did from Park Avenue BMW across the board, but from Mike Messinger in particular. Mike knows his vehicles well, uses no pressure tactics, and is all around a great person to work with. His care and follow up cannot be matched. Finally, I would like to state that my experience with the service depart was also excellent. I highly recommend this dealership. Donald Salmon Bergenfield, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Messinger
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,688 results