Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Cities Lincoln of Dallas

Dallas, TX

5.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3335 Inwood Rd

Dallas, TX

75235

Directions

8 Reviews of Park Cities Lincoln of Dallas

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Purchase"

- Garold

Great experience with sales and finance in the purchase of my new Navigator. Price negotiation was simple and fair. I am looking forward to visiting your new facility. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Ballard
5.0
Other Employees : Travis Grant; Justin Griffis and Dennis in finance.
December 07, 2018

"I bought Lincoln nautilus last Saturday "

- Jyoti thompson

Very friendly atmosphere, my salesman Jasson Vazquez was very genuine and helpful throughout the time I call him and told what I wanted and sure he did and very honest young man .i would recommend him to all. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasson Vazquez/ Jeff griffi
November 25, 2017

"Very poor customer service"

- TannerLaw

I brought my vehicle into this dealership to report an issue that should have been covered under warranty since I was still under the factory warranty. The service advisor Ben L. Scott took my order and promised to call me back when the part came in while I was out of town traveling. After 2 months of never hearing back from him, I decided to go back to the dealership to check on the status of my broken part order to find out from another service member that that part breaks all the time. Well when I return to Ben L. Scott, he said the part had been sent back because I didn't come back in time for the service and it was no longer under warranty because I was now over the milage on the factory warranty on my 2016 Lincoln Navigator. I've dealt with this man on a few different occasions and his customer service is horrible. He is definitely not giving Lincoln a good reputation. He never once apologized for not returning my call or took the responsibility for his poor work performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben L Scott
June 10, 2017

"An easy transaction"

- Gary

We saw a used car of interest on line, sent in an inquiry and were contacted by Joe D'Angelo. We drove down to meet him and he had the car prepped and ready for a short test drive. He took a look at our trade and made an offer and along with a slight concession on the car we drove signed the deal. He handled all the paperwork and set up the meeting with Randy in finance. The entire process took about 45 minutes. No hassle, no typical pressure. I had to go out of town and upon my return dropped off the tradein and drove the purchased car out. Total time about 15 minutes and they saved us a few dollars a month in the meantime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Randy, Carlos and Grandma
April 03, 2017

"Windshield and rear-window replaced"

- jbrooks66714

I went in for my routine servicing when the customer service rep noticed the windshield chipping on the edge, and the rear window tint was pealing. They gave me a loner vehicle and repaired both windows. The customer service was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
na
August 16, 2015

"new truck"

- john

I would like to say mike munden did a great job with the purchase of my new f 150! I would recommend mike and this dealership to any one looking for a vehicle. great job.... john prosper tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike munden
July 24, 2015

"Leasing 2015 MKZ"

- steveyoung

Tony Mazhar was my and my daughter's main contact in leasing Lincoln cars for years at another dealership and when he called me several years ago that he was now at Park Cities and wanted my business I said absolutely and leased the 2012 Lincoln from him. I've always found Tony to be be upfront, honest and he knows his product completely, even pointing out several things to consider on the new 2015 MKZ that I hadn't really researched! Tony even delivered the new car to me at my office and went through the cars features as well. As a Realtor I'm in the customer service business and appreciate someone like Tony and their company they work for taking great care of me and making me feel at ease regarding the decisions they help me make. As for the dealership I've been getting my MKZ serviced there now for almost 3 years and have been very pleased with their service as well. When I set an appointment time it is met and I find wait time is not to bad. If I tell them I really need to get going to another appointment they are pretty good at accommodating that as well. I've only had one minor issue regarding service and they quickly handled my complaint and went well above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and satisfied with the outcome. There will always be some issues that can come up in any business dealings but the mark of good service is addressing the problem, doing your best to fix and take care of it then following up to make sure the customer is happy and that is what this dealership has shown me they do. Knowing Tony Mazhar for so many years from the other Lincoln dealership I knew that he would not be at a dealership that didn't provide this kind of service! Thanks again Tony, Cara and I always felt you are like part our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Mazhar
June 24, 2015

"5 STAR EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

- krazikat

My service advisor, Kelsy Allen, provided the best customer service EVER! I live in McKinney and work in Grapevine. There are 2 Lincoln dealerships within 5-15 minutes of my home and work. Due to the EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE and care given to me by Kelsy I will gladly make the drive from McKinney to your dealership for ALL my maintenance. Kelsy kept me informed every single day as to the progress of the service on my car - even if there was nothing to report - he would still take the time out of his schedule to give me a courtesy call. When I arrived at the dealership he took the time to listen to ALL my issues with my car and assured me I would be taken care of. And he kept his word and then some. Kelsy is the best service advisor I have ever worked with - granted every service advisor I have ever worked with at Park Cities has been great, but Kelsy went above and beyond. He is the epitome of the term CUSTOMER SERVICE!! He should be commended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsy Allen
1
1 - 8 of 8 results