About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parker Subaru

4.7

70 Lifetime Reviews

314 W. Clayton Ave, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83815 Directions
Sales: (888) 774-8572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Parker Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2018

"Friendly, helpful people"

- JANET H GLASS

We went to Parker Subaru because it was the dealership closest to us ( we live in northern Idaho) and because we wanted a large selection of cars to choose from, both new and used. We were not disappointed. The selection was great and everyone was friendly and helpful. Steve Yost was very patient with our questions and showed us how all the new bells and whistles worked. He made sure we were comfortable with the car before we left. Tomas Gonzalez guided us through the paperwork for financing and made it easy for me to do many things by phone. The whole process took only three days from choosing the car to finishing the paperwork. Impressive service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Yost and Tomas Gonzalez
February 04, 2018

"Excellent service, honest and caring people."

- Monica Martin

Amazing place. We highly recommend it to anyone wanting to buy a Subaru. We checked with our local dealer and they tried to only give us 4,000 for our trade in vehicle. It is worth at least 10,000. We left our name about used vehicles and never got a call back. We went up to Whitefish to look at them and they are so busy they don't have time to talk to you. Nor did they call as back as they said they would with used vehicles. We looked in Bozeman as well. Same thing. I think the northwestern Montana dealers think Subaru's sell themselves. We will be going to Parker Subaru from now on. They are friendly, honest, and care about their customers satisfaction with their vehicles. Thoroughly impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Morin and Don Bunch
January 27, 2018

"Parker Subaru"

- John Ely

Bought a 2017 Crosstrek that was a demo car. Have owned several Subaru's and have been very happy with Parker Subaru service department and the way the dealer treats me. Got a good credit on my trade in, and the salesman, Dan Morin, was great. Would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Morin
January 23, 2018

"The buying experience was exceptional! "

- Peggy Vickhammer

We enjoyed all the staff as they made us feel welcome and went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable! Mike Vickhammer made our experience pleasurable! We are stoked with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vickhammer and Thomas Gonzalez.... everyone encountered was accommodating!
December 30, 2017

"Fast and painless!"

- Canada 1950

Mike Brown was our sales person when we purchased our 2006 Subaru Baha. Today, he sold us a 2018 Subaru Forester. If/when we purchase our third Subaru we will again chose Mike. He is thorough, accommodating, and his agenda is "to please the customer!" Thank you Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Houck, Business Manager.
December 02, 2017

"Parker Subaru is the BEST"

- Carmcanally

Just walking into Parker Subaru you’re already treated better than anywhere else. It’s a company that really takes the time to understand what their customers want, and gives them a car they as a company stand behind. Buying a Subaru is already a step in the right direction, but buying one from Parker Subaru is an A plus. We dealt with Sterling Small and he was amazing and went well above the bar to make us feel we were getting the right car. Everyone there is great and you’re in good hands, but we got the jackpot on this day. Do yourself a favor, don’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Small
November 11, 2017

"I loved their no haggle pricing, by far the best price. "

- Ortech3

I shopped around WA state and Parker was by far the best pricing. Very knowledgeable salesman, listened to what I wanted, and helped me find just the right car for me. The transaction was fast and smooth without any pressure! Thank you Parker Subaru for making me a proud owner and part of the Subaru family. You will be highly recommended by me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Anderson
November 05, 2017

"Dismal service experience "

- Unhappycustomerguy

They tried to sell me $2500.00 of service. I only needed $400.00. Subaru’s aren’t made with love; they’re made with head gasket problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 02, 2017

"my new subaru"

- Craig Sternberg

the dealership is wonderful to work with. after a while they felt like family. they made what normally is a stressful situation very relaxing. the end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sterling small & chris leonard
September 01, 2017

"Terrible Dealership "

- Gary

The salesman from this dealership was showing my daughter the safety features of a Legacy when they got into an accident! Nobody from the dealership even bothered to find out if she was ok, or get information from her. They let her go home without even getting a phone number. It wasn't until she posted something about it on her Facebook page the next day that the dealership even found out who she was! If they can't take care of a customer who they hurt , think how they will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results