About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parker Subaru

4.8

122 Lifetime Reviews

314 W. Clayton Ave, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83815 Directions
Sales: (888) 774-8572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Parker Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Montana Subaru from Jason"

- Montana Billy

Mr. White did an outstanding job in every aspect, I will definitely recommend Parker Subaru to all employees and friends in Montana, I will also be thanking Mr. white when I’m driving my 9 Year old daughter over the passes and keeping her safe in the Subaru Mr. White sold me... thank you very much, god bless and Merry Christmas. Respectfully Billy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White
December 10, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Bfreeandcrazy77

Had a great experience with our sales rep Brett Carlson and team! Quick and easy experience! Let me see what I wanted to and didn’t sway me one way or the other. Told me the benifets of both, and let me make the decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Carlson, Jason Houck
December 09, 2018

"Purchase of our 2019 Subaru Forester"

- Crazy Lab

We received a call for a salesman named Shawn Pike. We had a service appointment scheduled for our 2017 Outback. Shawn asked if we might be interested in trading in for a all new Forrester. I said sure can you bring it out to the house and I'll take a look. Upon his arrival as I came out to take a look at what he had brought. My 1 1/2 year old yellow lab rushed Shawn, jumping all over him, so exited to see a new person, ripping his slacks in the meantime. I put her away and apologized for the pup's behavior. So I drove to new Forrester back to the dealership and worked a deal. Shawn found the color we wanted and had it ready the very next day. Tracy and I are so thankful for all the effort the folks at Parker Subaru put in to helping us find the perfect car for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Pike, Don Bunch, Jason
December 06, 2018

"New Car Purchase - Thanks Jeff!"

- Tim Mc

This is our 2nd purchase from Parker (Parker Toyota the first time). We needed to replace my wife's aging Yukon XL (16 years old) and ended up purchasing a brand new, 2019 Subaru Forester Sport from Jeff Yates at Parker Subaru. While our initial visit was simply to check out various models that were of interest to my wife, we ended up purchasing that same day. Jeff was excellent to deal with throughout the entire process. He was kind, courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. His zeal for the Subaru brand was evident and further reinforced by his willingness to share insight into all of the great features that are packed in the Forester we ended up purchasing. This car is packed with technology and Jeff was very patient walking us through the Eye Sight system, Starlink, how to sync our phones via bluetooth, etc, etc. I was impressed with my first purchase from Parker and this second experience just confirms that Parker is the place to purchase vehicles. I appreciate their customer service and look forward to continuing to experience it with their stellar service on this new Subaru. Thanks! #getonboardwithjeffyates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Yates, Devin Mathenia
December 06, 2018

"He did it again"

- Kyle. N

Nobody enjoys the car buying process, unless you happen to be working with Jason White. In fact working with him is so great, we’ve bought three cars in four years. Didn’t even need a car, just wanted to catch up and then boom, bought Ford Ranger they took in on trade. Jason is so customer oriented, when one document didn’t get signed he met us at our house so we didn’t have to drive back to the dealership (after hours!) Thanks Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White, Devin Mathenia
December 03, 2018

"Great experience"

- MKleng

We worked with Jadon White to buy our new Forester. This was the 3rd time we have used Jason and we recommend him to all of our friends and family due to his knowledge and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White
December 02, 2018

"Very professional and helpful "

- Patrickl

Myself and my family have bought several cars and trucks from Jason. After purchasing a vehicle from Jason you will be friends with him and their staff. I receive a happy birthday call every year from Jason and he will take care of you long after you have bought a vehicle. Very happy and zero pressure sales, I always ask if he has what I’m looking for even if it’s not what they normal sell. I hope you go down and have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason white
December 01, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Subaru Lover

Jason White at Parker Subaru made buying our 2019 Subaru Outback the best car buying experience ever. The Jason and Jason team took fantastic care of us and made this a no hastle process. We would recommed them to anyone and everyone. If you need a Subaru contact Jason White today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White & Jason Houck
December 01, 2018

"First Subie"

- CrosstrekRob

Having seen the TV ads with Jim and Sunny (and even Lucky), I knew when it was time for a new vehicle I would give them a try. I was interested in the Crosstrek and stopped in over summer and met Jason White. We weren't ready to buy yet but I instantly felt he was genuine, and really knew the vehicle. I had been looking at Crosstrek for 3 yrs, but Jason pointed out things I had not considered. When we left I told my wife he would be the guy and this is the place. We drive by 2 other Subaru dealers because the reputation, Sunny, and now Jason! When it was time I contacted Jason and also a shout out to Sean Hooper who I swapped emails and texts with. Jason really went all out making me feel comfortable and even helping me keep the entire thing a secret as a surprise for my wife. Texting only, no calls was great! He even offered to come in on a day off!! All in all well done! You have a talented group there and although I typically keep vehicles forever, part of that is because of the experience. That won't be the case now. We will always make the drive to CDA to do business with Parker and feel like we really have a partner now with our new car and Jason. Thank you so much and one day maybe I can thank Sunny and Jim too!! Ha. Regards, Rob and Angela.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White, Sean Hooper, the sales mgr, cannot recall name! Sorry, but very professional, friendly, knowledgeable.
November 30, 2018

"New Outback purchase "

- Dennis Y

Parker Subaru salesman “Sterling Small” made the purchase easy and seamless. He was very polite and professional. Would buy a car from him anytime!! A great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Small
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results