Back

Parker Subaru

Coeur d'Alene, ID

5.0
258 Reviews

314 W. Clayton Ave

Coeur d'Alene, ID

83815

Directions

258 Reviews of Parker Subaru

Sort by
February 26, 2022

Amazing people, amazing customer service, and amazing knowledgable advice from sales, finance to service and parts! More

by Dylangermano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy, Jeremiah, Mitch, Sydney, Jordan, Raleigh
Feb 28, 2022 -

Parker Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!

December 12, 2021

I ordered a 2022 Outback Wilderness Edition from Parker Subaru back in September. It arrived last week and I just took delivery of it. I received EXACTLY what I wanted and my salesman Mikel Ethington was A More

by Subaru guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Schultz
Dec 15, 2021 -

Parker Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the wonderful review! You were in excellent hands with Mikel, and we appreciate the recommendation!

December 12, 2021

This is our third Subaru, last two are from Parker Subaru. I highly recommend them. Both experiences have been exceptional. We worked with Danny Garrigan and Bryan DeAnda. Both awesome. More

by Fredandangie96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Garrigan, Bryan DeAnda, Jason Houck
Dec 15, 2021 -

Parker Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We truly appreciate and value your continued business and look forward to the next time we get the opportunity to work with you!

September 14, 2021

Fantastic service and the best employees ever! If you want to buy a car then you have to go to Parker! All of my kids work there as well and they treat their employees like family and that matters!! More

by jessikafoti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Greg, Alex
Sep 17, 2021 -

Parker Subaru responded

Thank you! We truly appreciate the recommendation and are happy to have you as part of the Parker family!

September 14, 2021

They were extremely helpful and super friendly! I am in love with the new car I purchased and I was SO happy with Shawn Pike for being so on top of everything and getting my car ready for me as quickly as More

by Jordannicoleex3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Pike
Sep 17, 2021 -

Parker Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and review! We love that you love your new car!

August 20, 2021

This is the third Subaru we have purchased from this dealership. The service in all departments is superb, the employees very friendly & go above & beyond to help. More

by stillalaskan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Yates & the gentleman who did all the paperwork for us. Unfortunately, I can’t remember his name.
Aug 25, 2021 -

Parker Subaru responded

Thank you! We are are honored to be your dealership of choice and thank you for supporting us!

July 18, 2021

Jake was very helpful and through. He was patient and spent a lot of time explaining everything that we needed to know about the car. More

by gunder87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The man who explained the warranties and and walked us through the signing of all paper work was excellent.
Jul 21, 2021 -

Parker Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and rating! You were in excellent hands with Jake, and we thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you!

July 16, 2021

This is the third Subaru I've purchased from Parker Subaru. Every time it was a great experience. My salesman Steve Yost for all 3 Subaru's was excellent. Our finance person was very good also sorr More

by Kirt S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Yost FIVE Stars
Jul 21, 2021 -

Parker Subaru responded

Thank you Kirt! We truly value your feedback and thank you for choosing Parker Subaru!

July 13, 2021

Parker is the best dealership in the state! I've bought multiple Subaru's through them, no hassle, great deals, and always an easy process! Make sure to go see Dan Morin! More

by bugeyeguy02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexi Ellenbecker
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Morin
Jul 16, 2021 -

Parker Subaru responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate the feedback and value our return customers - that means we are holding true to our values and successfully building our Parker family. Thank you for choosing Parker Subaru!

May 24, 2021

Have bought 3 cars through Parker Subaru and had them serviced there, Very happy with the dealership, salespeople, and the cars I've purchased. Great Dealer More

by John Ely
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexi Ellenbecker
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Brown, Sales
Jun 16, 2021 -

Parker Subaru responded

Thank you John! We are so grateful for your continued business and thank you for the wonderful review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results