About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parker Subaru

4.6

64 Lifetime Reviews

314 W. Clayton Ave, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83815 Directions
Sales: (888) 774-8572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Parker Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"I loved their no haggle pricing, by far the best price. "

- Ortech3

I shopped around WA state and Parker was by far the best pricing. Very knowledgeable salesman, listened to what I wanted, and helped me find just the right car for me. The transaction was fast and smooth without any pressure! Thank you Parker Subaru for making me a proud owner and part of the Subaru family. You will be highly recommended by me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Anderson
November 05, 2017

"Dismal service experience "

- Unhappycustomerguy

They tried to sell me $2500.00 of service. I only needed $400.00. Subaru’s aren’t made with love; they’re made with head gasket problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 02, 2017

"my new subaru"

- Craig Sternberg

the dealership is wonderful to work with. after a while they felt like family. they made what normally is a stressful situation very relaxing. the end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sterling small & chris leonard
September 01, 2017

"Terrible Dealership "

- Gary

The salesman from this dealership was showing my daughter the safety features of a Legacy when they got into an accident! Nobody from the dealership even bothered to find out if she was ok, or get information from her. They let her go home without even getting a phone number. It wasn't until she posted something about it on her Facebook page the next day that the dealership even found out who she was! If they can't take care of a customer who they hurt , think how they will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
August 31, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Rita Kenny

Mike was wonderful to work with. I felt like I was in good hands. He took care of everything quickly and professionally. Great Experience all around. I live over 4 hours from Coeur D'Alene. I worked with Mike over the phone so it was a breeze to come in, and get things done quickly. He even arranged to have the car delivered to my business. Parker Subaru is the place to go and Mike Vickhammer is the man to see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vickhammer
August 23, 2017

"We had a great experience with her salesman Mark"

- saint

My whole experience w ith Parker Subaru salesman sales management and finance man was handled very well thank you. They demonstrated the car to my wife in a very professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael excuse me Mark was a salesman Darren was a sales manager and Thomas was a finance manager they all were great
August 01, 2017

"I wouldn't dream of going anywhere but Parker!!"

- Erin Boyle

I came into Parker with dreams of driving away in a new outback, I just "knew" it would never happen and that I would have to settle for something else. I already drove an outback, but was wanting to get one with less miles, and Jason White came highly recommended so I thought I would just try. Immediately after meeting and talking with him, I could tell he knew I wouldn't be happy in anything but an outback, so he made it happen! There was so wishy-washy dealert attitude, he was real and straight to the point. I left to think after getting the numbers from him, only to recieve a phone call hours later that they were going to completely buy me out of my loan and get my into a new outback with very low monthly payements. Jason made it happen and I could never be happier! I will definitely be returning if I ever need anything, and I know he would be happy to help again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White
July 26, 2017

"Terrific"

- BlueBee

Mike was wonderful trying to explain the "Cliff Notes" information I needed to start and was so helpful on the test drive. All the employees involved were so friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Chris, Daniel
July 20, 2017

"Excellant! "

- cargirl: Diane123

Jason White was very professional at the same time friendly and informative through the whole process, as was Jason Houck, Sales Manager. Great team... Great dealership..Dennis Hooper and Diane Erickson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White and Jason Houck primarily
July 18, 2017

"Good Job Mark"

- Sharon and Dick

Mark did a good job explaining LOTS of stuff. I am 76 years old and he was very patient with me. Now, I just hope I can re-figure out how to work all the "Stuff" He was very thorough with out being pushy and I appreciated tshat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Many employees helped us. I don't know there names.
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results