Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Parker Subaru

4.9

224 Lifetime Reviews

314 W. Clayton Ave, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83815 Directions
Call (888) 774-8572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

224 Reviews of Parker Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2019

"I continue to be amazed at how much Parker Subaru and..."

- Brent

I continue to be amazed at how much Parker Subaru and Jeff Yates along with the rest of the staff are the epitome of customer FIRST and foremost. Such a refreshing experience when I get service or purchase a vehicle. Without a doubt I will continue to be a customer whether in need of service or purchasing a vehicle. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Yates
November 10, 2019

"Customer Service A+"

- Neil

Customer Service from both my salesman, Jeff and the finance guy, Adam was great! Jeff knew all about my new car and helped get me set up. Adam explained everything clearly and made it easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Yates, Adam Nelson
October 28, 2019

"Jason did a great job for us. I would rate his..."

- Amy and Walt G.

Jason did a great job for us. I would rate his performance as five out of five stars. There was no pressure – – only helpful information. For example, he kept his eye out for cars we were interested in and he found the exact car we were looking for. He addressed all of our questions and concerns in a very professional manner. I would definitely send my friends and family to him for a car buying experience. We left with a new car and a new friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White - Parker Subaru
October 26, 2019

"Buying a new car can be fun!"

- mrspost

Looking for and buying a car can be intimidating, which may actually be an understatement. But the experience I had at Parker Subaru, and particularly, with Mike Brown, my salesman, was great. No high pressure, no nonsense, just good, old-fashioned hospitality. It is a comfortable and friendly environment and I was very pleased with every aspect of the deal. I highly recommend Parker Subaru and Mike Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown, salesman, Adam, business manager
October 23, 2019

"Parker Subaru is an amazing dealership!"

- Michelle

I worked with Greg Wallace & Jason Houck on the purchase of my new Subaru Outback. They both where very knowledgeable & made the process easy. They both had awesome customer service!! I will recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Wallace & Jason Houck
October 23, 2019

"Above my expectations for sure. "

- Steve C

I have not bought a car from a dealer in over 16 years and I was suspect. But Jason White at Parker Subaru and the service team went above and beyond my expectations, doing the right thing to assure the car we got for my son was top notch. We bought it used so the “as is” was in place but in our circumstance they were amazing. I would have bought two from them on the spot if they had the other car we needed. We have usually bought via private owners but I knew what they (Parker) put out there used was going to be great and stand by it. By the way just being in their waiting room with other people just seems like a homey feeling. You really feel comfortable. Just very thankful. Steve C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason white and service team
October 17, 2019

"Thanks Jeff! "

- dayn

Hey y’all, I’m no different than you; I do not enjoy car shopping. The team at Parker Subaru was amazing! I had been to at least five dealerships in the past 6 months. Jeff was not intrusive and non-abrasive. Not your typical salesman. We actually had some fun. He answered all my questions. The whole experience was actually pleasant. Plus they are open on Sundays! They help me switch all of my stuff to my new car and played with my dog in the meantime. The pricing was fair and the service exceeding my expectations. I have even text Jeff and he responded instantly while he was at the beach about to jump in. Adam?? (I think was his name) forgive me sir if I’m wrong; was in charge of financing. That too was a piece of cake, walk in the park and even pretty fun. Just a great team! PS I drove all the way from Montana and would do it again in a heartbeat. Thank you kindly Jeff, Adam?! (I hope I’m correct) and team. I am confident that should any future issues occur that I will be in great hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Adam?!!
October 08, 2019

"This is my second new vehicle from Parker Subaru and both..."

- Connie V

This is my second new vehicle from Parker Subaru and both times Jason White has taken care of me and my husband. He is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Between him and Adam in financing they knock it out of the park. You have gained a customer for life. I refer everyone to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Adam
September 08, 2019

"Subaru Ascent Limited"

- Palafox

Very satisfied customer! Would totally recommend them! Very respectful and warm hearted! Special thanks to Brendan for quick reply to my question online and getting the numbers aligned to make this deal happen! Super Special thanks to Brett Carlson for an excellent customer service, a really nice guy and execute the deal smoothly stress free! Super happy customer! will definitely come back in the future! 300 miles away is totally worth the drive! Once again thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan, Brett, Jimmy, Don
September 04, 2019

"Enjoyable buying experience"

- DBerger11

Stopped in at Parker Subaru 19 Aug 19 to check out the Crosstrek, we stopped at Parker because we had a good buying experience previously at Parker Toyota in buying a car for our daughter. We had an unusual situation, we have a small detached garage and the crosstrek was one of the few models that would fit, thus our interest. The video we watched does not do the car justice, beautiful car and because it will be my wife's first car, it is rated number one in safety. We met Brett Carlson and he listened to all our concerns and we ended up purchasing a crosstrek. We live in Spokane and had the additional situation of how do i get the car home as my wife doesn't drive yet. Brett brought the car to our home in Spokane and we made sure it fit in the garage and he answered all our questions; we will return to have the crosstrek serviced and will put subaru at the top of our list for our next car buying need. Recommend this dealership if you are looking for a vehicle and ask for Brett. V/R, duane and jael berger, spokane wa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Carlson
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results