About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parker Subaru

4.7

96 Lifetime Reviews

314 W. Clayton Ave, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83815 Directions
Sales: (888) 774-8572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Parker Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2018

"Sterling made it easy! "

- Cassie T

Sterling was a pleasure to work with. He was patient, easy to work with and very down to earth. He made me feel very comfortable and confident in the transaction. I was well informed of my options and never felt pressure of any kind. He responded quickly to my phone calls and texts and overall made the process of buying a new car very fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling
October 06, 2018

"Amazing staff."

- Louie83854

Sterling Small and Cris Cluster were great to work with and wonderful in getting us into our new ascent. We couldn't be happier with all of their hard work and concern in finding the perfect vehicle for our families needs. The most friendly and knowledgeable staff who really care. Purchase your next vehicle from parker subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Small, Cris Cluster
September 29, 2018

"Sterling Small helped"

- YUMAkelly

I gave Sterling Small a 5 star rating because you can get ahold of him on his cell phone and he solves customer issues quickly. I bought my 2nd Outback from Sterling while visiting family in WA. There was confusion licensing the new car in AZ but Sterling took care of getting the appropriate paperwork to AZ DMV on time. I appreciated how well Sterling took care of us and our dog Jackie while we were at Parker Subaru in Idaho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Small
September 22, 2018

"Best customer service and sales experience "

- Kjaidaho

Parker Subaru is amazing. Jason White has been my salesman for two cars now and he is honest, kind and patient. Jason takes the extra time to listen to and answer questions and concerns and does not make you feel rushed or pressured. I have used the service department and purchased cars from this dealership and they are so customer service oriented without skimping on quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White
September 21, 2018

"No pressure"

- Zminman

We stopped at Parker Subaru to look at a tribeca, we were greeted by Sterling. The Tribeca was not what we were looking for. We ended up looking at a Traverse. We liked it but had a few other dealerships to look at. Sterling was kind and professional and never pressured us to run the numbers 🤪 after checking other vehicles we ended up back at Parker Subaru to purchase the traverse. The deal was easily made, everyone there was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Small
September 20, 2018

"Salesman makes a difference "

- Mexipaul101

If you are going to buy a car at Parker you have to go see Sterling Small. Easy, fast, and straight to the point. I showed up at the dealership told Sterling what I wanted. Unfortunately all the cars I wanted were sold out. I left the dealership bummed and within a hour my sales person Sterling told me the car I wanted rolled off the truck. Sterling prices out the car on his time off before calling me and had all the numbers ready to go. Next day I bought the car I wanted.. A year later someone ran into my car and totaled it. For a person that hates going into dealerships I went back to Sterling and he set me up with the same car. If you are looking for customer service go see Sterling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Small
September 20, 2018

"Good guys to deal with"

- Billykolnsberg

In and out service. Sales team was excellent to work with. It was good to see people actually taking time to see what vehicle I was interested in and giving me suggestions. Will repeat business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling small , Adam Nelson
September 14, 2018

"Happy Subaru Owner!!!"

- TArman

I highly recommend Ed Hodge for all of your Subaru needs. He was extremely helpful, patient, and friendly throughout the whole process. Ed listened to what I was looking for and what I was comfortable with paying. He managed to find me the perfect vehicle within my budge. The overall experience was fantastic. Thank you Ed Hodge for helping me become a Subaru owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Hodge
September 07, 2018

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Happy in Hayden!

If you are in the market for a Subaru, go talk to Ed Hodge! We had a fantastic buying experience! He was extremely knowledgeable, made great suggestions, and helped us to pick the perfect car without being pushy. The whole experience from to start finish was very easy. We will definitely be back when it's time to buy our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Hodge, Don Bunch
August 30, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- vlad3368

Parker Subaru is a great dealership to buy your car from. Good people with common sense and respect. We worked with Danny and he did an awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results