Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Parker Subaru

Coeur d'Alene, ID

5.0
247 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

314 W. Clayton Ave

Coeur d'Alene, ID

83815

Directions

247 Reviews of Parker Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2020

"Amazing experience at Parker Subaru"

- Lindsey S

Brett Carlson was a pleasure to work with! He was patient, informative, and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process! He went above and beyond, he even stayed late to make sure we understood all of the features of our new car! We will definitely visit Brett Carlson and Parker Subaru for all of our future Subaru purchases and service needs! Thank you very much Brett for all of your help! We greatly appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Carlson, Drew Sundstrom
Jul 22, 2020 -

Parker Subaru responded

Thank you for the review Lindsey! We love that you had a pleasant time working with Brett. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you and your vehicle.

May 03, 2020

"Mike Brown at Parker Subaru was absolutely amazing..."

- destanyjones

Mike Brown at Parker Subaru was absolutely amazing working with my family to meet our vehicle needs! He was extremely kind and patient! Thank you to him and everyone else who helped us with this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown, and the person who helped us with all the paperwork(?)
Jul 22, 2020 -

Parker Subaru responded

Hi Destany! Thank you for the 5 star rating. It is wonderful to hear about your time with Mike, and we really appreciate you choosing us for your business!

May 02, 2020

"Every time you walk into Parker Subaru, you feel like..."

- jmgreaser

Every time you walk into Parker Subaru, you feel like family! From Sales to Service, everyone is amazing. I finally decided to pull the trigger today on purchasing a “new to me” vehicle & had such a pleasure working with Mike. He ensured we found the right vehicle, at the right price, to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
Jul 22, 2020 -

Parker Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We love hearing that you had a wonderful experience with our team. Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business, and please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you and your vehicle.

April 22, 2020

"Friendly, No Hassle Experience"

- snowskis

We had a very good experience with Parker. Mike Brown and Brendan were patient with us as we took a lengthy time to decide about finally purchasing a new Ascent. Mike took us on a couple test drives in the early fall. He wasn't pushy and allowed us to take time to figure our plans out. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle: it's options and accessories. Brendan corresponded with me through email to come to a great package price. He gave us time and space also. All in all it was a no pressure process. Drew in finance was informative with the add-on's available and the respective prices. He had documents well prepared to make the end process smooth and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike B., Brendan, Drew
April 17, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience! Not only was Dan a great..."

- bradidz

I had a wonderful experience! Not only was Dan a great guy, it didn't take all day to get done. This is the 2nd Subaru I've purchased from Parker. Great service and no hassle!! Thanks Dan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Marin
April 01, 2020

"Brendan, Steve, & Drew made our purchase experience easy..."

- melissaleu

Brendan, Steve, & Drew made our purchase experience easy and enjoyable. They were all very knowledgeable and professional. We are thrilled with our new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan, Steve, Drew
March 12, 2020

"This is our 4th vehicle purchased from Parker. 2nd..."

- frostyflakes60

This is our 4th vehicle purchased from Parker. 2nd Subaru from Parker Subaru and every experience has been excellent. Brett was awesome and so was Brendon and Greg. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon o’Reilly, Greg Wallace, Brett Carlson
March 05, 2020

"Ive Purchased 2 Cars From Brett. Hes Always Nice And..."

- danni.feist

Ive Purchased 2 Cars From Brett. Hes Always Nice And Helpful, Willing To Answer All My Questions With Patience. He Even Personally Delivered My New Car To My House (I Work Graveyard & Bought A Car From Idaho Dealership, I Live In WA).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
February 29, 2020

"Thank you, Mike Brown, for helping me purchase my first..."

- delgkay

Thank you, Mike Brown, for helping me purchase my first Subaru! You made the whole experience enjoyable with your kindness, professionalism and your knowledge. You always took time to explain everything until I felt comfortable making my decision on which car to buy. I felt lucky that it was you who stood out in the rain and cold to greet me & my sister the first time we drove onto the lot...and then again took time to stand out in the cold to explain the features again to my son....everything with me is a "family affair"..... and the whole family enjoyed working with you.....thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cluster, Devin Mathenia
February 27, 2020

"Bought my first Subaru!!! Thanks to Shawn for making the..."

- Chpaul10

Bought my first Subaru!!! Thanks to Shawn for making the experience so amazing. I received great customer service, he was very knowledgeable about the cars and very customer oriented. He helped us make sure we got the right car for our family. I will definitely return for all our car care needs or if we are ever in the market for a new vehicle. I love my new car thanks again to Shawn and the Subaru team. Jason was as also amazing and helped us get a great rate. Can’t thank you guys enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Chris and Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results