Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Parker Toyota

5.0

132 Lifetime Reviews

470 West Kathleen Avenue, Coeur D Alene, Idaho 83815 Directions
Call (208) 765-8228

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Parker Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2019

"Parker Toyota was helpful, straightforward and efficient!..."

- Ljlynch12

Parker Toyota was helpful, straightforward and efficient! So appreciated how easy the sales staff and financial people made our buying experience. Ask for Brandon! He was easy to work with and a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
December 06, 2019

"Everyone was friendly, helpful. Jeff the sales man went..."

- sboer09

Everyone was friendly, helpful. Jeff the sales man went out of his way to guide me through everything. Everyone worked with me so I could get what I wanted. Thank you everyone for your help. I enjoy my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Granier
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff, Jim
November 19, 2019

"Found the truck I've always wanted"

- Mary Torrey

My husband and I had been truck shopping for the last 3 months. Test drives and online Car fax. I found the 2017 F350 at Parker Toyota in CDA. Arrived at their doorstep the next morning as the doors opened. Coty Cummings was the sweetest and most knowledgeable young man that helped me with my questions. I drove that truck home that very same day ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Cummings
October 25, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Mike

Mark our salesman was the best. He made the experience a fun time instead of a nightmare. We traded in a Tacoma that we had had for 13 years and 195,000 miles with very few problems. So why would we change bands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Halverson
October 23, 2019

"Happy customer"

- Bubba

Mark Halvorsen found me the truck I was looking for. It was a reasonable waiting period, but well worth it. Would recommend Mark for any of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal and Mark Halvorsen
September 24, 2019

"Time to trade in the family van"

- kml

Jake Foster at Parker Toyota was wonderful to work with. He was friendly, easy going, GREAT customer service. And to me great customer service is: * Listenening to what I wanted ( and didn't want ) * I didn't feel rushed, at each step he made sure it was what I wanted. * He responded very quickly to my texts/questions. * When the RAV I had decided on turned out not to be available, (coming from another dealer, was sold) Jake helped me find another, it had a few additional options, but there was no change in my cost. * I got a fair deal on my trade in. Tim Carr was helpful/friendly/quick at returning emails. Dustin in finance, the last step in the purchase process was great at explaining all the options and we felt no pressure in making our decision. So, well done Parker Toyota. Bravo to Jake (Bubba) Foster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Foster, Dustin Moore, Tim Carr
September 18, 2019

"The easiest car purchase ever"

- Cheryl in Hayden, ID

From beginning to end, we felt like we were doing business with friends. Absolutely no pressure. We test drove two great shape used vehicles to compare the two and had some chat time by ourselves to evaluate our thoughts. They offered a CarFax report on each car to assist us. There were a few things that needed fixing on the car we chose and was taken care of by the time we left the dealership. Financing guy was terrific as well. I would buy another vehicle from Parker Toyota again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Halvorson
September 01, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Bloomers*

After doing our homework and shopping around online we knew the deal we wanted to make that would work for us and price point. We decided we wanted to purchase a Toyota RAV4 Hybrid. After looking online we located one at Parker Toyota in CDA, ID. We did all the negotiations over the phone with salesman Tim Carr, without even stepping on the lot. He went to bat for us to get it at a price point we felt was a fair price. Unfortunately, once we agreed on a price on the one we wanted it had already been sold and was being moved off the lot later that week. Tim went above and beyond working with us in locating another vehicle in our area. After some negotiations on their end they were able to bring in another vehicle in the style and color we wanted. While we waited for delivery they offered us a free rental car, which we never used, but were pleased by the offer. Once the car was delivered to the dealership we were referred to salesman Dave Valencia. Dave was very professional and polite. He made sure to see that the car was ready and there were no last minute surprises. The dealership made the whole process very painless. Dustin in financing was very informative with all the options available to us without making us feel pressured. This is our 4th Toyota purchase and our 3rd time working with Parker Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Carr, Dave Valencia
August 27, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Tacotuesday

Jacob Herold at Parker Toyota went gave my family and I outstanding customer service. We didn’t feel pressured by their sales team or the finance team, but they still provided us all the information to make the best decision to suit my family and I. Bethany did a great job researching and responding to all my questions over email before I even came into the dealership. Great job team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Herold, Bethany
August 16, 2019

"Purchased a new Tacoma 2019 "

- Ronlemay

Absolutely love my new truck!!!! The buying experience was excellent!!! I’ve purchased several vehicles from Parker and I will purchase my next one from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Brooks
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results