About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Parks Chevrolet Kernersville

4.9

124 Lifetime Reviews

615 NC-66, Kernersville, North Carolina 27284
Call (336) 310-0876

124 Reviews of Parks Chevrolet Kernersville

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Oneluckylady

AK was very pleasant to work with. He was not pushy or aggressive but still answered all my questions. We were very impressed with how knowledgeable he is about anything we asked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.K Arafa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryant Vinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Buying a vehicle "

- DSB3662

Richard was great and answered our questions. Todd was personable and helped us in closing the deal. Both were friendly and gave us an enjoyable experience. I recommend working with both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Steagall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Christy

This was our second vehicle purchase at Parks. Both times were great experiences. I found the vehicle online and made an appointment to test drive during my lunch break. I was able to buy the car and return to work. Our sales person, Richard, was professional and courteous. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. The finance person (can’t remember his name but I know he drives from Charlotte) was also great. We especially love the oil changes and roadside hazard assistance for 60 months. We will definitely keep coming back to Parks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Steagall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Frost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Good Comfort Zone"

- TomandNancy

Richard is a total professional, very knowledgeable, caring and has a "can-do" personality. We never felt any pressure to "Buy a car today". Richard listened to what we wanted and found the car that matched our needs and helped us take advantage of some great pricing discounts. My wife and I highly recommend Richard when you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Steagall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angela Hooker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"2015 Nissan Sentra purchased from Richard Stegall"

- Cynthiak

I contacted Parks about a 2013 Nissan Sentra I had seen online. The car had not been through the shop yet, but Richard worked on getting the car through the shop, and when he found out it had transmission problems, he worked to find me a 2015 Nissan Sentra. He was polite, professional, and honest with me. He didn’t pressure me, but worked to get me the car I needed. Cynthia Ingram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Steagall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Farsaci
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Misrepresentation"

- jeff@jdc

I found a dump truck they had advertised on ebay for $37,599 and inquired about it on December 29. The sales person I talked to Jordan said he would go and check to see if the truck was still there. When he got back to me he advised that that truck I was talking about was over $4,000 more than the advertisement on ebay. He asked me to send him the ebay listing which I did on the 30th. The listing stated the deal had to be done by first of the year to get this price of $37,599 due to a rebate. Jordan had given me his cell phone number also and I texted him early on the 31st to make sure he had the information I sent him with no reply. I told him in that text I would take the truck at the advertised price. My office was closed on the 31st but my book keeper was on stand by to come in to get the paper work done but we never heard from them and now the rebate has passed. Emailed him again on the Jan. 2 when I got back in with no reply. Really poor way to do business. Is this a old bait and switch? Not even a return call or email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Williams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Treated like my money wasn’t worth his efforts"

- Misty

We stopped in to look at a particular SUV after driving back from another Charlotte dealership. The original salesman was unavailable when we arrived and after a lengthy wait, Dereck Smith came out to assist us. The SUV we were interested in was on empty, therefore Derrick took the car to put gas in. After another 15 mins he returned in which we began talking about the car before the test drive. I asked Derck “How long has this vechicle been on the lot?” To which Derrick responded to me with a smirk laugh “ what does it matter how long it’s been on the lot? I’ve got 300 other cars on the lot and can’t keep up with that.” The GM (or a manger??)) did speak to us and apologize after this incident, but to be honest not sure how this guy has ever sold a car treating and speaking to customers this way. Happy New Year to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Smith
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Rilynn2015

Great service, Friendly staff, told them what I was looking for and did everything they could to make the deal happen, couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Steagall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Perfect Car Buying Experience"

- lstevenson24

My husband and I buy and sell a lot of vehicles and our experience with salesman Richard Steagall and Parks Chevrolet was the best we've ever had. There was no pressure, no hassle, and no runaround. Richard didn't leave us in his office 15 times to pretend to negotiate with the sales manager. He didn't sit in the back seat during our test drive and either (1) play on his phone or (2) distract us with his life story as we're trying to figure out the car! LOL! He is the nicest guy and we felt he worked for us. We were surprised that Parks still washes the car and fills the tank with gas before you leave the parking lot. I haven't had a car lot do that for me in probably 20 years! Thanks so much to everyone that helped us and even stayed late with us to make sure everything was the way we wanted it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Steagall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"The best of the best"

- Bud E

My business with Parks has been surely a great time with the sales and management hope to do business again in the near future with Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Steagall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brantley Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angela Hooker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results