Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Parks Chevrolet Kernersville

4.7

178 Lifetime Reviews

615 NC-66, Kernersville, North Carolina 27284
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 178 reviews

December 13, 2019

"Great service!"

- lance.walters

Marla was awesome to work with. She answered all of my questions and concerns in a prompt manner. She definitely went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"good service"

- Margaret

I was given prompt attention. Service was good and done on time. I was pleased with the wait time. I will probably be back for future needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Moffitt
December 06, 2019

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Tanya Dixon

It was one the best car buying experience I have ever had! Harris Dixon listened, I showed up took a ride and sign the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Gopd experience with buying new truck."

- sidden

The employees that I dealt with were very knowledgeable. The experience was good and friendly. Jackie and Chris worked hard to find the right truck to fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 21, 2019

"The experience with the Parks team was amazing! Chris and..."

- ang336

The experience with the Parks team was amazing! Chris and Jackie went above and beyond to make my mom comfortable!! Chris got a small space heater to keep my mom warm!! And he and Jackie got my mom some cup cakes and a flower for her birthday since it was the day after her purchase!! They are two very special people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 08, 2019

"Mrs. Green took very good care of me, as she updated me..."

- KENNY G...

Mrs. Green took very good care of me, as she updated me on the process of getting my mechanical issue completed. Jackie Kennedy is a gem also. She keeps things light and comfortable as you relax and wait on your vehicle to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mrs. J Green
November 07, 2019

"Mike the service writer is very friendly and..."

- Jimso

Mike the service writer is very friendly and professional. Service was performed as expected. I would recommend them for sure. I will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- HAP

Mr. Harris was my sales person. He was very professional and helpful. Did everything he could to make me comfortable and satisfied. Would recommend Parks to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2019 -

Parks Chevrolet Kernersville responded

Thank you for this great review for Harris and for choosing Parks Chevrolet! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

November 02, 2019

"Good inventory to choose from."

- nora

Sales staff was great. When a problem arose from the clean up crew, all maters were addressed in a timely fashion. Like my new Silverado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2019 -

Parks Chevrolet Kernersville responded

Nora, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you had such a great experience. Thank you for choosing Parks!

November 01, 2019

"Great people and service! This is my second purchase...."

- Phil Rash

Great people and service! This is my second purchase. Will definitely make my further purchases from Parks Chevrolet. My business have been earned by this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : LJ
Nov 05, 2019 -

Parks Chevrolet Kernersville responded

Phil, thank you for this great feedback. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and are grateful to have you in our Parks Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results