Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.6
330 Reviews
Parks Lincoln of Tampa is proud to serve the Tampa Bay community with an extensive inventory of new Lincoln models and used cars. We have your favorite Lincoln models, including the Lincoln Navigator, Lincoln Aviator, Lincoln Corsair, Lincoln MKZ, and Lincoln Nautilus! Lease or purchase, our team will work tirelessly to ensure you find your fit. We're excited to offer our visitors and clients incredible on-site amenities including a full service maintenance and collision center, a thorough parts department, and a dedicated finance staff. We offer complimentary pick up and delivery for your service visits, as well as home delivery of your next new vehicle purchase or lease.
Contact Dealership

10505 N Florida Ave

Tampa, FL

33612

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 330 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Michael was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the..."

- Afowler03

Michael was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire car buying process. He was straightforward and honest and made my car buying experience very positive. Jason was absolutely fantastic and worked with me to make sure I got the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Easy process and efficient paperwork. SUV was ready for..."

- s.carn

Easy process and efficient paperwork. SUV was ready for viewing when arrived at dealership great explanation of key features. No pressure on added extras with finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded

Thank you for your five star review and positive feedback. We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln of Tampa!

July 21, 2021

"I am so thankful for Walt, Kevin, Dennis and Drew. They..."

- Kendallbrowning4516

I am so thankful for Walt, Kevin, Dennis and Drew. They have been so helpful when Bill Currie couldn’t help me for 3 months that they have my truck for. I pulled it from Bill Currie and took it to Lincoln within 1 day they had my truck diagnosed and the correct parts ordered. I’m 8 months pregnant and need a reliable vehicle and I am so confident that Lincoln will be able to provide me with that! Thank you so much! Highly highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Walt Hines and Kevin Browning
Jul 21, 2021 -

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded

Hi Kendall, we appreciate the positive feedback! We are so happy to hear Walt and our team were able to help you. We are always here to help if we can. Thank you again!

July 21, 2021

"Excellent service. I was in and out. No hassle or..."

- LPasetti3

Excellent service. I was in and out. No hassle or haggling. I truly believe I purchased the best car for my needs/wants fir the best possible price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Very low key, great experience and would buy from dealer..."

- WadeSmithMSN

Very low key, great experience and would buy from dealer again. Facility was clean. My test drive was seem less and I was in no way pressured

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Mike was a pleasant surprise and made my day.Straight..."

- Babol Miro

Mike was a pleasant surprise and made my day. Straight talk, fair, profesional and very pleasant and responsive. One of the best sales deals and negotiations closing a deal. Make it happen guy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Parks Lincoln and Michael Stillings went beyond “ above..."

- Exceeded Ecxpectations

Parks Lincoln and Michael Stillings went beyond “ above and beyond” to make my vehicle purchasing experience pleasant, smooth and efficient from start to finish and during the peak of the pandemic. Michael delivered the car to me personally at my home when I live about 90 minutes away from the dealership. He was professional, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. He has also reached out to me subsequently to see if I had questions about the vehicle and provided me with contact information should I have any questions. A++ all the way!!! Exceeded my expectations! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Working with Rodney Berry has been the best experience I..."

- ktblount

Working with Rodney Berry has been the best experience I have ever had buying a car! I will be buying all of my cars with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded

Thank you for the kind words about your experience with Rodney. We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln of Tampa. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

July 18, 2021

"The total sales experience was outstanding at Parks..."

- JohnB

The total sales experience was outstanding at Parks Lincoln of Tampa, starting with our exemplary sales professional Naaman Johnson, the F& I manager and also the General Sales Manager who stopped by to personally thank us for our purchase. We are extremely happy with our Lincoln Nautilus and would highly recommend this dealership. Bernard & Vicki Drewery

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded

Thank you for your kind words about your experience here at Parks Lincoln of Tampa. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your Lincoln Nautilus. Thank you again for your business.

July 18, 2021

"The total experience was awesome. Everyone was very..."

- Shelia E

The total experience was awesome. Everyone was very curteous and I received great customer service. The Parks Lincoln team truly exceeded my expectations; becase I thought I was going to be there for many hours. But I was in and out, with completing a test drive and financing, within 2 hours. Thanks again for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded

Hi Sheila, we are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for your kind words and choosing Parks Lincoln of Tampa.

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results