Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Parkway Autoplex, Inc.

Cedar City, UT

5.0
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1010 North Main Street

Cedar City, UT

84720

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Parkway Autoplex, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful and making sure everything goes..."

- johnsonjohn10000

Very friendly and helpful and making sure everything goes well on a deal. Would buy from a again in a heart beat,I give five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Jeff
August 15, 2020

"I’m really impressed with my visit to the Cedar City Ford..."

- Kayla D.

I’m really impressed with my visit to the Cedar City Ford Motor Company! This was my first time buying a newer car and I was really nervous because it’s a big investment. Especially having to apply for a loan. I don’t have the best of luck with cars! Kristen G. met us at the doors and I instantly felt better. She was super friendly and knowledgeable. She took the time to answer all of my questions and explained things to me that I didn’t fully understand. I also loved the no pressure sales experience they have there! Everyone was super friendly and gave great advice. I would highly recommend coming to buy your next car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Gale
December 10, 2018

"Dave Johnson!"

- Jessicajohnson

Dave Johnson was amazing!! He helped me pick the car of my dreams! Took over a day to figure it all out! One of the best salesmen I have dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Johnson
December 08, 2018

"Truck Repair"

- utah guy

I had to take my truck into the repair shop 5 times (including original review) to get repairs completed correctly. It was commendable that each time I took it back for a "re-due" I was assured they would "make it right" and eventually they did. As a customer I would have second thoughts about taking my truck back or suggesting that a friend us the service and go through the same things I did. (paint runs, missing rubber seals, sticking door, poor scheduling and having to pick it up unrepaired and bring it back...) Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
paint,repair
December 02, 2018

"Customer service at its best!"

- james64

Went in to have my car serviced and Nephi greeted me and made me feel welcomed. Nephi explained exactly what was going to be done and how long it would take. The customer lounge was comfortable with free popcorn, soda and coffee. The staff was friendly and professional. I will definitely be back. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nephi
November 24, 2018

"Purchase of used 2012 Chevy 1500 Silverado "

- Owensz

Great service friendly and fair! No pressure to buy, fair trade in on my vehicle. Kashe was very helpful in the finance process most of wich was done over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacee white
November 24, 2018

"Great Service"

- Jaybird

I always take my F 250 Cedar City Motor Company. The work is always done correctly and in a timely manner. My service writer is Greg and he is friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
November 24, 2018

"Service and recall maintenance "

- Ford truck girl

Great service and all around pleasant help.I would highly recommend to anyone.Clean and comfortable . Gregg was very knowledgeable with the Ford truck.which eased my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg
November 20, 2018

"Great service!"

- Johnboy

Excellent experience. Peter and all the staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely recommend this dealership and return in the future for service and new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
November 15, 2018

"Top Notch Service"

- ldubya90

Since leasing my Lincoln MKX, I have dealt with Pete in the Service Dept. Once again, he did not disappoint. He always provides recognition, courteous, and efficient service. And, when he is not in, others...such as Greg or Nephi are always good to help. It is the people that make a difference for me where a service department is concerned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
1
1 - 10 of 11 results