Back

Parkway Autoplex, Inc.

Cedar City, UT

5.0
21 Reviews

1010 North Main Street

Cedar City, UT

84720

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

21 Reviews of Parkway Autoplex, Inc.

October 05, 2022

No haggle pricing. What you see is what you get. Appreciate the great customer service. More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Brown
September 15, 2022

They were very helpful and made the process of buying a truck very very easy.!! More

by leavitt454
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
August 21, 2022

Love this dealership! I have bought almost every car I own from them. Bruce Nakken is a straight shooter and does everything he can to help! The lowest prices by far with More

by worthy44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Nakken
July 29, 2022

This was by far the best buying experience I’ve had when purchasing a vehicle. My salesperson , Ryan, was awesome. I was looking for a specific vehicle and he found it! I will definitely return to this More

by greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
June 15, 2022

Bruce saw us through our 2 year journey while waiting for our new Ford Bronco. Although frustrating, Bruce kept us informed along the way and answered our questions. Things went very smoothly once the Bronc More

by messymelon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Nakken
March 05, 2022

They treated us like family from start to finish. The easiest buying experience we have ever had More

by Lana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Nerby Shae Stubbs
February 10, 2022

Number one they are honest and keep their word. Very few dealerships today keep their promises. This Web site is xxxx only list 4 Make of vehicle and does not list the make I purchased. Ford. More

by Keith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Blackner (Sales). Honest and professional. Ford Raptor Purchase
January 29, 2022

Definitely a fair and great place to buy a new truck. The sales manager and salesman are very helpful and friendly. More

by gordonframpton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Josh
December 11, 2021

Bruce was really great to work with. Answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and just want to help you get into the vehicle you need and want. More

by craigreid84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Nakken
May 15, 2021

Purchased a vehicle from this dealership.Very easy to Purchased a vehicle from this dealership. Very easy to work with. everything went really smoothly which is something you don't get to see now days. Z More

by pasha16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
1
1 - 10 of 21 results