Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Parkway Chrysler Inc

Benton, KY

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

101 W 5th Street

Benton, KY

42025

Directions

10 Reviews of Parkway Chrysler Inc

Sort by
August 13, 2019

"These people go out of their way to help people"

- Marvin8150

These people try to please that means alot to me easy to work with pricing is better that other dealers financing is easy they try to get the best deal for u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
August 09, 2019

"It was great "

- Pattie123

They were very helpful! In helping find us the vehicle that would meet our families needs! They more than willing to make sure we were happy with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Taylor
5.0
April 26, 2019

"Awesome dealership"

- Brenda Redick

Friendly, always ready to help. We have used this same place for over 25 years. When you pull up someone is there to greet you. We will always use Parkway in Benton Ky no others like it. It's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Scott
December 01, 2018

"Friendly, Knowledgeable, Hard Working"

- JDC22

This dealership will work hard to find you what you want. I can’t stress enough how great everyone there treated me. They are a great team and I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
November 01, 2018

"Review for Parkway Chrysler in Benton, Ky."

- R & R Yates

This is the second Jeep we have purchased from Parkway and we are very pleased with our Jeep and with Parkway. We would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kinsey sold us the Jeep. There are many others in the service department and the office, but I do not know their names.
May 29, 2017

"Great"

- Hannahgracie1

Great people and even came in on a holiday to help me out cause I sold a vehicle and needed to get something quick. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Ashley
5.0
May 29, 2017 -

Parkway Chrysler Inc responded

Kenneth, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you today. It matters no what the day but the need to have a problem solved on my clients time and their terms is what gives me the greatest since of satisfaction. Thank you again for your business. Get ready the after the sale service is awesome as well. Sincerely, Courtney Ashley Parkway Chrysler Benton Ky 270-727-0188

May 12, 2017

"Awesome service!!"

- Michelle.M

We had been looking, for an extensive period of time I might add, for a new to us used vehicle. Courtney Ashely was more than patient and knowledgeable about the specific vehicles we were looking at, and when the time came for the purchase, quickly helped us through the purchasing process. Would recommend him and the entire staff to anyone when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Ashley
May 01, 2017

"Great dealership awesome salesman"

- Chuckstruck

Started out on the internet ended up after getting a response from Courtney Ashley heading to see him at Parkway Chrysler. They had an awesome inventory and the professionalism of Courtney and the whole staff was over the top. Check Courtney and Parkway Chrysler out you will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Ashley
5.0
May 01, 2017 -

Parkway Chrysler Inc responded

Thank you for your trust in me to take exceptional care of your truck buying needs and desires. Enjoy your gorgeous truck.

March 26, 2017

"My needs "

- Jace1200

I went in from a recommendation of a friend to talk to Courtney, I explains what truck I was looking for and wanted. He went above and beyound to find what I wanted but every conversation he would add in that I should consider a diesel. Upon further investigation he was correct, what I wanted would t do what I needed, but was never over bearing, just always sceptical of it, He was able to meet my price range and needs with a used truck. Was more than happy with used truck as it was an upgrade in model and saved me a few. Ickes too, along with doin what I needed out of the truck. Thanks Courtney for an awesome dealership experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Ashley
5.0
Mar 26, 2017 -

Parkway Chrysler Inc responded

Jason, It was a great pleasure helping you in your purchase process. I am confident you will be greatly satisfied in your ownership experience. Thank you for the awesome review and know that I feel very fortunate to be your Ram truck man. Please feel free to take advantage of my referral program and know I will make sure anyone you send my way will be taken care of in the same great fashion my dealer allows me to take care of you. Sincerely, Courtney Ashley Parkway Chrysler Benton Ky 270-727-0177

March 18, 2017

"5 Star"

- CodyF

They showed me exactly what I wanted in a vehicle! They were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Ashley
5.0
Mar 18, 2017 -

Parkway Chrysler Inc responded

Ryan, Thank you for your business as well as your review I appreciate it more than you know. It is always awesome to read the reviews of my clients. I know your ownership experience with your new Cherokee is going to be amazing. If you need anything at all or if you have anyone ask you personally about your buying experience please share my number with them 270-727-0188 and in return I promise to take the same care of them as you received. Thanks again for your business. Sincerely, Courtney Ashley Parkway Chrysler Benton Ky

1
1 - 10 of 10 results